11 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Thread V62, such tered. so #CDM25. many popkorn. wow

davidke20
post Jun 27 2014, 08:25 PM

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Jun 27 2014, 04:08 PM)
But in dunia ini will have ppl will tell u "My auto paddle shift is sequential...." I straight bang head to table.
Common mistake.
jibai and sohigh is use to scold ppl not greet people... shakehead.gif
F360 Modena paddleshift is not sequential also?
davidke20
post Jun 27 2014, 08:28 PM

QUOTE(ktek @ Jun 27 2014, 05:20 PM)
wrong rim offset, add spacer?
caliper sangkut. custom fit gsr evolution berak, kastum drilled knuckle to fit in GaGa. Unless ROTA, no normal 15"rim can fit that thing yawn.gif Ask me lah
davidke20
post Jun 27 2014, 10:34 PM

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Jun 27 2014, 09:14 PM)
Tipus liao

Why red kaler ah whistling.gif
May kar is red kaler wor, why u no belib me ar sad.gif

davidke20
post Jun 27 2014, 10:38 PM

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Jun 27 2014, 10:35 PM)
lalala whistling.gif
Nah centre view. I also dunno why, the whole car ady almost 90% soundprub jor

The faiyawall not only inside soundprub, at the engine bay there also soundprub together. Haiz... added so marj of weight no wonder FC sohigh yawn.gif
davidke20
post Jun 28 2014, 10:03 AM

QUOTE(windskill @ Jun 28 2014, 01:10 AM)
Hi all. I got a question here. I am driving Saga FLX SV, CVT. Recently I noticed that my CVT indicator will light up once in a while, then it will off very quickly within 1-2 secs.

Does anyone experience this issue before?
Y U NO BAI VIOS vmad.gif
davidke20
post Jun 28 2014, 12:48 PM

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Jun 28 2014, 11:29 AM)
That one can put into auto mode also. F360 got another full manual version IINM. true sequential is totally manual and need driver input to change gear and when move from stop need to press clutch.
Used to work on Supra that has a transmission box, all 6 gears aligned in sequence manner. As you said, there's a clutch, but not really required unless a standstill launch. The entire setup was without dog clutch, hence there aren't any downtime even if I hit the clutch pedal, useless even for upshifting because the clutch housing aint slowing down at all. As for downshift, clutch not required until the car came to 1st gear and getting into full stop to avoid engine stall. I don't remember I need to blip the gas pedal on all downshift at all. As soon as I push the shift stick lever forward, magically engine will auto rev match. The more horrible experience was the beginning I pushed the downshift too early and bring the engine to an extreme overrev whistling.gif Kena scold kao kao by the instructor because those machines geh ECU fully unlocked, there aren't any protection from mechanical violation damage geh. That was what? Like 15 years ago yawn.gif
davidke20
post Jun 28 2014, 06:40 PM

QUOTE(dares @ Jun 28 2014, 01:52 PM)
davidke20 thanks for your advice yesterday. Have lodge report, now pending keputusan. So I just sit and wait for the keputusan before sending to Ford right?

Might be not noticeable in this picture....the middle of the front door is pushed in slightly by the corner of the Waja's bumper. Will they ketuk or replace the door and fender? Bumper I think gone case liao...
U can demand REPLACEMENT of front fender, bumper, door all together. Tayar and rim not included though. Within 5 years no extra charges can demand from workshop. You have all the rights to request for NEW instead of ketuk. Tell them you have thick kabel in PIAM. Do check with Ford whether they're PANEL of AIG before you send in. Ask the FORD fella how to go about before you send in.

On the other hand, usually I'll just SEND IN workshop as soon as I get the cover letter from pulis stasen without waiting for the full result. The more important thing is how you put down the pulis lipot nia(if you're NOT in the car, then it's natural disaster jor, not road exiden whistling.gif )
davidke20
post Jun 28 2014, 08:20 PM

QUOTE(dares @ Jun 28 2014, 06:56 PM)
I believe Ford is AIG mia panel la, since my car came with Chartis aka AIG when new....anyway, I will confirm with Ford again.

Thanks, I'll insist for replacement instead of ketuk.

I already told the polis I was inside the car waiting for mai waifu  nod.gif

runaway wajunk = natural disaster  sweat.gif

EDIT: the skirting area under the passenger front door also scratched kaw kaw....that one kenot replace right  sweat.gif
Skirting not included, unless you pay specific amount of premium for additional coverage whistling.gif
davidke20
post Jun 28 2014, 09:50 PM

QUOTE(dares @ Jun 28 2014, 08:40 PM)
Thats what I thought. I suppose they will cement and repaint ba. Not too bad, the paint scrapped off and dented.
If it's only scratches, then patch and cement is sufficient. If the panel kena pushed in with a big dent...

1) All interior stuff has to come off

2a) If choose to replace the dented area
2ai) cut off the panel, replace with a new molded panel and weld it back
2aii) grind off excessive welding surface, sand paper, premer, new paint

2b) Repair it with the original panel
2bi) Drill a hole on the dented spot
2bii) Screw a bolt on the drilled hole
2biii) Heat up the entire dented area with welding torch
2biv) Pull the bolt out whilst the dented area is heated up
2bv) Wait for cool down, sand paper the dented area
2bvi) Anti rust treatment, premer, new paint
davidke20
post Jun 28 2014, 10:50 PM

QUOTE(Arvinaaaaa @ Jun 28 2014, 10:16 PM)
Please stop asking people to buy that car..new vios model sucks..cousin bought after one week engine overheat radiator rosak..

