4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

> LYN Official Vaping Thread V15, Edisi Piala Doniaa, Ole ole ole ole, ole, ole Group

duke_hunt
post Jul 17 2014, 11:59 AM

259 posts

QUOTE(Batai @ Jul 17 2014, 02:58 AM)
I think Pink got 12mg.. saw someone posted in PJV..

How much is Blaxsol wick? Im using bastem right now n i got no issue with weird taste or burn taste in my Kayfun or taifun... for rm 10, it worth buying it since it will last for 3 to 4 months
eh, bastem wick rm10?

how long is the wick?

dah lama nak beli bastem wick, x mo wire...
duke_hunt
post Jul 17 2014, 02:43 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(kiasu6 @ Jul 17 2014, 02:27 PM)
tq.tq.
craps... seems very difficult to find real organic. coz even watson selling 100% organic cotton balls...
tq.tq
watson malaysia tarak?
yes plz if got this plan let us know.
from the website, The Body Shop Malaysia, under Skin Care> Accessories > ORGANIC COTTON PADS X 100
is this organic enough?
pergi guardian pharmacy, got sterilized cotton ball pack.. per pack got 10 ball though...

using that, dah setahun x habis2 lg..
duke_hunt
post Jul 17 2014, 02:56 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(kiasu6 @ Jul 17 2014, 02:46 PM)
tq so much...
but u ade boil x cotton tu?

im using watson 100% cotton organic (as written on it la..)
dah sterilized, xyah boil lagi...
duke_hunt
post Jul 18 2014, 03:04 PM

259 posts

nostalgia..
few months after i started vaping, i was introduced to this brand, 1st order was feb 2013, last order was late june 2013.
1 year later, ordered back from him.

best thing is, 3 bottles from the right got free from him.

bought 30ml pop, 30ml cranberry bubblegum, 10ml caramel popcorn, got free 3 10ml bottles, peachy peach, mango island and ribena...

oh well, free kan...layan je la...
duke_hunt
post Aug 6 2014, 03:52 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(ronkj91 @ Aug 6 2014, 03:39 PM)
cn i ask for help?
mein kayfun 3.1 dok leaking kat air adjustment screw(fixed by screw in a little more) and refilling valve.
why? i already properly top fill still leaking through it.

why are u not using the fill valve? even on kepan light, most of the time it will leak if top fill, so i decided to refill from the bottom, hassle to fill up but safe from leaking at the airhole..
duke_hunt
post Aug 8 2014, 12:41 PM

259 posts

selamat hari raye joi...hahaha...
duke_hunt
post Aug 8 2014, 04:59 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(justordinary @ Aug 8 2014, 04:48 PM)
Whats the cheapest dna30 mod price on the market now? Rm450?
i think most hammond dna30 box mod around that price..

Hana clone + ori evolv dna30 also around that price..

those handcrafted at least rm650, and zero dna30 at a whopping rm1.1k...

This post has been edited by duke_hunt: Aug 8 2014, 05:01 PM
duke_hunt
post Aug 11 2014, 05:25 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(azzaim92 @ Aug 11 2014, 04:56 PM)
Based on experience, how safe is a dual coil 6 wraps on a 28 gauge kanthal on a Zenith V2 using IMR 18490 3.7v batteries? I don't have an ohm checker to be sure.
thats around 0.5-0.6ohm..

if ur battery is not the high drain high amp battery, its gonna be very unsafe..

u might over discharge ur battery very fast, high capacity wont matter if it doesnt come with higher amp...

please consider those 10amp and above battery if ur like sub ohming with dual coil setups..

