103 Pages « < 93 94 95 96 97 > » Bottom

> LYN Official Vaping Thread V15, Edisi Piala Doniaa, Ole ole ole ole, ole, ole Group

duke_hunt
post Sep 18 2014, 02:13 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(Naqiudin @ Sep 18 2014, 02:07 PM)
Today vape

Ice bandung special  thumbup.gif  really the best
sorry sbb ofis block gmbr cmni time working hrs..
yin yang nye ke?
BestInTheWorld
post Sep 18 2014, 02:18 PM

34 posts

IPV2 ni, worth it ke nak beli? Tgh dilemma nak angkut T5 atau IPV2.
ekudz
post Sep 18 2014, 02:25 PM

Vaper Enthusiast
736 posts

hi uols
TAGreptiles
post Sep 18 2014, 02:30 PM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

Btw guys, Infinity Vapor/Epy is selling Hana, and SX300 for Rm200. Hana/Hana Mini. Opening promotion now. Free wrap for hana also. Kthxbai.
C-Fu
post Sep 18 2014, 02:37 PM

Ninja-Fu
1,051 posts

QUOTE(spacelion @ Sep 17 2014, 02:41 PM)
so MM memang ade diacetyl but not above the minimum detection limit ... so dunno if it's ok to vape or not lol ... who cares

http://www.reddit.com/r/electronic_cigaret...ing_on_suicide/
QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Sep 17 2014, 03:48 PM)
IINM, all cream based flavoring contains diatecyl and acetyl to create the creamy taste texture..
popcorn lungs can happen after long exposure to it, but at certain level of exposure..
i think this has been discussed before, someone pasted a readup somewhere here...
need to search again.
if this concerns us vapers, limit ur exposure to them.
don't get tricked brows.gif it's good that we are aware, but not to the extent that we don't know the whole story.

it doesnt specify whether organic or not but its not white, kinda creamy, like those of organic ones, but bear in mind, i havent seen organic cotton balls or pads..
but, last time cant remember who posted watsons organic cotton, color kinda same.
no, i did not boil em as well..
that was me who posted it. got it from thailand, and still using it. I think I used like 4-6 piece in total since i posted the pic? laugh.gif really overshoot my estimation on how much I need hahahahha. so I'm giving a box worth away, but I have no idea on how much to sell it, and how to package it. and postage also tak pandai lagi tongue.gif so do tell me if you guys are interested, and what/how should I do it.

QUOTE(TAGreptiles @ Sep 18 2014, 02:30 PM)
Btw guys, Infinity Vapor/Epy is selling Hana, and SX300 for Rm200. Hana/Hana Mini. Opening promotion now. Free wrap for hana also. Kthxbai.
kat mana?

This post has been edited by C-Fu: Sep 18 2014, 02:39 PM
Characuta
post Sep 18 2014, 02:44 PM

471 posts

QUOTE(TAGreptiles @ Sep 18 2014, 02:30 PM)
Any links? Sorry, just got back to vaping scene so don't know most stuff here. Thanks in advance ya tongue.gif
saw2001
post Sep 18 2014, 02:47 PM

Chelsea Chelsea
1,192 posts

Wanna ask, if any idea where I can grab a good DNA mod ?
duke_hunt
post Sep 18 2014, 02:53 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(C-Fu @ Sep 18 2014, 02:37 PM)
don't get tricked brows.gif it's good that we are aware, but not to the extent that we don't know the whole story.
that was me who posted it. got it from thailand, and still using it. I think I used like 4-6 piece in total since i posted the pic? laugh.gif really overshoot my estimation on how much I need hahahahha. so I'm giving a box worth away, but I have no idea on how much to sell it, and how to package it. and postage also tak pandai lagi tongue.gif so do tell me if you guys are interested, and what/how should I do it.
kat mana?
so its u, hahahaha...
been searching hi n low for em even asked my bro in law who's managing a watsons outlet bout em but not available.
60mmX50mm plus that could easily get you ten strips, the whole box could last you a year..
hahahaha..

QUOTE(saw2001 @ Sep 18 2014, 02:47 PM)
Wanna ask, if any idea where I can grab a good DNA mod ?
define good DNA mod?
the DNA chip itself is good enough out of the box..
C-Fu
post Sep 18 2014, 03:09 PM

Ninja-Fu
1,051 posts

QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Sep 18 2014, 02:53 PM)
so its u, hahahaha...
been searching hi n low for em even asked my bro in law who's managing a watsons outlet bout em but not available.
60mmX50mm plus that could easily get you ten strips, the whole box could last you a year..
hahahaha..
ask him to contact here, maybe boleh jumpa kot.

