English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Thank you for everything, Patrice Evra!

ZeroSOFInfinity
post Jul 1 2014, 04:54 PM

3,703 posts

QUOTE(hocksoo @ Jul 1 2014, 03:45 PM)
Kayu is playing games with Vidal, Khedira and Calvaho owner... see who willing to drop price to deal...

Kayu: I want Vidal, how much you selling?
Juv: 46m
Kayu: That's too expensive, I can get Khedira at 20m only. Or even Cavalho who is younger at 36m.

Kayu: I want Cavalho, how much?
Sporting: 36m
Kayu: That's too expensive, I can get Khedira at 20m only. Or even Vidal who is world class at 46m.

Kayu: I want Khedira, how much?
RM: 20m
Kayu: That's too expensive for a player who is injured last season. I can get Calvaho at 36m and he is proven fit and better potential. Or even Vidal who is world class at 46m.

If this is a plot by Kayu to confuse other who is the real Man Utd target, then I applause him for starting to learn how to deal in transfer. After all, he has surprised us with Herrera and Shaw though the price is overpay but this is a good start. Let's see how this go, and see if he really succeed in getting us a DM which we badly needed.
Yeah, remember the merry go round Kayu played last season? Guess who we ended up in the end - overpriced?
ZeroSOFInfinity
post Jul 1 2014, 05:09 PM

3,703 posts

QUOTE(limjenson @ Jul 1 2014, 05:07 PM)
Cause that time Kayu have to go back to DM

Kayu: We can confirm Thiago.
DM: Urm...I want to scout him more first leh. So expensive.
Kayu: Bayern is coming in for him, you sure you want to wait?
DM: Nvm, we go for Cesc. I heard he want to join us. Gogo.
Kayu: Urm ok...

Kayu: I think Cesc is just flirting with us.
DM: Nono, I got source say he's interested, go and try.

Kayu: DM, I can get Herrara for 28 million.
DM: Urm...I think too expensive. Go for 23 million.
Kayu: They won't want to sell.
DM: Then we wait a year force them to drop price.

DM: So who do we have left?
Kayu: Urm Fellaini?
DM: Deal.
Kinda true too lol. DM was trying to play poker with everyone - and lost badly. LVG instead decided to play blackjack - and when he "wins", it was big.
ZeroSOFInfinity
post Jul 1 2014, 10:32 PM

3,703 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Jul 1 2014, 06:29 PM)
Seems like the fire fizzled out already lulz
Wait till Holland / Belgium / Germany are out of the WC.... you will see more coming in brows.gif

But as of now, the main priority is Vidal.....
ZeroSOFInfinity
post Jul 2 2014, 02:59 PM

3,703 posts

QUOTE(johnny82 @ Jul 2 2014, 02:50 PM)
LVG will change him into a ball playing CB
Hmmmm.....

Rafael-----De Vrij----------------------Hummels------Shaw
-------------------------Fellaini-----------------------
-------------------Mata-----------Herrera-------------------
----Sanchez/Vidal---------------------------Rooney--------
----------------------------RVP----------------------------------

biggrin.gif tongue.gif
ZeroSOFInfinity
post Jul 2 2014, 05:03 PM

3,703 posts

QUOTE(Minecrafter @ Jul 2 2014, 04:52 PM)

Rooney left wing?Really?

Well, unless you want to put Januzaj there......
ZeroSOFInfinity
post Jul 2 2014, 05:17 PM

3,703 posts

QUOTE(sunblaze @ Jul 2 2014, 05:12 PM)
Why not? tongue.gif
A 300k per week striker won't be very happy about this..... whistling.gif
ZeroSOFInfinity
post Jul 2 2014, 07:51 PM

3,703 posts

Reports in Portugal claim that Louis van Gaal's side are in negotiations over a deal for the 22-year-old defensive midfielder

Carvalho, De Vrij and Hummels? Oh my.....
ZeroSOFInfinity
post Jul 3 2014, 05:53 PM

3,703 posts

Well, there is one player whom LVG would be saying "bye-bye" to.....

Marouane Fellaini’s World Cup campaign has essentially become one big Barclays Premier League audition after it emerged that new Manchester United manager Louis van Gaal has instructed the club to sell him.

Fellaini — an unmitigated disaster during his first season at Old Trafford last term — scored when coming on as a late substitute in Belgium’s opening game here in Brazil. He has played every minute of the three victories that have followed.

But it is understood that Van Gaal has told associates Fellaini is ‘not a United type of player’ and has instructed chief executive Ed Woodward to sell him before the season starts.

Old Trafford sources have revealed this week that Van Gaal has been quite clear about who he wants and doesn’t want and has told Woodward already.

Sacked United manager David Moyes consistently defended Fellaini last season and used to say that the 26-year-old was Belgium’s ‘stand-out player whenever I went to see them play’.

Now it appears that Fellaini must show that form during the remainder of this tournament if he is to get a decent move ahead of the Premier League season, which starts next month.

With Belgium through to face Argentina in the last eight of the World Cup, it is unlikely Fellaini will join United on their two-week tour of America that begins on July 21.

Therefore, he is unlikely to have any chance to impress Van Gaal at close quarters and change the Dutchman’s mind.

BYE BYE FELLAINI

ZeroSOFInfinity
post Jul 6 2014, 12:32 PM

3,703 posts

QUOTE(john_white @ Jul 6 2014, 07:03 AM)
lol lwn costa rica sampai kene heret penalty
Well, Costa Rica was parking the bus for almost the entire match.... and had LOADS of luck..... if not, Holland would have won by 90 mins.....
ZeroSOFInfinity
post Jul 6 2014, 12:35 PM

3,703 posts

QUOTE(pisces88 @ Jul 6 2014, 06:57 AM)
Keeping 1 last substitution for Krul, who would have guessed?
ZeroSOFInfinity
post Jul 6 2014, 07:55 PM

3,703 posts

QUOTE(Minecrafter @ Jul 6 2014, 02:48 PM)
Saw this in well you know one of the clubs in London's thread. tongue.gif

THE GAME IS ON!Van Gaal vs Wenger! laugh.gif
Well, let them play against a club with parks the bus in front of goal, and with lots of luck. Then come back again and say that quote again. laugh.gif
ZeroSOFInfinity
post Jul 7 2014, 03:17 PM

3,703 posts

QUOTE(hocksoo @ Jul 7 2014, 02:14 PM)
Rumour War Chest available: £200m

Total spending: £56m
Herrera £29m
Shaw £27m

Total sales: £4.4m
Buttner £4.4m

Budget still available: £200m - £56m + £4.4m = £148.4m

Rumour transfer total: £160m
Vermaelen £11m
Stefan de Vrij £7m
Vidal £40m
Cavalho £37m
Sanchez £25m
Di Maria £40m

We got plenty of money available. We are unlikely to get all players above but we got money to buy.
Well, we can still afford all of them.... just ship Fellaini, Young, Nani out..... and we have some to spare. tongue.gif

0.0427sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 08:48 AM