Hoping this is one of the other Zelda games for Wii U.
Hopefully the old tech demo of Zelda from the previous E3 is a different Zelda game.
Games The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild (Wii U/NS), not made by studio ghibli
Jun 11 2014, 07:59 PM
1,669 posts Joined: Apr 2011 |
Hoping this is one of the other Zelda games for Wii U.
Hopefully the old tech demo of Zelda from the previous E3 is a different Zelda game. |
Jun 11 2014, 09:17 PM
QUOTE(wiNd @ Jun 11 2014, 09:07 PM) dont think there will be 2 Zelda games on Wii U (Hyrule Warriors doesnt count) There are 2 Zelda games(Not including Crossbow training) on Wii before so I'm hoping there is another one. I don't see why there should be less Zelda i believe they chose to use WindWaker+Skyward Sword art styles for the new Zelda U game |
Mar 28 2015, 10:36 AM
Ermmm. With NX is not the new console but a peripheral then maybe they wanna incorporate the new thing in this game? Thus delaying it.
Every Zelda game pon delayed anyway, so expected, not much footage as well. This post has been edited by Rei7: Mar 28 2015, 10:37 AM |
Oct 21 2016, 04:41 PM
Pc release hari kiamat for Nintendo
Mar 6 2017, 07:46 PM
I'm at the point of trying to recover the lost memories.
More than 12 hours in it's pretty good as expected. While you might find the side quest and stuff lacking at the start, once you go on further, there is much more missions for you to complete. While it's true that while the world is really huge but it lacks a lot of stuff while you are exploring. But the issue goes away once you can ride a horse, travelling is fast and you'll have much stuff to do in between one point to another. Walking is definitely a no no, takes too long at the start lol |
Mar 8 2017, 08:36 PM
Almost 30 hours in and i'm really loving the game. I saw at howlongtobeat website that it took 30h plus to finish the main story only and I think that's very inaccurate. Pretty sure once i'm done i'd clock around 100h or more. I haven't even clear all the shrines yet or even get to the highest tower to unlock half of the other map. There is so much to do and i'll be happy to clear them all. I'm pretty sure i'm not even half way done yet.
Love the part that you can pretty much do any quest you want and go to whichever place you want to advance the game. Definitely one of the best game so far this year. This post has been edited by Rei7: Mar 8 2017, 08:39 PM |
Mar 9 2017, 03:11 PM
QUOTE(isr25 @ Mar 9 2017, 07:20 AM) I'm getting creamed by the "Vicious Lynel" You do no go head on with a Lynel, just stealth.QUOTE(emino @ Mar 9 2017, 09:49 AM) Memang kaki panjat bukit punya. Usually at thw highest tower glide all the way.QUOTE(kaidorick @ Mar 9 2017, 09:50 AM) How do you get the parental control app on the app store? iOS? If so I have an account on US and Japan, both has it.I thought its still not available in Malaysia QUOTE(myxery @ Mar 9 2017, 10:51 AM) how hard to increase your life bar (hearts), from the screenshot around the net, notice most ppl still with default 3 hearts. I'm at 11 hearts now. All you need to do is find all the shrines. Also if you do Divine Beast and clear it, you'll get one heart as well.QUOTE(why_79 @ Mar 9 2017, 11:20 AM) So much to see and do in the game, finding the hidden memories is going to be tough just using a photo as reference but rewarding to see the voiced cut scenes. If you found those horse stable place, there is always the travel dude to help you pinpoint which image is located where. It will narrow down ur search and makes things easy. One photo hint for each different stable. |
Mar 9 2017, 04:03 PM
Let me know how it goes lol
Mar 9 2017, 04:37 PM
Mar 9 2017, 04:55 PM
QUOTE(why_79 @ Mar 9 2017, 04:39 PM) Oh ok thanks for the tip! There is two or so in each region I think. Yeah it's not everywhere. Apparently with fast travel, I don't have much issue and in need of the horse much. Best thing to do is when exploring for shrines, just travel to the highest tower which unlocks the map region. And just glide your way to where you want to go. Lots of climbing and gliding.The horse stables are quite rare too tbh, why can't it be as many as shrines lol. I'm always too far away from my horse or stable to call a horse to my aid, wished the horse was like Roach from The Witcher 3 where it magically appears whenever you called. I wish we could call the horse as well, but i think they want to discourage people from just running around the world with a horse, because you'll skip a lot of stuff that you are suppose to enjoy and explore. |
Mar 9 2017, 10:53 PM
QUOTE(isr25 @ Mar 9 2017, 10:51 PM) I failed Aku dh agak dah. That stealth armor is the most useful one, i always use it for kinda everything. I'll try to do the thing he did in the video next time.I stealth him - and now on to Vah Rota |
Mar 10 2017, 03:08 PM
Oh i've encountered 4 of it already.
