Hobbies The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V21

maxilife1
post Jun 26 2014, 02:02 PM

536 posts

congrats all!!!

seems quite slow here due to people dimensioning their time to spam to BOM, LOM and here biggrin.gif
maxilife1
post Jun 30 2014, 02:04 PM

536 posts

new technic book

maxilife1
post Jul 1 2014, 09:48 AM

536 posts

QUOTE(hiroka88 @ Jun 30 2014, 08:05 PM)
hi everyone
can i know what the market price of 4184 Black pearl now?
please advise.
tq
should be RM1000 and above
maxilife1
post Jul 1 2014, 01:21 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(Bigfoot-X @ Jul 1 2014, 01:06 PM)
The old Agents theme had a very nice sports coupe. Really like James Bond ...

When I heard new Agent theme, was hoping got a car like that but disappointed ...
i think LEGO just started re issue again Agents theme..
More to come i guess..
the old Agents really like the speedbot and submarine set biggrin.gif
maxilife1
post Jul 1 2014, 03:50 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(subimpact @ Jul 1 2014, 03:15 PM)
guys the lego movie blu-ray is super awesome! biggrin.gif
which part??
the making?

maxilife1
post Jul 3 2014, 01:42 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(ilfort @ Jul 3 2014, 01:02 PM)
I think they vintage spaceman now can be so famous is all thanks to Benny. biggrin.gif
agree on that..

no one spamming their benny spaceship ah?
maxilife1
post Jul 3 2014, 02:09 PM

536 posts

LEGO Exo suit teaser

maxilife1
post Jul 5 2014, 02:43 AM

536 posts

QUOTE(kelvinlym @ Jul 4 2014, 10:36 PM)
It will.  Already confirmed.  1 male 1 female, green spaceman minifig.

[attachmentid=4041120]
nice! 1st time lego GREEN space man?
maxilife1
post Jul 11 2014, 11:27 AM

536 posts

now trending is LEGO magazine..nice!
check at bookdepository but not in yet i guees..
or only specific web/seller/place?
heheh
maxilife1
post Jul 12 2014, 11:14 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(mchw08 @ Jul 11 2014, 04:28 PM)
Hi guys... i just got a replied from the Supplier for BLOCKS magazine.

Anybody interested to share can head on to this PO thread i open..

wink.gif

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=3286550
i want! biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Lego_Jason @ Jul 11 2014, 07:31 PM)
Happy weekend AFOLs!!! rclxm9.gif

Lovers of BIG Technic sets pls check my signature below... whistling.gif
wow! its in my wishlist for next year!

all da best in ur bulk order biggrin.gif

permission to promote it in BOM & LOM fb page?
maxilife1
post Jul 13 2014, 10:25 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(Bigfoot-X @ Jul 13 2014, 05:15 PM)
A little MOC for GB team.

Egon: "All right boys, this is my new invention. I call it the 'PKE Meter'. It detects ectoplasmic signatures. If there are ghosts in here, this baby will light up like Christmas!"

Brain: I told you - no more Star Wars LEGO!
Heart: You're fighting a losing battle. Just give up ...
Brain: .......

Result: Brain: 0 - Heart: 1

That's how one accidentally buys something ...

aik? slowly into the dark force ah bro! hahah thumbup.gif
maxilife1
post Jul 14 2014, 03:03 PM

536 posts

Congrats to Germany!!! thumbup.gif

maxilife1
post Jul 15 2014, 02:38 AM

536 posts

QUOTE(Bigfoot-X @ Jul 14 2014, 10:44 PM)
What's your favourite line from a movie or TV series. This is one of my all time favourites ...

2 quotes my all time favourite and use it to my friends for advice biggrin.gif

1. Why do we fall? So that we can learn to pick ourselves up.

2. It's not who I am underneath... but what I *do*... that defines me.

Deshi deshi basara basara

thumbup.gif
maxilife1
post Jul 15 2014, 01:32 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Jul 15 2014, 07:39 AM)
Upcoming Hobbit set~ (not sure confirm boh~)  laugh.gif
Finally Smaug~ Will they reuse previous dragon mold~

demm..i havent start any hobbits set huhu doh.gif

QUOTE(nickygin @ Jul 15 2014, 11:19 AM)
Heh nice display idea... I'll think I'll put Gordon and Batman with a bat signal on top of my Grand Emporium after I brick it also... 😅

My fav quote is:
Batman: A hero can be anyone. Even a man doing something as simple and reassuring as putting a coat around a young boy's shoulders to let him know that the world hadn't ended.
Nice sets... Thankfully I'm not poisoned by Hobbits set... For now haha
batman said to commisioner gordon!
how i love so much about nolans batman movie! biggrin.gif

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Jul 15 2014, 01:05 PM)
No... cool.gif
Like lotr movie but no like hobbit movie~  laugh.gif
donno y although got Tauriel~  tongue.gif
tauriel is the only reason! hahaha
maxilife1
post Jul 16 2014, 10:37 AM

536 posts

QUOTE(501-Elite @ Jul 16 2014, 09:48 AM)
Good Morning ! All

Any Super Heroes fans here ?
Amazon is offering

Buy One, Get One 40% Off  brows.gif
* Selected sets only *
nice sharing but raya is coming so must hold..hahah

40% off eligible for the same set..
maxilife1
post Jul 17 2014, 09:46 AM

536 posts

QUOTE(ilfort @ Jul 17 2014, 09:04 AM)
me need take a break, until I'm reloaded. Lol
yeh me too..

but sometimes cannot tahan buy those small2 or polybags..

hahaha
maxilife1
post Jul 17 2014, 10:59 AM

536 posts

QUOTE(yhlee12 @ Jul 17 2014, 10:54 AM)
because of distractions from other collectibles too?  biggrin.gif
i am amaze for people who collect others collectible beside lego..
u guys must have a very good money management biggrin.gif
maxilife1
post Jul 17 2014, 11:29 AM

536 posts

QUOTE(faish888 @ Jul 17 2014, 11:15 AM)
Those who collect a lot also know how to collect $$$... or grow it!  tongue.gif
please share how!!! thumbup.gif
hehe

meanwhile, upcoming SDCC exclusive..selling for USD39.90
surely will increase price in ebay/BL
huhu

maxilife1
post Jul 17 2014, 01:21 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(Hades76 @ Jul 17 2014, 01:16 PM)
Oh please guys... I am a silent observer here. I admit that because I dont haul like you guys and my collection is nothings compared to you all. No worries. I enjoy reading and looking at your hauls.

Like you said, its good so that forum can go to V27. ehehhehehahhaa..
i also dont haul so much..
but u can still spam with the pictures of ur existing set..with multiple angle/caption/scenery

-assembling
-playability
-posing

thumbup.gif
maxilife1
post Jul 17 2014, 01:57 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(Hades76 @ Jul 17 2014, 01:25 PM)
Ahhahaha...no worries... its all in good fun... I am staying a Star Wars purist....but kena poison with Ghostbusters  ( got it from Ebay ) and BTTF ( from Kedai LOM ).

I got a few large sets but cant assemble them because no space....nvm... just keep and smell plastic first  before assemble. ahahahha...
like SW sets also but too many to buy/collect..

so focus on what i like only..ehehe

7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0224sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:03 AM