TAGreptiles
post Sep 18 2014, 03:14 PM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

QUOTE(C-Fu @ Sep 18 2014, 02:37 PM)
kat mana?
QUOTE(Characuta @ Sep 18 2014, 02:44 PM)
Any links? Sorry, just got back to vaping scene so don't know most stuff here. Thanks in advance ya  tongue.gif
https://www.facebook.com/infinityvapormalaysia
Characuta
post Sep 18 2014, 03:15 PM

471 posts

Thank you kind soul :3
Batai
post Sep 18 2014, 03:20 PM

QUOTE(exwan @ Sep 18 2014, 01:02 PM)
reason for selling plumeveil clone? tak perform ke bro?

thinking of buying 1 next month to pair with my hana clone.
p/s : finally, berjaya juga bancuh sendiri green mango. hahaha. jimat duit aku tetiap bulan.
Bro, share la resipi.. heeheh.. ak nk try brew sndri.. tp masih mncari liquid pe nk wt.. rase cm adics burn?

QUOTE(ekudz @ Sep 18 2014, 02:25 PM)
hi uols
Hi abam ekudz

QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Sep 18 2014, 02:53 PM)
so its u, hahahaha...
hahahaha..
define good DNA mod?
the DNA chip itself is good enough out of the box..
Bro, i also try the cotton u show the other day.. bau wangi lak cotton tu, not like guardian cotton ball. Haha.. i use in dripper, using PInk liquid. The taste is quite different, can taste the hazelnut undertone.. is it ok to vape if the cotton got some perfume on it?
TAGreptiles
post Sep 18 2014, 03:27 PM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

On using drug store cotton products, including cotton labelled as sterile, here's something to think about.

http://www.panna.org/resources/cotton

Whenever you vape cotton, the first few drags. If you taste it, its not good for you. The smell HAS to originate from somewhere.

I'm the producer of Pharma-Vapes Cotton Wicks. When LYN vapers ada vape meet? Free trial for all LYN members if I'm free to join. Interested to know about the difference sila la tanya. Don't want to self promo too much in this thread. The first thing i can tell you that its not 100% cotton. Its a self mixed ratio to optimize wicking. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by TAGreptiles: Sep 18 2014, 03:27 PM
gnerogeem
post Sep 18 2014, 03:27 PM

206 posts

sat22 infinite memang problem.
mesh hole & air hole kecik.
mahal pulak tu.

nasib sat22 clone aku bukan infinite yang buat.
duke_hunt
post Sep 18 2014, 03:41 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(Batai @ Sep 18 2014, 03:20 PM)
Bro, i also try the cotton u show the other day.. bau wangi lak cotton tu, not like guardian cotton ball. Haha.. i use in dripper, using PInk liquid. The taste is quite different, can taste the hazelnut undertone.. is it ok to vape if the cotton got some perfume on it?
eeekkk...
ade bau ye?
seingat aku xde bau ape pun sbb kat working room aku xde air freshener...
klu ade bau, aku dh buat lap muka dah...hahaha...
duke_hunt
post Sep 18 2014, 03:43 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(gnerogeem @ Sep 18 2014, 03:27 PM)
sat22 infinite memang problem.
mesh hole & air hole kecik.
mahal pulak tu.

nasib sat22 clone aku bukan infinite yang buat.
saus kacang please...hehehe..
labo0
post Sep 18 2014, 04:19 PM

80 posts

ape pulak infinite ni.. sat22 kat fastek sape buat?? jemit?? wakakakaka...
spacelion
post Sep 18 2014, 04:33 PM

Ada Liu
1,689 posts

Anyone got Cloupor T5 ?

http://www.e-cigarette-forum.com/forum/var...cloupor-t5.html

apparently their most recent update fakap the device up. Now their support forum offline for "upgrade" bcos got too many ppl complain their device bricked.
gnerogeem
post Sep 18 2014, 04:59 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Sep 18 2014, 03:43 PM)
saus kacang please...hehehe..
gnerogeem
post Sep 18 2014, 05:02 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(spacelion @ Sep 18 2014, 04:33 PM)
Anyone got Cloupor T5 ?

http://www.e-cigarette-forum.com/forum/var...cloupor-t5.html

apparently their most recent update fakap the device up. Now their support forum offline for "upgrade" bcos got too many ppl complain their device bricked.
kah kah kah
china after sales service > all :D

103 Pages « < 93 94 95 96 97 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0285sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:12 PM