MNKE 18650 would be the minimum, suggest the current 20amp-30amp sony vtc battery..
duke_hunt
post Aug 11 2014, 05:43 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(azzaim92 @ Aug 11 2014, 05:30 PM)
Thanks for the reply. Been vaping a single coil at 0.8ohms and was thinking of playing around with cloud chasing. Will probably get the Sony vtc 4 just to be safe. Is there anything else I should be aware of in terms of safety?
on a safer side, please make sure to not over discharge ur battery...

do check regularly to make sure it does not go below 3.2v as u may risk to lower its life span...
duke_hunt
post Aug 12 2014, 08:44 AM

259 posts

QUOTE(spacelion @ Aug 11 2014, 06:08 PM)
u mean use multimeter to check?
no need to buy multimeter, just buy the voltmeter that u can hookup to your mod like u hook your atty and thats good enough.

QUOTE(blinky @ Aug 12 2014, 01:05 AM)
Thanks for the pointers, dude. I'm definitely leaning towards the Expromizer now!

Any idea if I can take a look at the T5 in KL? Both the vendors (VapeBrothers and Le Gadgets) I frequent do not carry it.
if you have the budget, get another kayfun or russian.

as for the T5, colleague of mine just bought one, not bad, kinda airy, taller than my kayfun lite.

maybe u can give john at mines petronas as he has em in stock.

search in fb john rokok elektronik, he has bunch of stuffs for you to feast your eyes..
duke_hunt
post Aug 13 2014, 10:51 AM

259 posts

VG + Nic throat hit x sama dgn VG+PG+Nic...

duke_hunt
post Aug 18 2014, 03:33 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(labo0 @ Aug 18 2014, 03:00 PM)
dah terjebak dengan cotton.. damnnnn... hahahaha...
hahahaha....

penjimatan coil dan wick tahap dewa..

duke_hunt
post Aug 18 2014, 03:56 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(labo0 @ Aug 18 2014, 03:43 PM)
aku siap recycle lagi cotton tu.. basuh balik jemur..

sebijik cotton ball 2 minggu xhabis pakai lagi..

wakakakaka...
wakakaka...

aku rasa ikut usage 1, 1 pack cotton ball guardian yg ade dlm 10 ball, dh 6 bulan kot abih2 lg...

haha..
duke_hunt
post Aug 18 2014, 05:29 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(labo0 @ Aug 18 2014, 05:19 PM)
aku punya 100 ball....
expired x?
tak expired cuma yg sterilized cotton ball ni ade disclaimer, dh buka jaminan quality sterile ni x dijamin...

hahaha...

tu nk tukar, nk beli yg 4 segi..sterilized ni xde, lint free ade le...

x pun beli yang japan nye...organic cotton, choddo ke hape tah name...

pricey jugak la...
duke_hunt
post Aug 19 2014, 06:17 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(capsulr @ Aug 19 2014, 05:59 PM)
ty for the quick response!!! notworthy.gif
It looks fun, and since it has flavors I thought it would be nice to try it out. Probably use it for special occasions or when doing assignments
good thinking and attitude...............NOT.....

if you are a non smoker, please stay away from vaping...

its not like shisha, i havent touch that thing in ages, though i have a set at home...

buying vaping equipment is not like buying a pack of ciggies or going to a mamak and order a shisha, if the mamak got shisha la...

its not just mods, atties and liquid....

its maintaining your mods, atties and liquids as well...

a cheap 30ml liquid will set you at least rm35, taste buds are subjective..different people different taste buds..

by the time u get the right liquids, that'll cost you at least rm100...

why rm100? i find it hard now to see people selling 10ml bottle liquids...

that is if u get if right on the 3 bottle of liquids..

what happened to another 2? for me, i'll still vape it even though i hate it coz money spent..

batteries, u need at least 2, set you back at least rm60 for 18650 batteries.. dont know 18650, google it..

atties, drippers, vacuum tank, genesis... clone or legit, different atties delivers differently...

as low as rm40 for dripper, you will spend more that rm200 to get the right one suited for you...

mods, oh well, just a bettery holder that fires up your atty to deliver the vapor...

from mechs, to regulated..oh well, straight forward, youtube is your best buddy..

apart from that, maintaining your coils...cotton build, silica wick builds, mesh builds and so on...