epic fail vios
Ur cousin bought a replica/fake unit. Inside is datsun engine, deswai rosak. Wan bai, bai original VIOS. Unlike Plotong, like Quazacolt bought fake Lancer, ofcourse kena exiden liao lor sleep.gif If bai original Lancer sure no kena exiden geh. Oni gud and reputable car will have replica, u where got see pipu go replicate a Plotong geh? Only Plotong made something go fake other pipu's car yawn.gif

davidke20
post Jun 29 2014, 08:11 AM

QUOTE(carrera_gt @ Jun 29 2014, 01:19 AM)

Neo kecik, later got claustrophobia..lol..

too tall edi..thinking to get sport seat which can get more headroom..
Bulan rhamadan, bulan yang mulia. Jgn kamu carik alasan untuk merempitkan keta anda. Bangku asal boley laras depan belakang naik turun. Mau rempit, cakap je. tausah meninggikan sendiri & merendahkan bangku asal whistling.gif

Selamat berpuasa kepada kawang² muslim yg puasa
davidke20
post Jun 29 2014, 11:47 AM

QUOTE(Arvinaaaaa @ Jun 28 2014, 10:16 PM)
Please stop asking people to buy that car..new vios model sucks..cousin bought after one week engine overheat radiator rosak..

epic fail vios
davidke20
post Jun 29 2014, 10:24 PM

QUOTE(dares @ Jun 29 2014, 09:12 PM)
Why don't you offer to exchange your rotors with him  brows.gif
Bcoz I ady did whistling.gif
davidke20
post Jul 2 2014, 12:32 AM

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Jul 1 2014, 07:21 PM)

Always got luck with this fella, but he so blur this time. Horn him few times also no respons shakehead.gif

btw his left and third brake light sudah rosak whistling.gif
coolkwc
From here, kon9lan7fem there's a short circuit when u hit the brake. The 21w(brake engage) is sending signal to the bulb, but the 5w(paking lamp) supposedly goes off, but it didn't!

lhwj
This car is not running on LED I believe. I still not believe made in China's 1157 is worst than our local Plotong designed wayaring yawn.gif
davidke20
post Jul 2 2014, 09:46 PM

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Jul 2 2014, 12:45 PM)
inb4 tarak cakap saga blm TT pun....
even naik lrt also can come TT. if strictly saga blm, then kenji come alone ady  laugh.gif

izit s@ni that came TT with LRT lastaim? laugh.gif
davidke20
post Jul 2 2014, 09:53 PM

QUOTE(+Newbie+ @ Jul 2 2014, 04:07 PM)
Sure. Can I practice on your car? whistling.gif
Thanks!! I'll try it later.
It is very common for the straps, etc to get buried underneath the seat. Just remove the seat and check.
Have you tried kicking it with your foot? brows.gif
http://www.mudah.my/Savvy+Saga+BLM+Glove+B...5500.htm?last=1

Use screw driver to pry on both end. Usually the right side(towards the radio) is easier to pry. Not sure whether your handle still in place, use left hand to pull the handle, right hand with philip pry on the lock. Will harm the exterior abit

The unharm way, need to remove radio. After removed can see the lock end, push it with thumb, than the right side of the glove box can be pull out, then senget abit pull to the right so the left side of the lock will be detach from the lock.
davidke20
post Jul 2 2014, 10:28 PM

Zhapalang BLM on SIC action, dunno how can I missed it for almost 1 year baru realize laugh.gif
davidke20
post Jul 3 2014, 12:10 AM

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jul 3 2014, 12:06 AM)
i think uncle davidke20 can help u to kaotimkan...
Resigned yesterday
davidke20
post Jul 3 2014, 12:18 AM

QUOTE(Bazinga! @ Jul 3 2014, 12:04 AM)
Hello everybody. Time of the year to renew roadtax n insurance for me.
First time samo. asked my current insurer which is ambank.AmAssurance i think, they quote me rm1163.
70 roadtax
90 windscreen (rm600 coverage)
insurance bout 990
ncd 25% discount?
and i have to pay 10% age loading (cause im under 24 years old)
car total amount coverage is rm35000

i have no prior experience about renewing car roadtax n insurance.
only motor roadtax n insurance, which is about rm140 only haha

i asked a couple of friends also own saga same duration with me, they paid much cheaper insurance.
MSIG about rm750
Kurnia about 680

so made me wonder why mine cover so much? and is it whether im able to chance insurance coverage company once this roadtax suda mati?

appreciate your kind opinions, advice, even any links if deem helpful; very much thanks in advance!!

P.S.
i know unker davidke20 posted a link to check the insurance price, tapi i carik carik cant find  sad.gif
Come Seremban, I get my staff do for you nais nais. All my staff are female, ayam the only cock here yawn.gif r3apers came also last month icon_idea.gif After that take you visit Godzila eat laksa rclxms.gif
davidke20
post Jul 3 2014, 02:04 AM

QUOTE(Bazinga! @ Jul 3 2014, 12:20 AM)
aiyak, haha no worries.

Just used oto.my insurance calculator get this
[attachmentid=4038153]

cheaper than AmAssurance  blink.gif
Bcoz you below 24 years old, 15% loading. U want cheap and void that 15% age loading, probably left ETIQA jor. yawn.gif

QUOTE(Bazinga! @ Jul 3 2014, 12:23 AM)
really? okie okie, will PM u soon, to get ur contact n shop/office/lair/building address yea.
roughly how much will it cost?
and also, can pay by CC?

kamsiah!
Seriously, unless hamsap like r3apers baru go all the way to Seremban find me, he said purposely go find me and find Godzila eat curry laksa wor. Saved up that 10% discount ady wasted on petrol and toll fee jor yawn.gif

11 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0307sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 03:27 PM