6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Sell my DSLR for a Digital Compact Camera?, What's your POV?

Leekarsing
post Jun 26 2014, 11:15 PM

130 posts

QUOTE(gannicholas @ Jun 26 2014, 11:12 PM)
Already got the A6000, it's amazing guys!
i hold my brother's A6000 for photograph and i like A6000 very much, too
vincentlee90
post Jun 26 2014, 11:18 PM

Alpha E-mount user
723 posts

QUOTE(gannicholas @ Jun 26 2014, 11:12 PM)
Already got the A6000, it's amazing guys!
just get my external flash HVL-F43M for my A6000. with A6000 with SEL1670Z & HVL-F43M, i'm amazed of the IQ produced by them smile.gif
Moonflown
post Jun 27 2014, 12:28 AM

DayDreamer
1,036 posts

I, on the other hand, switch from RX100 to Olympus E-M1 and never regret at all. I find compact camera without viewfinder is really hard to take daylight picture mirrorless is the perfect combination of portability and performance smile.gif

This post has been edited by Moonflown: Jun 27 2014, 12:29 AM
noramin
post Jun 27 2014, 12:31 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(vincentlee90 @ Jun 27 2014, 12:18 AM)
just get my external flash HVL-F43M for my A6000. with A6000 with SEL1670Z & HVL-F43M, i'm amazed of the IQ produced by them smile.gif
How much you buy HVL-F43M? Im also looking for F43M..
vincentlee90
post Jun 27 2014, 01:28 AM

Alpha E-mount user
723 posts

QUOTE(noramin @ Jun 27 2014, 12:31 AM)
How much you buy HVL-F43M? Im also looking for F43M..
well, my price is direct from dealer since i have relationship with dealer, thus price is *censored*

but if not mistaken outside is selling around 900
-kytz-
post Jun 27 2014, 01:57 AM

12,573 posts

QUOTE(vincentlee90 @ Jun 26 2014, 11:18 PM)
Zeiss 16-70 is way too big for a small camera like the A6000 brows.gif
vincentlee90
post Jun 27 2014, 08:01 AM

Alpha E-mount user
723 posts

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Jun 27 2014, 01:57 AM)
Zeiss 16-70 is way too big for a small camera like the A6000 brows.gif
i feel quite ergonomic and well balance when attach the SEL1670Z to A6000 body smile.gif
Slevin Sent
post Jun 27 2014, 09:32 AM

= Music & Basketball =
2,271 posts

QUOTE(Moonflown @ Jun 27 2014, 12:28 AM)
I, on the other hand, switch from RX100 to Olympus E-M1 and never regret at all. I find compact camera without viewfinder is really hard to take daylight picture mirrorless is the perfect combination of portability and performance smile.gif
for me, i use my NEX7 when travel but mostly use my RX100 II (90%). It sticks with me like my phone as its easy for my to carry any where without hassle
TSgannicholas
post Jun 27 2014, 09:51 AM

655 posts

QUOTE(vincentlee90 @ Jun 26 2014, 11:18 PM)
Amazed myself too, shall invest on lenses first since i seldom use flash heh
noramin
post Jun 27 2014, 10:15 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(vincentlee90 @ Jun 27 2014, 02:28 AM)
well, my price is direct from dealer since i have relationship with dealer, thus price is *censored*

but if not mistaken outside is selling around 900
can you get me same price with your dealer for me.. Ori sony flash quite expensive lor..
vincentlee90
post Jun 27 2014, 01:10 PM

Alpha E-mount user
723 posts

QUOTE(gannicholas @ Jun 27 2014, 09:51 AM)
Amazed myself too, shall invest on lenses first since i seldom use flash heh
i suggest u can get prime lenses 1st, like SEL30M35 or SEL50F18, which suitable for portrait photography.
of coz, depends on ur preference smile.gif
vincentlee90
post Jun 27 2014, 01:16 PM

Alpha E-mount user
723 posts

QUOTE(noramin @ Jun 27 2014, 10:15 AM)
can you get me same price with your dealer for me.. Ori sony flash quite expensive lor..
to be frank, i can't do like that. if i do like this, market will be spoiled. hope u understand wat i mean
noramin
post Jun 27 2014, 04:21 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(vincentlee90 @ Jun 27 2014, 02:16 PM)
to be frank, i can't do like that. if i do like this, market will be spoiled. hope u understand wat i mean
no problem.. just try my luck.. =D
avanpiper
post Jun 27 2014, 06:30 PM

165 posts

I sold my nikon D3100+kit lens+50mm f1.8 too and got the A6000.
Recently I got the 35mm f1.8. Loving it so much so no regrets letting my dslr go.
-kytz-
post Jun 27 2014, 06:33 PM

12,573 posts

QUOTE(vincentlee90 @ Jun 27 2014, 08:01 AM)
i feel quite ergonomic and well balance when attach the SEL1670Z to A6000 body smile.gif
It should be very front heavy leh.
vincentlee90
post Jun 27 2014, 06:46 PM

Alpha E-mount user
723 posts

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Jun 27 2014, 06:33 PM)
It should be very front heavy leh.
not that heavy. i believe most user may accept it

This post has been edited by vincentlee90: Jun 27 2014, 06:52 PM
TSgannicholas
post Jun 27 2014, 07:47 PM

655 posts

QUOTE(avanpiper @ Jun 27 2014, 06:30 PM)
I sold my nikon D3100+kit lens+50mm f1.8 too and got the A6000.
Recently I got the 35mm f1.8. Loving it so much so no regrets letting my dslr go.
Someone told me the A6000 has the same sensor as the D3100! Haha
TSgannicholas
post Jun 27 2014, 07:49 PM

655 posts

QUOTE(vincentlee90 @ Jun 27 2014, 01:10 PM)
i suggest u can get prime lenses 1st, like SEL30M35 or SEL50F18, which suitable for portrait photography.
of coz, depends on ur preference smile.gif
I'm planning to get SEL16F28 first. Pretty tight on budget sad.gif
mingyuyu
post Jun 27 2014, 08:37 PM

B A N N E D
3,249 posts

QUOTE(gannicholas @ Jun 27 2014, 07:47 PM)
Someone told me the A6000 has the same sensor as the D3100! Haha
impossible, d3100 is a dinosaur already compared to the technology packed a6000.
TSgannicholas
post Jun 27 2014, 09:03 PM

655 posts

QUOTE(mingyuyu @ Jun 27 2014, 08:37 PM)
impossible, d3100 is a dinosaur already compared to the technology packed a6000.
Well...
http://snapsort.com/compare/Nikon_D3100-vs...00#similarities
Large sensors
D3100: APS-C 23.1x15.4mm
A6000: APS-C 23.5x15.6mm

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0223sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 01:49 PM