Hobbies The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V21

501-Elite
post Jan 7 2015, 03:54 PM

QUOTE(yhlee12 @ Jan 7 2015, 03:34 PM)
gosh this is madness!!  vmad.gif

not so sure about the discounts bro.. think no more already cause i didn't see any orange stickers on the sets.. they put them up last month
anyway CMF S12 is priced at 12.90 a pop.. kinda surprising since i bought one at the same place last month, 14.90. good news no doubt  thumbup.gif
Thanks, Bro.
I think the sale should be over already rclxub.gif
Surprisingly the CMF @ 12.90 , glad that Lego Trading make the adjustment but hopefully they would not increase it again

QUOTE(shockk @ Jan 7 2015, 03:45 PM)
Just got my Tumbler from Lego shop BVII ! thumbup.gif

They just restocked today, and still another 2 units left. And for those who want the UCS Slave I, they still have a few units there.
i bet that they are already off the shelves or already reserved when i type this ....LOL thumbup.gif
monoeye
post Jan 7 2015, 04:08 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(501-Elite @ Jan 7 2015, 03:18 PM)
Oh ! TLG should be furious with this  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  rclxub.gif

CMF is hot as usual  cool2.gif
Bro. is the 30% sales still on for the Lego shops ?
was in curve lego shop on tuesday morning. sales dah habis. no more discounts. (i asked tongue.gif)

501-Elite
post Jan 7 2015, 04:23 PM

QUOTE(monoeye @ Jan 7 2015, 04:08 PM)
was in curve lego shop on tuesday morning. sales dah habis. no more discounts. (i asked tongue.gif)
Thanks for the confirmation thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
I guess everyone busy hauling the 2015 sets rclxm9.gif
geelim77
post Jan 7 2015, 04:45 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(yhlee12 @ Jan 7 2015, 01:58 PM)
just back from curve lego shop.. CMF nothing much left... felt too many 1x4 brick (you know which one haha)
imperial trooper transport restocked
went to lego shop bout 3:30pm……..didnt see any on the shelf. asked the indian girl where is the imperial trooper transport, she say habis…... cry.gif
riku2replica
post Jan 7 2015, 04:46 PM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

QUOTE(501-Elite @ Jan 7 2015, 03:54 PM)
Thanks, Bro.
I think the sale should be over already  rclxub.gif
Surprisingly the CMF @ 12.90 , glad that Lego Trading make the adjustment but hopefully they would not increase it again
i bet that they are already off the shelves or already reserved when i type this ....LOL thumbup.gif
I was worried that they will jumped from 14.90 to 16.90 for each CMF. The first time i bought CMF was at KLCC TRU @ 9.90 i believe.
yhlee12
post Jan 7 2015, 05:08 PM

QUOTE(geelim77 @ Jan 7 2015, 04:45 PM)
went to lego shop bout 3:30pm……..didnt see any on the shelf. asked the indian girl where is the imperial trooper transport, she say habis…... cry.gif
aiseh... there were 4 boxes when i was there.. somebody must be building an army.. saw a guy grabbed 4 boxes one shot last Sat
should have just grab a box reserve for you.. like i said yesterday tongue.gif
better call them to check / reserve before you go lo biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by yhlee12: Jan 7 2015, 05:13 PM
TSilfort
post Jan 7 2015, 05:42 PM

Rich fart, rich fart everywhere
shockk
post Jan 7 2015, 05:52 PM

[ T A R G E T - L 0 C K E D ]
11,882 posts

QUOTE(yhlee12 @ Jan 7 2015, 05:08 PM)
aiseh... there were 4 boxes when i was there.. somebody must be building an army.. saw a guy grabbed 4 boxes one shot last Sat
better call them to check / reserve before you go lo  biggrin.gif
for hot items, normally can't reserve right?

i wanted to ask them to reserve the Tumbler for me before I went over just now. They said cannot. so i quickly drove there and bought! tongue.gif
monoeye
post Jan 7 2015, 09:30 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(geelim77 @ Jan 7 2015, 04:45 PM)
if you can, try lego store empire subang. when i was there last sunday, they had over 10 boxes. a friend went on monday, still had leftovers..not sure how many but quite a number.

maybe give them a call?
skidd
post Jan 7 2015, 09:31 PM

254 posts

QUOTE(yhlee12 @ Jan 7 2015, 05:08 PM)
better call them to check / reserve before you go lo  biggrin.gif
empire subang still got a lot hehe

littleprawn
post Jan 7 2015, 09:43 PM

~Still Learning~
1,148 posts

QUOTE(Bigfoot-X @ Jan 7 2015, 09:47 AM)
Power! Hauling Lego and laptop!

