Games The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild (Wii U/NS), not made by studio ghibli

Rei7
post Jun 12 2019, 03:26 AM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

I'll post the video since no one did yet.

dark_heart07
post Jun 17 2019, 08:39 AM

77 posts

still not done with BoTW but the 2nd is coming. FML

yesterday continue play the game. now done with the second divine beast. 2 more to go and grind remaining side quest sweat.gif
max_cavalera
post Sep 14 2019, 08:25 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

JUst played this game the past 2 days...simply a masterpiece and set high standard for switch...
Rei7
post Sep 14 2019, 09:08 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Sep 14 2019, 08:25 PM)
JUst  played this game the past 2 days...simply a masterpiece and set high standard for switch...
Glad you like it thumbsup.gif
Definitely one of the my favourite game of all time at least with a lot of other games I love.
max_cavalera
post Sep 14 2019, 09:57 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Sep 14 2019, 10:08 PM)
Glad you like it  :thumbsup:
Definitely one of the my favourite game of all time at least with a lot of other games I love.
SIFU....

Have you bought both DLC for this game?? Is it worth it??

Feel this game like skyrim...open vast world....my favourit oart is the mix and match cooking lol
Rei7
post Sep 14 2019, 10:06 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Sep 14 2019, 09:57 PM)
SIFU....

Have you bought both DLC for this game?? Is it worth it??

Feel this game like skyrim...open vast world....my favourit oart is the mix and match cooking lol
Yeah I have bought it, not so bad tbh. It's challenging and there is some nice bonus if you like the game a lot, i think it's worth it, but some would disagree. Check reviews I guess see if you think it's worth it.

Yeah open world is nice, there is lots of puzzles, sadly no big dungeon like old games, if there is some big dungeon it would be even more epic. Yeah cooking is simple yet fun, love that extra touch.
max_cavalera
post Sep 15 2019, 11:28 AM

rebirth
5,613 posts

Yup...i like go masuk woods and collect mushroom, hasil hutan plus hunt animal for some meat and cook them....to get higher stat healing item is very nice...

Feel the experience is quite unique...

Also theres many way and u can plan how to kill a group of mobs either by setting bomb trap, go gungho, bomb arrow, etc...
zuhairabakar
post Nov 6 2019, 07:15 PM

387 posts

Story of my life. Saw a zelda botw selling for rm150. Impulse buying. End up scammed. Sad day 🤦‍♂️🤣🤣
Thrust
post Nov 15 2019, 09:23 AM

Power To The People!!!
3,759 posts

QUOTE(zuhairabakar @ Nov 6 2019, 07:15 PM)
Story of my life. Saw a zelda botw selling for rm150. Impulse buying. End up scammed. Sad day 🤦‍♂️🤣🤣
How you got scammed? The game is fake or you've paid without receiving the game?
zuhairabakar
post Nov 15 2019, 09:19 PM

387 posts

QUOTE(Thrust @ Nov 15 2019, 09:23 AM)
How you got scammed? The game is fake or you've paid without receiving the game?
Paid and not getting 😭
greyshadow
post Nov 19 2019, 10:06 AM

I bleed it out, Diggin' deeper just to throw it away!
1,844 posts

QUOTE(zuhairabakar @ Nov 15 2019, 09:19 PM)
Paid and not getting 😭
lemme guess, sales from mudah/FB?

zhou.xingxing
post Dec 12 2019, 09:37 AM

:3
1,863 posts

QUOTE(zuhairabakar @ Nov 6 2019, 07:15 PM)
always opt for cod... got mine for 160. played for a while only.. a bit confuse cause its my first zelda... then switch to pkm sword till now... maybe will play botw end of the week till next year... new zelda not so soon right? Q3 2020? anyone?
max_cavalera
post Dec 27 2019, 08:48 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Dec 12 2019, 10:37 AM)
always opt for cod... got mine for 160. played for a while only.. a bit confuse cause its my first zelda... then switch to pkm sword till now... maybe will play botw end of the week till next year... new zelda not so soon right? Q3 2020? anyone?
Zelda got tons of fan made guide/help video on youtube. Very helpful when im stuck on certain dungeon puzzle for very long time.

Rei7
post Jun 16 2021, 01:47 AM

1,669 posts

FamousLastWords
post Jun 19 2021, 07:55 PM

932 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Jun 16 2021, 01:47 AM)

can't wait for this!
kimjs90
post Jun 30 2021, 02:20 PM

1,820 posts

The main reason why i bought NS...to play BOTW hehe.. can't wait for the sequel even i'm not finish the game yet..haha (act already finish when playing it in laptop using emulator 3 years ago, but somehow the feeling is diff when play it on switch)

18 Pages « < 16 17 18Top

0.0198sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th November 2025 - 08:44 PM