post Jun 26 2014, 02:50 PM

536 posts

I bet littleprawn 1st post in v21 is today's haul! tongue.gif
Bigfoot-X
post Jun 26 2014, 11:08 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Jun 26 2014, 10:55 PM)
Todays Haul~  laugh.gif
Btw Gratz new home~  thumbup.gif
waliu u think i everyday haul meh~  laugh.gif
Do I get a prize? Polybag or minifigure also can! tongue.gif
Bigfoot-X
post Jun 27 2014, 10:02 AM

536 posts

QUOTE(kelvinlym @ Jun 26 2014, 06:56 PM)
I have suffered from this too.  I contacted Lego customer service and the replacement is on its way.  I got the corrected BTTF flux capacitor too through customer service.

Contact customer service at Lego.com.  Not sure if it'll work for Malaysian customers.
Thanks for the reminder! thumbup.gif
My BTTF still MISB.

It does work. I got some replacement parts for my Haunted House. Took me 2 attempts. 1st one didn't make it. Made a 2nd request and got those parts about 3+ weeks later.

QUOTE(ryucando @ Jun 27 2014, 09:00 AM)
can share share how u go about getting a replacement.
The face of my flash minifigure got a scar.....  cry.gif
Then, when my 4yr old son was building the T rex, one of the tile brick broke  cry.gif  cry.gif

can get replacements for broken tile also?
You can try.

I got my parts from here

https://service.lego.com/en-us/replacementparts#BasicInfo
Bigfoot-X
post Jun 27 2014, 10:54 AM

536 posts

QUOTE(ilfort @ Jun 27 2014, 10:35 AM)
ownself break 1 best not to ask.
Ohhh. Ok boss tongue.gif

But I was talking about the scar.

Same issue with my Mrs. Vampyre face got a scratch. Not pretty anymore so tried to get replacement. Managed to.
Bigfoot-X
post Jun 28 2014, 12:31 PM

536 posts

Long time never bricked. Bought this set for the vehicles mostly as I want to buid a decent Gotham Police Force.

Sorry for the size, upload directly from phone.

Bigfoot-X
post Jun 28 2014, 04:36 PM

536 posts

Take # 2, Take # 3, Take # 4

It's The Batman

Drift ...

Crash! Boom! Bang!

Bigfoot-X
post Jun 29 2014, 09:27 AM

536 posts

QUOTE(nickygin @ Jun 28 2014, 08:32 PM)
Heh... I thought the female thief was Black Widow 😜
Very nice collection! smile.gif
Black Widow is a nice figure.

QUOTE(vey99 @ Jun 28 2014, 08:47 PM)
just saw this . Burano, Italy.
Will start on my moc idea.

Nice!

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Jun 28 2014, 09:54 PM)
nice "Grimlock"~  thumbup.gif
nice batpod n tumbler~  thumbup.gif

planning ti buy that police set too bcoz of the dirt bike n female fig haha~  laugh.gif
Just buy only. Make it today's haul tongue.gif

Actually, if you have 6300 Bonus Link points, I think you can still redeem this set from the 1 Utama Parkson Customer Service counter. I wanted to redeem it previously but not enough points. Redeemed a crappy coin purse from Shell that I end up not using. Got this using some vouchers and some cash top up.

Now got enough points to get RM 50 Parkson vouchers. Planning what to redeem next.

QUOTE(elementz @ Jun 29 2014, 12:27 AM)
Hello all.. Congrats on new home.. Me signing in late..  icon_rolleyes.gif
Nice capture.. Can really feel the "chase"..
Nice sets and nice display..  thumbup.gif
Thanks, that was what I was trying to capture. The speed and the movement.

This post has been edited by Bigfoot-X: Jun 29 2014, 09:28 AM
Bigfoot-X
post Jun 29 2014, 11:01 AM

536 posts

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Jun 29 2014, 09:37 AM)
me onli got TRU point~
think wait for awhile onli buy coz still new~
plan to collect all dirt bike colors but looks impossible~  sweat.gif
I got 2 more orange dirt bikes and still MISB, set 7286.

