8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Thank you for everything, Patrice Evra!

andrewtho
post Jun 27 2014, 12:35 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Jun 27 2014, 12:33 AM)
get those pictars rollin'

wub.gif
Not bad.jpg first day at the club can shake hands with lejen liao cool.gif
andrewtho
post Jun 27 2014, 09:48 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(+Newbie+ @ Jun 27 2014, 09:21 AM)
Yeah. I meant to do that. To test you guys. You know. See if you guys are awake or not....... sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif unsure.gif unsure.gif unsure.gif unsure.gif  icon_question.gif
Lulz cover line at its best! doh.gif hahaha.

Come on Shaw, make it two days in a row! Ayam still happy from yesterday
andrewtho
post Jun 27 2014, 12:10 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

Whatever it is, we have the cash to splash lulz. As for Herrera, what captured my attention is his ability to intercept balls, his reaction and anticipation are top notch. Although he doesn't score much nor assist much, a solid CM who can pass and intercept balls is what we really needed.

Sanchez is possible if we actually go in for him lol. So far just toktok but nothing so...Depay is exciting. Before the WC, I already highlighted that this lad will be a superstar in future, but who would've known, 2 games 2 goals in the WC. He is going to explode!

It is true that a manager's status is important. For example, Ronaldo would've returned if SAF was in charge last season. Young footballers will look up to LVG for his achievements, he is a winner. He has proven history of silverwares unlike David Moyes. Champions League or not, it is just a hiccup. We will come back stronger next season. In LVG we trust. Hail Hydra!
andrewtho
post Jun 27 2014, 04:03 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

CB? Let me start.

My main choices are Hummels or Mangala. Why? Both Mangala and Hummels are defensive leaders, good in the air and physically strong. But I would pick Mangala because he is faster than Hummels. Both are good choices.

Option two? Marc Batra, Rafael Varane or Badstubber. This options are the close to impossible options, neither would leave their clubs but just watch, these 3 are young and talented.

Option 3? Subotic, Sokratis or Marquinhos. Reasonable options, quite possible to strike a deal if we really go for either. Marquinhos is my preferred choice of course, young and strong. Has the potential to be special. Playing second fiddle to Thiago Silva, Alex and David Luis? Best to let him explore his options, talent worth looking at.
andrewtho
post Jun 27 2014, 04:56 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(budakhijau @ Jun 27 2014, 04:31 PM)
TLDR long time no see...hello guys...miss me n my tfldfr...nahhh...hambekkk...ahahhaha

byk main fm ni...dlm fm dpt sign sume tak? ahahaha...i always sign ander last time in fm while he still kids at zaragoza...for me anders ticks all the box we need in the middle...the most important thing for me is his workrate...n he is not shy to work his socks off...n his attitude is top class man utd material...no biting2...lol

next...shaw...mmg over price...tp kalo dia main LB for a decade n i think its a wise money spend like rio n roon...

next...i want dutch player of the year in daley blind...versatile...works with lvg well...so we cover dm cm lb...or william carvalho if lvg fancy him...i like the size but then again we hav afro if lvg can turn him green in the middle...omg kan...

then CB...why always hummels...ghana mensah tu sedap jgk wey...tp hummels mmg aku suke...read games well...easy feet on the ball...1 on 1 pon cun...mangala pon ok...another option...indi n de vrij...pon not bad...but whos lvg really hav in mind...i tot he favour dutch player...hmmm...let see how it turns out...

ini sume salah moyes...

kemon LVG...send holland packing...we can buy n see how u work our man utd...

brazil vs argentina finals WC...they r building momentum...neymar n messi getting setel down...german holland etc just boom out of no where...dark horse colombia belgium not enuf experience...lastly...the climate win...brazil ftw...if messi win it...he beats all pele n maradona records...he win everything in football there is to win...lol...kemon neymar...dont let him...kemon die manchaft...show some nasty nazi rule...lvg lai la...dah2 la holland tu...man utd need u...ahahaha

#berdiritegangdroppantsbehindLVG
De Vrij memang not bad can consider also. Martins Indi potential meme cool.gif

QUOTE(tehoice @ Jun 27 2014, 04:48 PM)
dei, what robocopgif. then post la that gif...... didnt see before weh.

inb4 go to /k yourself.
Later you see then become sinofied how? The sinolation begins icon_rolleyes.gif
andrewtho
post Jun 27 2014, 06:07 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

All of sudden scums trollers started their season of infestation to over club tered and tell us how to handle our players and club? A mid table team so bored without Europa games.

Quoted from the 'best team in England' thread.

lel @ the bold part. Finished below for ONE season and already mocking as if they won anything last season. Pathetic.

Anyway, Luke Shaw should be unveiled today. Brace for it lads rolleyes.gif
andrewtho
post Jun 27 2014, 08:36 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

It's happening lads....

