35 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Investment PANORAMA RESIDENCES @ KELANA JAYA, Ultimate Prestige Living in Kelana Jaya

Bali ais
post Jun 11 2018, 11:38 PM

364 posts

Any update on this project? How's the sales going on? Any freebies at the moment?
Bali ais
post Jun 11 2018, 11:50 PM

364 posts

** Edited: double post. deleted **

This post has been edited by Bali ais: Jun 11 2018, 11:51 PM
BEANCOUNTER
post Jun 12 2018, 12:28 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Tan&tan @ Jun 11 2018, 10:29 PM)
Jho Low sudah jual lama la ...If it is still related. LLC would have been a giant in this industry.
Not this. Ita related to ecrl arrangement.

IF you cant google then dun worried. You already conmitted to thia project.

Leta aee how gov proceeds w this ecrl project.
Tan&tan
post Jun 12 2018, 12:46 AM

786 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 12 2018, 12:28 AM)
Not this. Ita related to ecrl arrangement.

IF you cant google then dun worried. You already conmitted to thia project.

Leta aee how gov proceeds w this ecrl project.
Betul betul tak mahu kalah . Hahah good night
BEANCOUNTER
post Jun 12 2018, 03:46 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Tan&tan @ Jun 12 2018, 12:46 AM)
Betul betul tak mahu kalah . Hahah good night
wat is you with win or lose? confused.gif

if I won, I wouldn't get anything.

allegilly the ecrl amongst other deals included china will take over Loh&Loh and another developer in Putrajaya. I gathered loh&loh must have strategic land bank that desired by China or china company.

Tan&tan
post Jun 12 2018, 04:52 PM

786 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 12 2018, 03:46 PM)
wat is you with win or lose? :confused:

allegilly the ecrl amongst other deals included china will take over Loh&Loh and another developer in Putrajaya. I gathered loh&loh must have strategic land bank that desired by China or china company.
Ok director
planc
post Jun 12 2018, 05:26 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 12 2018, 02:46 PM)
wat is you with win or lose? :confused:

The one next to concerto north kiara sold to which company?
f|ameee
post Jun 13 2018, 09:27 AM

65 posts

QUOTE(Bali ais @ Jun 11 2018, 11:38 PM)
Any update on this project? How's the sales going on? Any freebies at the moment?
Latest update from my SA is 160/473 units have been sold and Block B just buka for sales, they will have the official launch soon.
davkong
post Jun 13 2018, 09:37 AM

reConnect
1,766 posts

Anyone wants to share the overall plan and unit plan and the package?
R o Y
post Jun 14 2018, 10:21 PM

930 posts

QUOTE(planc @ Jun 14 2018, 09:46 PM)
Very practical layout! Me like vertical layout!
Yes the developer designed the units to maximize exposure to natural light and the panoramic views

Master bedroom and 2nd bedrooms come with proper large window facing outwards to enjoy the view. Unlike some developments where 2nd bedroom only with very small window and no proper view/facing air-well or corridor

Dining area located next to window so can enjoy the view while sitting down for your meals. With this type of wide layout, the living area will feel much larger, and the interior will naturally be brighter and have been air circulation

It is much cheaper to build unit long and narrow, only high end & luxury properties are designed with this type of wide layout
BEANCOUNTER
post Jun 14 2018, 10:57 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(R o Y @ Jun 14 2018, 10:21 PM)
Yes the developer designed the units to maximize exposure to natural light and the panoramic views

Master bedroom and 2nd bedrooms come with proper large window facing outwards to enjoy the view. Unlike some developments where 2nd bedroom only with very small window and no proper view/facing air-well or corridor

Dining area located next to window so can enjoy the view while sitting down for your meals. With this type of wide layout, the living area will feel much larger, and the interior will naturally be brighter and have been air circulation

It is much cheaper to build unit long and narrow, only high end & luxury properties are designed with this type of wide layout
Most if not all sdb projects are like that with living n dining share a large picture window.
Neoyo
post Jun 14 2018, 10:58 PM

1,435 posts

QUOTE(R o Y @ Jun 14 2018, 11:21 PM)

Funny is 2 bed and 3 bed diff by less than 70-80sf...somemore 3bedder are limited....
what a waste

This post has been edited by Neoyo: Jun 14 2018, 10:58 PM
post Jun 15 2018, 02:58 PM

4,230 posts

QUOTE(Tan&tan @ Jun 9 2018, 10:08 PM)
fRee banyak . Just booked a 940sf unit . If you’re keen I can intro you my sa . Helpful and clear all my doubts without hard selling
may know how much u bought and the facing?

Tan&tan
post Jun 15 2018, 03:15 PM

786 posts

QUOTE(1282009 @ Jun 15 2018, 02:58 PM)
may know how much u bought and the facing?
Facing golf course . Price you can check with my sa if you want to view
Neoyo
post Jun 15 2018, 08:51 PM

1,435 posts

Price is ard 750-800psf..depending on block and floors
darrenyeow92
post Jun 16 2018, 10:56 AM

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 12 2018, 03:46 PM)
wat is you with win or lose? confused.gif

Hi would like to know more about this, is loh&loh stills engaging with all these 1mdb things? im not very familiar with all of this but interested with this project. this is my first time purchasing so im afraid with so complicated company background. whats your advise?

i read through a website which related to ECRL with Jho Low and LOH& LOH. Confused now sad.gif

http://www.sarawakreport.org/2016/12/jho-l...t-rail-project/

This post has been edited by darrenyeow92: Jun 16 2018, 10:57 AM
R o Y
post Jun 16 2018, 10:57 AM

930 posts

QUOTE(darrenyeow92 @ Jun 16 2018, 10:48 AM)
Type C with 3 bedrooms and 1 bathroom? shouldnt it be 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms?
sorry, corrected n the post
BEANCOUNTER
post Jun 16 2018, 01:46 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(darrenyeow92 @ Jun 16 2018, 10:56 AM)
Hi would like to know more about this, is loh&loh stills  engaging with all these 1mdb things? im not very familiar with all of this but interested with this project. this is my first time purchasing so im afraid with so complicated company background. whats your advise?

i read through a website which related to ECRL with Jho Low and LOH& LOH. Confused now  sad.gif

http://www.sarawakreport.org/2016/12/jho-l...t-rail-project/
info not official verified by official. hence now only 'rumours'.

but personally I will stay clear of LnL. The project is one of the better along old subang airport road in terms of accessibility and infrastructure, ticked most of my boxes.
tippman
post Jun 16 2018, 03:38 PM

1,650 posts

QUOTE(R o Y @ Jun 16 2018, 10:32 AM)
Dear All,

Our Sales Gallery is open during this RAYA weekend from 10-4pm

Please do contact me if you'd like to drop by

TQ
Hi Can you give me some details on this projects?

Tan&tan
post Jun 16 2018, 07:16 PM

786 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 16 2018, 01:46 PM)
info not official verified by official. hence now only 'rumours'.

but personally I will stay clear of LnL. The project is one of the better along old subang airport road in terms of accessibility and infrastructure, ticked most of my boxes.
Hahahhhaha U turn a bro ?

35 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0249sec    0.85    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 02:12 PM