I think there's also a lime green color from the Dirt Bike Transporter set
Bigfoot-X
post Jun 29 2014, 04:31 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Jun 29 2014, 11:29 AM)
use fun voucher to buy the Friends set~ RM24.90~  laugh.gif
like the ice cream cart n red bicycle~
the rest of the parts also nice~ water fountain, post box and bench table~  thumbup.gif
i only got the one from dirt bike transporter~
the hard one should be the red n grey from indiana jones set~
wow police station set box as big as HH~
Didn't know there was red and grey ones. Don't think I'll be collecting all colors tongue.gif
Bigfoot-X
post Jun 30 2014, 03:52 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(ilfort @ Jun 30 2014, 03:50 PM)
haulan terkini
[attachmentid=4034319]
This is too much ... tongue.gif

Bigfoot-X
post Jul 1 2014, 01:06 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(ilfort @ Jul 1 2014, 12:17 PM)
The old Agents theme had a very nice sports coupe. Really like James Bond ...

When I heard new Agent theme, was hoping got a car like that but disappointed ...

This post has been edited by Bigfoot-X: Jul 1 2014, 01:07 PM
Bigfoot-X
post Jul 1 2014, 09:43 PM

536 posts

Who you gonna call?

These blokes will be very busy ...

Bigfoot-X
post Jul 3 2014, 10:57 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Jul 3 2014, 10:24 PM)
haul terbaik ni~  thumbup.gif  rclxms.gif
Where's yours? tongue.gif
Bigfoot-X
post Jul 5 2014, 07:00 PM

536 posts

Today's haul. Had to use my vouchers before they expire.

Getting more and more Star Wars. OMG. icon_question.gif

Just a quick photo shoot

"It's not about the money, it's about, sending a message. Everything burns ... "

This post has been edited by Bigfoot-X: Jul 5 2014, 07:01 PM
Bigfoot-X
post Jul 5 2014, 07:12 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Jul 5 2014, 07:05 PM)
theres no turning back from the dark side haha~

nice joker diorama~
if pile up more cash like mountain can make slide down just like in the movie~  laugh.gif
I don't have enough "cash" sad.gif

Some from Two Face set, some from the City High Speed Chase set.
Bigfoot-X
post Jul 6 2014, 10:20 AM

536 posts

QUOTE(nickygin @ Jul 5 2014, 10:58 PM)
Nice SW set! Personally, I think that the latest sets are very tempting...

I like your scene from Dark Knight... Made me re watch it again haha
SW wanna control but you're right, some sets are nice. I like the ships. Especially that new Jedi Scout Fighter 75051

The Dark Knight is an awesometacular movie! Watched it 3 times in the cinema when it was released. Lost count how many times I watched it in Blu-ray and TV tongue.gif

QUOTE(elementz @ Jul 5 2014, 11:52 PM)
Nooooo.. Don't get caught in the dark side.. laugh.gif
Too late. Already 1 leg in the boat tongue.gif

My brother's old sets

Bigfoot-X
post Jul 7 2014, 05:25 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(mchw08 @ Jul 5 2014, 04:58 PM)
Old photo.. item i didnt get bcos wasnt into lego then ... r these item still available to purchase?

Tote bag I saw at Brickboy Tropicana but dunno big or small. It's RM 99.90.

But if you buy from 1U Parkson, it comes with a Friends set. Not sure which set though. But also RM 99.90
Bigfoot-X
post Jul 7 2014, 07:27 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(mchw08 @ Jul 7 2014, 06:12 PM)
hmmm nice, should i?
Saw the mug, didnt see the towel. Calender sold out only left the display unit. thanks
Parkson selling the tote bag? ic ic .. but rm99.. omgg
Yes. But dunno the one in your brochure same or different. Price so much difference. Maybe that is small one?

QUOTE(ilfort @ Jul 7 2014, 06:13 PM)
one time release only but put so many exo suit in the clips. the intention are so clear just want milk us kaw kaw
One time maybe quantity more? But is this really that good? Considering how to use this ...

Bigfoot-X
post Jul 8 2014, 10:36 AM

536 posts

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Jul 8 2014, 12:06 AM)
Nice back printing~

GB fav playground~

GB in action~
Nice. Haven't built my set yet.

Why that Ray Stantz lepak on the bed only? Snake!
Bigfoot-X
post Jul 8 2014, 01:58 PM

536 posts

Since last Thursday and over the weekend, I managed to go to a few shopping malls.

From my observation, I think the news shared previously could be true that Ultra Agents theme are Toys R Us exclusives. I haven't seen these at Brickboys or Parkson.

I went to a few TRU like MV, Tropicana, 1U and they have all the sets but seems like the set 70162 (Infearno Interception) with the futuristic looking car is selling like hotcakes. Almost all gone at most TRU that I visited.

Only 1 box left at TRU 1U but damaged box.

10 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0501sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 06:49 AM