Wait for ittttttttt....
andrewtho
post Jun 27 2014, 10:58 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

160k, 100k. Who cares. We have the money.

Welcome to Manchester Luke Shaw!!! Will buy his NN in 2015/16 season when he officially takes over #3 because I believe Evra will still hold on to it. Til then buy Herrera/Vidal first hnghhhhhhhhhh

Too much to take. Thank you Kayu. Finally proving your worth as a CEO
andrewtho
post Jun 27 2014, 11:04 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

'I am thrilled and excited to be joining Manchester United. I have been at Southampton since I was eight years old and I would like to thank them and the fans for everything they have done for me.
'I want to continue to progress my career and joining United is the ideal place for me to do that.
'I am looking forward to this new chapter in my life and also looking forward to learning from the world-class players and management at the club.'
rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

andrewtho
post Jun 27 2014, 11:16 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

Stefan De Vrij is on his way too, another Dutch centreback. Lets hope it goes through, quite a quality player too. Come on, keep the momentum going!
andrewtho
post Jun 28 2014, 12:38 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

K la. Got some people from other thread butthurt liao, whining about us spoiling the market la, overpaying for players la, buying the league la etc.

Do take note that the money that we use are generated from revenues, prize money and sponsorships rather than having a sugardaddy owner that bankrolls annually. There is a difference between spending revenues rather than spending Russian/Arab money.

Jelly iz jelly. So much hate.
andrewtho
post Jun 28 2014, 10:11 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(dps404 @ Jun 28 2014, 02:05 AM)
abang saya mau tiru signature boleh?
Go ahead, it's not mine anyway. I just resized it whistling.gif
andrewtho
post Jun 28 2014, 10:13 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(fas29 @ Jun 28 2014, 01:40 AM)
LOL

Lol.

And they were saying that next season their line up will include Pedro, Shaqiri and Sanchez. Shaqiri maybe but Pedro and Sanchez? Rofl. Dream on
andrewtho
post Jun 28 2014, 03:41 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(limjenson @ Jun 28 2014, 02:23 PM)
Sial...Just joined got new car.

Man, I am so excited about Shaw and Januzaj terrorizing down the left flank.
http://unitedramble.com/picture-manchester...-kits-revealed/

God damn ugly!
Actually the more you look at it, doesn't look too bad. Just need to get used to looking at it. Still buying one laugh.gif
andrewtho
post Jun 28 2014, 06:10 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(sunblaze @ Jun 28 2014, 05:00 PM)
It could look better, it could look worse.

If only the logo was not in yellow, would look a lotttt better.

Hmmm which one looks nicer? Leaning towards red, simply because white is harder to maintain.
Yeah would look better if the logo was white. Red would be my choice, white as you said, hard to maintain. Like my current Germany home kit, need to be extra cautious especially when eating lol rclxub.gif
andrewtho
post Jun 29 2014, 10:45 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(Monolog @ Jun 29 2014, 06:30 AM)
Louis van Gaal is considering a stunning move to bring former Liverpool forward Dirk Kuyt to Manchester United.
@indykaila
Indykaila? LOL twitter sources are the least dependable.

QUOTE(skystrike @ Jun 29 2014, 06:36 AM)
i wonder why MU didnt try to bid rodrigez b4 he joined monaco....we were linked with him during his time with porto...ini mesti kayu punya kerja.....
James was scouted by SAF & David Gill during his time at Porto. Basically Monaco outpriced us..SAF was keen but no way we can match the power of Russian oil money. Maybe we can scout Quintero instead? brows.gif

QUOTE(ZeroSOFInfinity @ Jun 29 2014, 08:43 AM)
Either this is a very bold move, or a stupid one. Then again, it's LVG....
Won't happen, I can assure you. That source is doh.gif
andrewtho
post Jun 29 2014, 03:52 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(seman.drebar @ Jun 29 2014, 01:43 PM)
Cool, a tagline / motto / inspiration words. The current kit doesn't have one, ayam disappoint. I like the 2011/2012 kit where the word 'relentless' was placed at the back of the badge. biggrin.gif

Btw the photo of the guy holding the two jerseys is from Saudi Arabia.
andrewtho
post Jun 29 2014, 11:45 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Jun 29 2014, 10:58 PM)
nsfw

Omai Giggs, I saw what you did there
andrewtho
post Jun 30 2014, 10:39 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(ashportal @ Jun 30 2014, 10:10 AM)
Season in and out, we as a fan need to endure this ugly jersey designing.

The next best thing after all player transfer is to change jersey brand, this is a must
Changing shirt sponsors is not as easy as abc. We are still contracted to Nike until next year. The next shirt sponsor will depend on who offers the most, and to date only Nike and Adidas can afford to pay our demands.
andrewtho
post Jul 1 2014, 06:29 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

Seems like the fire fizzled out already lulz

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0513sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 02:44 AM