19 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

Samsung Samsung D900 Thread, Add a lil shine = D900i pics on Pg #1

Cristiano-Ronaldo-7
post Mar 20 2007, 05:03 PM

1,396 posts

wow 1gb, bluetooth headset and the normal package for 1.2? in kl area from an official FMG shop?
romanicci
post Mar 20 2007, 08:56 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(Cristiano-Ronaldo-7 @ Mar 20 2007, 05:03 PM)
wow 1gb, bluetooth headset and the normal package for 1.2? in kl area from an official FMG shop?
I got D900 yesterday... fmg set.. from lyn seller.... rm1200... got 1gb but no bluetooth headset

QUOTE(nakata101 @ Mar 20 2007, 09:06 AM)
Can any D900 owner tell me what is the disadvantage of this phone, i m only know that its dun have FM radio, what about other? Never use samsung phone b4, thinking to get this one.
Tested phone for a day.... the camera for this phone quite slow lo.....

But, overall.. this phone looks cool... hehe..... biggrin.gif
jeffztsk
post Mar 20 2007, 10:57 PM

D900 only got black and red color?? how about silver color?

somemore, the U track service available in msia ?
Cristiano-Ronaldo-7
post Mar 20 2007, 11:04 PM

1,396 posts

how slow is the camera? slower than a k750 cam? hurmm i like the phone and all but not sure if its worth it to upgrade from my beloved k750.

i dont really need the blue tooth headset
i do need is the 1 gig for photos and music
Shinichi
post Mar 21 2007, 03:33 PM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

OMG the silver D900i looks so tempting!!!!!
sniper msia
post Mar 21 2007, 09:25 PM

Do U Scratch?
1,127 posts

QUOTE(Cristiano-Ronaldo-7 @ Mar 20 2007, 11:04 PM)
how slow is the camera? slower than a k750 cam? hurmm i like the phone and all but not sure if its worth it to upgrade from my beloved k750.

the camera quality is much better. but the Samsung software is not nice to use at all, for me at least.

i prefer Nokia/SE anytime.
arsenwagon
post Mar 22 2007, 10:43 PM

all ur bass are belong to usa
2,227 posts

can this phone multitask> i mean listening to mp3 in background and smsing.
Jazzing
post Mar 23 2007, 03:43 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(sniper msia @ Mar 21 2007, 09:25 PM)
the camera quality is much better. but the Samsung software is not nice to use at all, for me at least.
i prefer Nokia/SE anytime.
yup true...my 810i so so easy to use....the software of d900 is a little messy

Added on March 23, 2007, 3:44 pm
QUOTE(arsenwagon @ Mar 22 2007, 10:43 PM)
can this phone multitask> i mean listening to mp3 in background and smsing.
yup can smile.gif

This post has been edited by Jazzing: Mar 23 2007, 03:44 PM
sayming
post Mar 24 2007, 05:05 PM

"Welcome, to my DEATH MACHINE, interloper!"
3,410 posts

Currently using Z610i but thinking of switching to D900..
My only worry is the battery life and the `non direct to memory card` memory feature sad.gif
Jazzing
post Mar 25 2007, 10:05 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(sayming @ Mar 24 2007, 05:05 PM)
Currently using Z610i but thinking of switching to D900..
My only worry is the battery life and the `non direct to memory card` memory feature sad.gif
the batt life is better than my se810i... as for the memory feature....i bought a micro-sd card reader....but when u take pic or record video u have to move to mc which is quite troblesome...
Arika-chan
post Mar 26 2007, 02:30 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(Cristiano-Ronaldo-7 @ Mar 20 2007, 05:03 PM)
Ther's a guy in lowyat.net selling 1150 wif all tat stuff but he's in johor.. T.T Any1 noe's wher to get all those stuff in kl?

QUOTE(Cristiano-Ronaldo-7 @ Mar 20 2007, 11:04 PM)

Lol im also a k750 user and wish to upgrade to d900.. is the red d900 limited ? i wish to get my hands on the red one... it looks way cool... rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by Arika-chan: Mar 26 2007, 02:31 PM
phunkydude
post Mar 26 2007, 04:02 PM

2,402 posts

hmm``.. anyone here who got both d900 and k800?

i wonder how's the battery life of d900 as compared with k800?`

and... and... samsung ap set got fake battery issue or not.. by mean for this d900 model...
coz... i heard k800 ap set... got fake battery issue..`` how bout this samsung d900 ap... , no right?

This post has been edited by phunkydude: Mar 26 2007, 06:53 PM
IMAX
post Mar 28 2007, 02:57 PM

444 posts

D900's LED is same as k750 or not?
slcomm
post Mar 28 2007, 04:44 PM

242 posts

anyone want to sell his/her d900. pm me the price
arsenwagon
post Mar 30 2007, 07:29 PM

all ur bass are belong to usa
2,227 posts

omg this phone's so nice.. just need to know whether its durable.. i know currently ori got promotion bluetooth and 1gb msd..
Jazzing
post Mar 31 2007, 11:10 AM

73 posts

got a question....when u off ur phone then got ppl sms or call u...will it be display after u switch on ur phone again?? its just mine or same to others??
lord
post Apr 5 2007, 02:59 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(Jazzing @ Mar 31 2007, 11:10 AM)
got a question....when u off ur phone then got ppl sms or call u...will it be display after u switch on ur phone again?? its just mine or same to others??
i think sms will show rite??call may be just a sms from ur service provider saying u have how many missed calls from what number.. smile.gif
phunkydude
post Apr 5 2007, 11:34 PM

2,402 posts

QUOTE(psyhun @ Feb 20 2007, 02:49 PM)
Maybe you guys might want to try the newly release Z720?....... its almost like the D900 and it has HSDPA..........
QUOTE(DreMAx @ Feb 20 2007, 11:55 PM)
It's a good option anyway. The price is comparable to the D900
real ka`? z720 price close to d900????
if true, then that'd be a bargain since the features of z720 much much more better than d900... while the looks still ok... though d900 looks nicer...
zad78
post Apr 13 2007, 05:02 PM

Remember... Remember
1,237 posts

well i beg to differ regarding the price of z720....it's rm1.6k mind you hihihi
TSrayzrblade
post Apr 13 2007, 05:35 PM

You are nobody in cyberworld
5,040 posts

QUOTE(jeffztsk @ Mar 20 2007, 10:57 PM)
D900 only got black and red color?? how about silver color?

somemore,  the U track service available in msia ?
maybe u will like this "color" more?
introducing..D900i Metal Silver

19 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0248sec    0.69    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 09:51 AM