85 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

Motorola  Mõ öRð|ã Ξ398 Thread V⁴ {Updated April 20}, WOOT!!! V4!!

tyenfei
post Sep 26 2006, 01:53 PM

A Ku La Ma Tata
2,230 posts

hey ...long time Nightstalker1993 never post here already. he must be aiming for the e2 now. haha
March05
post Sep 28 2006, 08:53 AM

Certified Lowyat.NUT
2,171 posts

Guys, I have this J2meMap program (came with StarterXP i3.46R MP) in my phone which is supposed to be able to use the info from a bluetooth GPS to navigate. Has anyone successfully connected to a GPS with this?
tyenfei
post Sep 28 2006, 03:08 PM

A Ku La Ma Tata
2,230 posts

which program ??? usually i delete those program.. so never try before
TSNightstalker1993
post Sep 28 2006, 07:17 PM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

QUOTE(tyenfei @ Sep 26 2006, 01:53 PM)
hey ...long time Nightstalker1993 never post here already. he must be aiming for the e2 now. haha
no la...

i see ppl here inactive i follow hte trend loo~ laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

E2 = money

i got no money = i got no E2 >.<
March05
post Sep 28 2006, 09:51 PM

Certified Lowyat.NUT
2,171 posts

QUOTE(tyenfei @ Sep 28 2006, 03:08 PM)
which program ??? usually i delete those program.. so never try before
It's one of those in the My Programs folder. Going to the author's website, I gather that you can actually launch Google Earth using GPRS and use this java based GPS tracker with it. Unfortunately I can't get the e398 to recognise my BT GPS unit.

genesic
post Sep 29 2006, 10:28 AM

821 posts

eh i tot we cant use bluetooth through java app
tyenfei
post Sep 29 2006, 01:25 PM

A Ku La Ma Tata
2,230 posts

yeah loh. can use bluetooth by java meh ???
zenophobia
post Sep 29 2006, 02:23 PM

I just want to noe who i am
788 posts

E398 so many in market....no value already
tyenfei
post Sep 29 2006, 02:53 PM

A Ku La Ma Tata
2,230 posts

@zenophobia,

ur post counter is number 398 in this post ^^

yeah. if $ value drop then i hope i can get another cheap e398 smile.gif
March05
post Sep 29 2006, 03:10 PM

Certified Lowyat.NUT
2,171 posts

QUOTE(tyenfei @ Sep 29 2006, 01:25 PM)
yeah loh. can use bluetooth by java meh ???
Then why is there a setting to use the bluetooth GPS in this java app?
Wai
post Sep 29 2006, 07:22 PM

jAck
1,042 posts

hmm...someone can help me ?
everytime after i copy song to my e398 , i click Stop A Hardware Device , but it always fail mean ask me try it later !
so i end up just uplug my e398 !

y i cannot use "Stop A Hardware Device" ?

TSNightstalker1993
post Sep 30 2006, 01:48 AM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

QUOTE(Wai @ Sep 29 2006, 07:22 PM)
hmm...someone can help me ?
everytime after i copy song to my e398 , i click Stop A Hardware Device , but it always fail mean ask me try it later !
so i end up just uplug my e398 !

y i cannot use "Stop A Hardware Device" ?
dunno..

i almost never use the safely remove hardware

i straight plug it out ^^
Wai
post Sep 30 2006, 01:27 PM

jAck
1,042 posts

QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Sep 30 2006, 01:48 AM)
dunno..

i almost never use the safely remove hardware

i straight plug it out ^^
haha! "GREAT " sweat.gif
sickx
post Oct 1 2006, 11:34 AM

:)
1,232 posts

need help...my pc cannot recognise my phone when i connect it thru data/fax connection...i had download the driver thingy from motomodders.net and install it but no use...the p2ktools still cant detect my device...y ah???

nightstalker...i had pm u my name to put on the list...

This post has been edited by sickx: Oct 1 2006, 11:38 AM
Wai
post Oct 1 2006, 05:01 PM

jAck
1,042 posts

QUOTE(sickx @ Oct 1 2006, 11:34 AM)
need help...my pc cannot recognise my phone when i connect it thru data/fax connection...i had download the driver thingy from motomodders.net and install it but no use...the p2ktools still cant detect my device...y ah???
nightstalker...i had pm u my name to put on the list...
is it ur 1st time connect ur e398 to pc though data/fax?
or are ur window xp install service pack 2?
Wai
post Oct 1 2006, 05:03 PM

jAck
1,042 posts

anyway ..i also got one problem here !
today i listen song using itune !
but then duno i press wat button , then suddenly my itune only "read" song from SOUND in memory card !
so how can i do so tat my itune can "read"back the song from ITUNE in memery card one?
sickx
post Oct 2 2006, 11:12 AM

:)
1,232 posts

yups...my first time connect it...before this i use mc...
tyenfei
post Oct 2 2006, 02:30 PM

A Ku La Ma Tata
2,230 posts

sickx,

1st. clean the p2k connector of ur phone, then try move around after connect the phone with pc
genesic
post Oct 4 2006, 02:11 AM

821 posts

sickx,

try to use the driver which come with the software like pktool. when u plugged in your phone, it pop out the unknown hardware and you direct them to the driver there to install to your pc.
Wai
post Oct 4 2006, 11:46 PM

jAck
1,042 posts

i just flash a new mp !
but my msg show almost full when only receive about 45+ above !
i check tat my phone store msg is in PHONE one !
wat happen and how to solve it?

85 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0287sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 12:25 PM