micro coils, sleeper coils, whatever coils...i've seen a lot of people gave up on vaping for only 2 reasons, liquids and maintaining coils...

u sure wanna start vaping? think again...
duke_hunt
post Aug 19 2014, 08:30 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(capsulr @ Aug 19 2014, 06:22 PM)
Sounds like you have a really bad experience with cigarettes, care to share?
I have only tried 1 puff cigarette, and shisha like 10 times. Shisha was quite enjoyable, and sometimes during assignments I can understand why people actually smoke to "relief stress" - It takes your mind off the thing by doing something else. I guess i should think twice about trying
@ duke_hunt
Inflicting fear by money @.@

if you have deep pockets, go ahead...
if you think vaping looks cool and macho, by all means, go ahead and look cool...
yeap, i bought a legit kayfun lite last year which cost me rm400...freaking rm400 just for a metal tube, plastic center tank which just to hold 3ml liquid for me to vape...
if thats not enough, building coils every 2 weeks just because that expensive vacuum tank doesnt taste right anymore..
not only that, without mods, battery, liquids and coils, its just another expensive paper weight..
not even big enough to be used as rolling pin and its freaking expensive..
money well spent? damn sure it is..
read my post again on the reason why some people quit vaping...
most of them quit because they are lazy to maintain the coil in their atty..

QUOTE(bugb34r @ Aug 19 2014, 08:11 PM)
Let him try ler, no harm. Worst case scenario, he will sell all the items here. His loss, our gains. Haha.
i dont believe in encouraging something that would not benefit him..
isap rokok pun baru 1 puff, shisha pun 10 kali...
unless dah beratus kotak rokok plus boleh setup shisha sendiri and nak try vaping, i'll support the cause..
duke_hunt
post Aug 19 2014, 10:57 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(Eiraku @ Aug 19 2014, 09:33 PM)
I do believe, in this age of clones, it's perfectly feasible to vape without breaking the bank... too much. You just need compromises and willpower (to stop yourself from going on a buying rampage).

That said, I also believe that while it is a person's freedom to choose to get themselves unnecessarily entangled in an addiction (substance related or otherwise - the retail rush is an addiction too) they don't need, it's also fair that we be given the chance to warn the beforementioned person of the risks involved.

After all, vaping was created to be an NRT (Nicotine Replacement Therapy) first and foremost. It was NOT created for enjoyment or relaxation, it was simply created to supply nicotine to an addict in a LESS harmful way then a cigarette.

Still, if you STILL want to start vaping, we can't stop you pun. My personal advice, stick with the zero-nic juices. Substance addiction is a real b**ch to handle, trust me.
last time can still find seller selling 0nic or as low as 3mg, now mostly 6-9mg...
duke_hunt
post Aug 20 2014, 10:53 AM

259 posts

QUOTE(spacelion @ Aug 20 2014, 10:07 AM)
Buy 6mg and dilute it further

but it's weird to see 0mg juice, what for vape for the sake of vaping.
never buy diluted liquid, hate the taste and diluting with just pg will give u a harsh and sharp throat hit...
not recommended..
unless the liquid has strong flavors and equal pg/vg ratio, then its ok...
duke_hunt
post Aug 21 2014, 08:51 AM

259 posts

QUOTE(sCenery @ Aug 20 2014, 05:45 PM)
That's cheap from the one I just bought from lelong. Just curious is this authentic evolv dna30 or clone?
go to evolv's website and compare the prices...
duke_hunt
post Aug 21 2014, 02:45 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(D_L @ Aug 21 2014, 02:24 PM)
nubis duh..mende wehh sleeper coil ni...selame aku vape ni 2 jenis coil je aku pnh buat...yg bese n micro coil je
sleeper coil ni pelik skit...asal ko tgh coil je, ko tertido...pastu terjaga, sambung 1-2 wrap ko tertido balik...wakakakaka....

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0267sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:46 PM