Today is the day i'll get my master sword and control all 4 divine beast. 2 done, 1 didn't do the puzzle yet. Another one after. Then after look for all the lost memories. |
Mar 10 2017, 04:18 PM
Mar 10 2017, 08:06 PM
Got the Master Sword o3o
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Mar 11 2017, 10:13 PM
All the memories done, last divine beast and should be good.
Mar 13 2017, 01:11 PM
QUOTE(Gilthoniel @ Mar 13 2017, 12:40 PM) i went up the hill halfway to get to Zora, chicken out after i saw lightning arrows being shot at me... Minotaur lion dude is really the strongest mob in the game aside from bosses. Also not sure why ur scared. Zora domain is the first one i go last time. Kinda one of the hardest divine beast base on puzzle wise. But right after others became easier for me, because they were more easier overall.So went to attack and grind out Minor, Modest and Major test of strength... now my inventory full of guardian weapons but still dunno why dun wanna go Zora... LOL Spend my time cooking only. AHAHAHAHAHAHA |
Mar 13 2017, 01:19 PM
QUOTE(isr25 @ Mar 13 2017, 01:15 PM) Sudah bunuh Calamity Ganon? I'm still running around here and there doing side quests You can actually go head on with calamity ganon early if you want. I already explored the Hyrule Castle just for fun lol. Actually getting one of the memories to trigger, but then glide back to safety. Pretty sure can beat Ganon easily, bt taking my sweet time to clear all the quest first. Half more shrines to go. |
Mar 13 2017, 01:29 PM
QUOTE(isr25 @ Mar 13 2017, 01:21 PM) I challenged him when I had 5 hearts. Must've died around 30 times. Gave up, sneak around to collect the arrows. When I am stronger, I will go kill the guy. Training deflect guardian lasers first :3I'm still trying to practice perfect dodge. I suck at dodging. After ok, then only I go challenge Ganon. Speed runner finished the game in 58 minutes. Perfect dodge 99.9999% of the time |
Mar 13 2017, 09:56 PM
Now that i've cleared all the main quest except the final one. I should clear all the other side quest and shrines. And then i'll be satisfied, and clear the final main quest.
Kinda scared if I beat it early, I won't be doing the other side quest later. Happens to a lot of games lol. So i'll do side quest, clear shrines and riddles. And visit each places one more time after clearing most to make sure none is left that I missed. This post has been edited by Rei7: Mar 13 2017, 09:56 PM |
Mar 13 2017, 10:19 PM
QUOTE(dx_treme @ Mar 13 2017, 10:04 PM) i wanted to do like that for all rpg i played eg lost odyssey... but too much time taken... later lazy to do... even last main quest still didnt finieshed lel rip me Oh i'm doing it. Hopefully can clear in 2 days or so, then find play some other games while I wait for ME Andromeda. It's an awesome game, so I don't mind clearing all of it. Still some places I've never explored, so would be a waste not to explore everything. |
| Change to: | 0.0267sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 12:10 AM |