JUst played this game the past 2 days...simply a masterpiece and set high standard for switch...
Games The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild (Wii U/NS), not made by studio ghibli
Sep 14 2019, 08:25 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
5,613 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: Cyberjaya, Shah Alam, Ipoh |
JUst played this game the past 2 days...simply a masterpiece and set high standard for switch...
Sep 14 2019, 09:57 PM
QUOTE(Rei7 @ Sep 14 2019, 10:08 PM) Glad you like it :thumbsup: SIFU....Definitely one of the my favourite game of all time at least with a lot of other games I love. Have you bought both DLC for this game?? Is it worth it?? Feel this game like skyrim...open vast world....my favourit oart is the mix and match cooking lol |
Sep 15 2019, 11:28 AM
Yup...i like go masuk woods and collect mushroom, hasil hutan plus hunt animal for some meat and cook them....to get higher stat healing item is very nice...
Feel the experience is quite unique... Also theres many way and u can plan how to kill a group of mobs either by setting bomb trap, go gungho, bomb arrow, etc... |
Dec 27 2019, 08:48 PM
QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Dec 12 2019, 10:37 AM) always opt for cod... got mine for 160. played for a while only.. a bit confuse cause its my first zelda... then switch to pkm sword till now... maybe will play botw end of the week till next year... new zelda not so soon right? Q3 2020? anyone? Zelda got tons of fan made guide/help video on youtube. Very helpful when im stuck on certain dungeon puzzle for very long time. |
| Change to: | 0.0261sec
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 04:53 AM |