As for the 7888, was on my wishlist but now seeing it, it's too big. I wanna get the custom 2-seat Tumbler but not cheap.

Also on this topic, I think I saw pic of KO 7888 now. It comes with the Inmate Joker (Orange jumpsuit from Arkham Asylum set).

These KO can do anything now!
hauling sikit saje sweat.gif

QUOTE(501-Elite @ Jan 7 2015, 10:12 AM)
Oops , sorry to hear that
Which sets have u hauled?
Mini Cooper n Fairground Mixer...

I think the Mini RRP is very thumbup.gif

QUOTE(ilfort @ Jan 7 2015, 11:08 AM)
lol which series? lai share

This post has been edited by littleprawn: Jan 7 2015, 09:49 PM
monoeye
post Jan 8 2015, 03:09 AM

111 posts

stormtrooper army tak mau. cmf space marines army saya suka.
TSilfort
post Jan 8 2015, 07:14 AM

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Jan 7 2015, 09:43 PM)

I have not get any 2015 set yet ler, need clear off old stuff 1st. Haha.

QUOTE(monoeye @ Jan 8 2015, 03:09 AM)

This is nice

This post has been edited by ilfort: Jan 8 2015, 07:14 AM
501-Elite
post Jan 8 2015, 09:37 AM

QUOTE(skidd @ Jan 7 2015, 09:31 PM)
empire subang still got a lot hehe

Wow ! what a lovely sight wub.gif
i bet that they are already gone by now tongue.gif

I think the Mini RRP is very  thumbup.gif
Whoa ! these 2 are still in my wish list only sweat.gif
The Mini price is super attractive thumbup.gif

Nice collections thumbup.gif
geelim77
post Jan 8 2015, 09:42 AM

181 posts

no worries……2015 set arrived in mightyutan n bricksanctuary
Bigfoot-X
post Jan 8 2015, 09:45 AM

536 posts

hauling sikit saje  sweat.gif

Yeah. Too late for me  unfortunately. Didn't do enough research but the laptop at that time was really slim which was what I was after.

Guess that kind of build have to sacrifice a lot of components.

I think the Mini RRP is very  thumbup.gif

Yes. I like this figure for some reason.

Was considering to get some Stormtrooper but will have another new design after the new movie is released so it's like never ending as well.

yhlee12
post Jan 8 2015, 10:40 AM

QUOTE(Bigfoot-X @ Jan 8 2015, 09:45 AM)
Yes. I like this figure for some reason.

Was considering to get some Stormtrooper but will have another new design after the new movie is released so it's like never ending as well.
eventually each figure will have its own supporters.. what i can't understand is the craze that surrounds the hot dog and the unicorn. the amount of attention generated tends to give me an impression that one must own these two figs when they go and buy cmf s13.. i have interest in neither of them since, as adorable as they are they don't really fit into my collection laugh.gif
501-Elite
post Jan 8 2015, 11:07 AM

QUOTE(yhlee12 @ Jan 8 2015, 10:40 AM)
eventually each figure will have its own supporters.. what i can't understand is the craze that surrounds the hot dog and the unicorn. the amount of attention generated tends to give me an impression that one must own these two figs when they go and buy cmf s13.. i have interest in neither of them since, as adorable as they are they don't really fit into my collection  laugh.gif
These suits CMF got more fans (ladies & scalpers) ma
i think most guys will target to built armies brows.gif
SUSweretiger
post Jan 8 2015, 01:55 PM

FuuSuperuSenioruyuh
1,123 posts

i mau start my car collection..... begins with tumbler... hai... but stock in stock out in merely mins....

can i call Subang Empire Lego shop and reserve 1 for me?
maxilife1
post Jan 8 2015, 02:46 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(weretiger @ Jan 8 2015, 01:55 PM)
i mau start my car collection..... begins with tumbler... hai... but stock in stock out in merely mins....

can i call Subang Empire Lego shop and reserve 1 for me?
can i think..

but most of the people, come to the shop and give their contacts..

126 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Top

0.0338sec    0.16    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:00 AM