Browser WAP 2.0/xHTML
Games Yes + downloadable
Colors Anthracite
Camera 3.15 MP, 2048x1536 pixels, autofocus, video(CIF), flash
- Java MIDP 2.0
- MP3/AAC/ACC+ player
- T9
- Document viewer (Word, Excel, Powerpoint, PDF)
- Organizer
- TV output
- Voice memo
- Built-in handsfree

UPDATED:

Ultra Edition 12.9 gets a touch of Calvin Klein

Samsung today announced, in a press release, the availability of the Limited Edition cK Calvin Klein Ultra Edition 12.9 handset, which will be sold exclusively through mobile operator M1 in Singapore. The phone is expected to sport the same features and design as the original Ultra Edition 12.9 slider, but will come preloaded with 2006 fashion wallpapers from the Calvin Klein's 2006 winter collection as well as a matching black leather pouch.

Those planning to get their hands on this limited Samsung slider should know that there will be only 1,000 units available on offer on our shores.
The Korean phone maker currently has no plans to release this phone anywhere else in the world.

UPDATES

D900i METAL SILVER

Samsung upgraded the D900 with a lil shine to compare with LG shine..

This post has been edited by sonyclie77: Oct 23 2008, 10:28 PM
TSrayzrblade
post Aug 11 2006, 11:00 PM

You are nobody in cyberworld
5,040 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Aug 11 2006, 10:30 PM)
i tot this is same as d900 rite..?
ya..why? got existing thread that i didnt know?
that is just the Taiwan/hK version..
TSrayzrblade
post Aug 12 2006, 12:57 AM

5,040 posts

i think its already out..or maybe in sept

the RRP should be RM1799-RM1999.
TSrayzrblade
post Aug 12 2006, 01:15 PM

5,040 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Aug 12 2006, 12:19 PM)
so slim use AF very hard ler.. need to slide up then can take pics ka..?
dude, the camera is hidden, what do u think? need to slide up or not? laugh.gif
TSrayzrblade
post Aug 12 2006, 03:19 PM

5,040 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Aug 12 2006, 01:35 PM)
if slide up then can take pics wanna spyshot oso hard la.. laugh.gif the AF camera button is at the side rite..? then so hard to take pics like tat ba..
spyshots? oh..thats what u worry about.. laugh.gif
even n73 and K800 also need to slight open the cover..

QUOTE(StratOS @ Aug 12 2006, 01:39 PM)
this phone havent come out la..? i think.. laugh.gif
QUOTE(zx7177 @ Aug 12 2006, 02:15 PM)
really ?

maybe its released but not yet available in malaysia i suppose
read it on newpaper. and its even on the samsung site already. so i think u can find it in sg wang..then only samsung mobile city..

This post has been edited by rayzrblade: Aug 12 2006, 03:21 PM
TSrayzrblade
post Aug 12 2006, 10:04 PM

5,040 posts

QUOTE(zx7177 @ Aug 12 2006, 07:11 PM)
yay , i win , the phone came out liao laugh.gif

anyways , IMO the cybershot thing , its just a name , not a special hardware in it or whatever
its out? damn..too fast..cant catch up..NNOOO..
feel so sh*t man..when the mobile u like is out n u cant have it..
TSrayzrblade
post Aug 12 2006, 11:39 PM

5,040 posts

QUOTE(samurai1337 @ Aug 12 2006, 11:19 PM)
I have to agree with that, many people tend to compare only the megapixels and AF/non-AF but miss out a lot of other goodies about the camera-phone that can make a big difference when it comes to image quality.

Anyways, the phone does look cool. I've no interest in getting a samsung phone though
poor samsung..worked so hard to come out with the best and yet nobody likes laugh.gif
TSrayzrblade
post Aug 13 2006, 11:45 AM

5,040 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Aug 13 2006, 09:31 AM)
well.. this phone many of my frens like it lor.. they say slim is good.. laugh.gif mostly gals like it i see so far.. tongue.gif this phone only comes in black rite..?
currently in black only.
i think its bcos this mobile is target more towards the Male markets,
so i think samsung wont come out with girly colours..
and it looks very "macho" to me also..

Girl always think SLIM is good what, if not why they always on diet? laugh.gif laugh.gif
TSrayzrblade
post Apr 13 2007, 05:35 PM

5,040 posts

QUOTE(jeffztsk @ Mar 20 2007, 10:57 PM)
D900 only got black and red color?? how about silver color?

somemore,  the U track service available in msia ?
maybe u will like this "color" more?
introducing..D900i Metal Silver

0.0534sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 01:48 AM