Samsung Samsung D900 Thread, Add a lil shine = D900i pics on Pg #1

StratOS
post Aug 12 2006, 01:35 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

if slide up then can take pics wanna spyshot oso hard la.. laugh.gif the AF camera button is at the side rite..? then so hard to take pics like tat ba..
zx7177
post Aug 12 2006, 01:37 PM

@mp.ZX
2,851 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Aug 12 2006, 01:35 PM)
if slide up then can take pics wanna spyshot oso hard la.. laugh.gif the AF camera button is at the side rite..? then so hard to take pics like tat ba..
spyshot use real digicam la , clearer tongue.gif

anyone got this phone yet ?
StratOS
post Aug 12 2006, 01:39 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

this phone havent come out la..? i think.. laugh.gif
zx7177
post Aug 12 2006, 02:15 PM

@mp.ZX
2,851 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Aug 12 2006, 01:39 PM)
really ?

maybe its released but not yet available in malaysia i suppose
StratOS
post Aug 12 2006, 02:25 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

i dunno la.. but if this phone got white edition i think ppl like it more lor..
pengster
post Aug 12 2006, 02:56 PM

eVoWeiâ„¢
7,757 posts

QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ Aug 12 2006, 11:49 AM)
i don't really think this phone can compete with the K800 and N73/N93 cuz Sony has their Cybershot technology and Nokia has Carl-Zeiss.. but then again.. they could just be there for marketing sake.. tongue.gif

from what i can see from the link pengster gave me.. both Nokia and Sony Ericsson's camera PWND Samsung.. laugh.gif
yeah...da k800i and n73 pic quality beats da d900's sweat.gif whats with the Cybershot tech anyway?special imaging proc like da DigicII? laugh.gif could be just a marketing gimmick doh.gif but still it gives out great images worthy enough for 4R printing so i dont giv a damn thumbup.gif
TSrayzrblade
post Aug 12 2006, 03:19 PM

You are nobody in cyberworld
5,040 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Aug 12 2006, 01:35 PM)
spyshots? oh..thats what u worry about.. laugh.gif
even n73 and K800 also need to slight open the cover..

QUOTE(StratOS @ Aug 12 2006, 01:39 PM)
QUOTE(zx7177 @ Aug 12 2006, 02:15 PM)
really ?

maybe its released but not yet available in malaysia i suppose
read it on newpaper. and its even on the samsung site already. so i think u can find it in sg wang..then only samsung mobile city..

This post has been edited by rayzrblade: Aug 12 2006, 03:21 PM
StratOS
post Aug 12 2006, 05:35 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

in Miri here havent see yet ma.. coz some phone Miri here get it very fast coz order from other countries as in AP set lor..
zx7177
post Aug 12 2006, 07:11 PM

@mp.ZX
2,851 posts

yay , i win , the phone came out liao laugh.gif

anyways , IMO the cybershot thing , its just a name , not a special hardware in it or whatever
TSrayzrblade
post Aug 12 2006, 10:04 PM

5,040 posts

QUOTE(zx7177 @ Aug 12 2006, 07:11 PM)

anyways , IMO the cybershot thing , its just a name , not a special hardware in it or whatever
its out? damn..too fast..cant catch up..NNOOO..
feel so sh*t man..when the mobile u like is out n u cant have it..
StratOS
post Aug 12 2006, 10:32 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

QUOTE(zx7177 @ Aug 12 2006, 07:11 PM)

really is cybershot wut.. got BestPic in it.. sumthing like multiburst and u can choose the best picture among all.. u got a xenon flash with red eye reduction.. anti blur.. all these not a phone got ler..
samurai1337
post Aug 12 2006, 11:19 PM

@_@
11,594 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Aug 12 2006, 10:32 PM)
really is cybershot wut.. got BestPic in it.. sumthing like multiburst and u can choose the best picture among all.. u got a xenon flash with red eye reduction.. anti blur.. all these not a phone got ler..
I have to agree with that, many people tend to compare only the megapixels and AF/non-AF but miss out a lot of other goodies about the camera-phone that can make a big difference when it comes to image quality.

Anyways, the phone does look cool. I've no interest in getting a samsung phone though
TSrayzrblade
post Aug 12 2006, 11:39 PM

5,040 posts

QUOTE(samurai1337 @ Aug 12 2006, 11:19 PM)
I have to agree with that, many people tend to compare only the megapixels and AF/non-AF but miss out a lot of other goodies about the camera-phone that can make a big difference when it comes to image quality.

Anyways, the phone does look cool. I've no interest in getting a samsung phone though
poor samsung..worked so hard to come out with the best and yet nobody likes laugh.gif
samurai1337
post Aug 12 2006, 11:47 PM

@_@
11,594 posts

QUOTE(rayzrblade @ Aug 12 2006, 11:39 PM)
poor samsung..worked so hard to come out with the best and yet nobody likes laugh.gif
Err...I appreciate their hardwork and innovation, but Samsung phone probably is not my cup of tea.

I'm sure there are plenty of people love samsung phones smile.gif

This post has been edited by samurai1337: Aug 12 2006, 11:48 PM
cyberloner
post Aug 13 2006, 08:31 AM

1,560 posts

design super.... better dun looks
StratOS
post Aug 13 2006, 09:31 AM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

well.. this phone many of my frens like it lor.. they say slim is good.. laugh.gif mostly gals like it i see so far.. tongue.gif this phone only comes in black rite..?
TSrayzrblade
post Aug 13 2006, 11:45 AM

5,040 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Aug 13 2006, 09:31 AM)
well.. this phone many of my frens like it lor.. they say slim is good.. laugh.gif mostly gals like it i see so far.. tongue.gif this phone only comes in black rite..?
currently in black only.
i think its bcos this mobile is target more towards the Male markets,
so i think samsung wont come out with girly colours..
and it looks very "macho" to me also..

Girl always think SLIM is good what, if not why they always on diet? laugh.gif laugh.gif
Dr@gon
post Aug 13 2006, 01:28 PM

Malaysian
1,507 posts

QUOTE(rayzrblade @ Aug 13 2006, 11:45 AM)
Girl always think SLIM is good what, if not why they always on diet? laugh.gif  laugh.gif
rclxms.gif thumbup.gif laugh.gif rclxms.gif thumbup.gif

D900, nice specs + nice design. However, i nvr like Moto n Samsung UI... sad.gif
But Samsung n Moto always got good outlook design... thumbup.gif
Shinichi
post Aug 19 2006, 09:12 PM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

Hi, have this phone available on our market? If yes how much is the price for it? If not yet out, when will it be expected to out?

Thanks. smile.gif
__kit
post Aug 20 2006, 11:20 PM

98 posts

Am getting this rather than the k800, simply because it's slimmer!

19 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0221sec    0.38    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 11:55 AM