121 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson Sony Ericsson K790i/K800i V2 Discussion Thread, w00t!! 3.2MP + auto focus + xenon flash!

SUSMike3300
post Jul 16 2006, 12:31 PM

6,866 posts

QUOTE(europology @ Jul 16 2006, 01:18 AM)
in gurney sony store selling 1899 only! midland set!!!  rclxm9.gif
Limited stocks or what? thumbup.gif
tyangkage
post Jul 16 2006, 12:32 PM

231 posts

QUOTE(fulat @ Jul 16 2006, 12:29 PM)
not only that... please try to reduce the brightness of ya phone to 50% in order to save tons of battery usage there.
ya, that's precisely true. smile.gif .
dokidoki
post Jul 16 2006, 12:33 PM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

tot of buy w810i or k800i at the sony style online...but how come both model oso not yet listed for so long time edi..at least the w810i shd be there...damn SE....any shop offer 0% installment ah?
tyangkage
post Jul 16 2006, 12:35 PM

231 posts

bro fulat, how to stop this thing from charging when connected to usb? sad.gif
1zR4eL
post Jul 16 2006, 12:42 PM

1,852 posts

QUOTE(sonyclie77 @ Jul 16 2006, 03:54 AM)
@iori57,

I posted a pic with flash here.

It was very dark in the room but the flash managed to get quite a good pic IMO.
how much you spent for it bro?
TSpanasonic88
post Jul 16 2006, 12:48 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jul 13 2006, 04:34 PM)
How to prevent phone from auto charging when sync with USB cable

Here is the tips!

[1] At the main screen, push your joystick with the following command:
[2] It will bring you to the Service Menu.

[3] And select this:

Easy  thumbup.gif
QUOTE(tyangkage @ Jul 16 2006, 12:06 PM)
Bro, i cant aa, i cant find the service menu  sad.gif
Key the following into your phone. >*<<*<*

( < :: Press left using joystick, > :: press right joystick)

sonyclie77
post Jul 16 2006, 12:51 PM

Stressed Personnel
10,928 posts

QUOTE(1zR4eL @ Jul 16 2006, 12:42 PM)
how much you spent for it bro?
RM 1,950 cash mate. smile.gif
1zR4eL
post Jul 16 2006, 01:14 PM

1,852 posts

QUOTE(sonyclie77 @ Jul 16 2006, 12:51 PM)
RM 1,950 cash mate. smile.gif
where to get for that price?
TSpanasonic88
post Jul 16 2006, 01:18 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(1zR4eL @ Jul 16 2006, 01:14 PM)
Ericserv - Sony Ericsson Service Centre @ Amcorp Mall, PJ.
tyangkage
post Jul 16 2006, 01:18 PM

231 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jul 16 2006, 12:48 PM)
Key the following into your phone. >*<<*<*

( < :: Press left using joystick, > :: press right joystick)
maybe i'm so dumb and slow that i dunno how to do this. vmad.gif
how to key the >*<<*<* ? < is for left and > is for right using joystick. and * is "select"? sorry i really dunno, first timer with SE. icon_question.gif cry.gif
tyangkage
post Jul 16 2006, 01:19 PM

231 posts

QUOTE(1zR4eL @ Jul 16 2006, 01:14 PM)
i got exactly that price in sg wang smile.gif
TSpanasonic88
post Jul 16 2006, 01:20 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(tyangkage @ Jul 16 2006, 01:18 PM)
maybe i'm so dumb and slow that i dunno how to do this. vmad.gif
how to key the >*<<*<* ? < is for left and > is for right using joystick. and * is "select"? sorry i really dunno, first timer with SE.  icon_question.gif  cry.gif
First, you gonna be at screen standby mode,
then key in >*<<*<*

> means move your joystick to the right
< means move your joystick to the left
* is the asterik/star key on your phone button (next to the 0 number)
cipancipon
post Jul 16 2006, 01:20 PM

just bought k800i yesterday..ap set rm1650..
want to ask some question here..

1)why the sound a little bit slow compare to my previous w800i??

2)my phone sometime 'hang' when i write fast sms...

3)and the sound 'pecah' when i max the ring tone in setting?

conclusion this hp is little bit laggy compare to my previous w800i.. rclxub.gif
SUSMike3300
post Jul 16 2006, 01:21 PM

6,866 posts

QUOTE(cipancipon @ Jul 16 2006, 01:20 PM)

conclusion this hp is little bit laggy compare to my previous w800i.. rclxub.gif
Better bring back to the shop and ask him why? Yours AP or Ori?
TSpanasonic88
post Jul 16 2006, 01:23 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(cipancipon @ Jul 16 2006, 01:20 PM)

QUOTE(Mike3300 @ Jul 16 2006, 01:21 PM)
Better bring back to the shop and ask him why? Yours AP or Ori?
@cipancipon

Your name added into the member list. wink.gif

@Mike3300

He written there "AP" isn't?
SUSMike3300
post Jul 16 2006, 01:27 PM

6,866 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jul 16 2006, 01:23 PM)
@cipancipon

Your name added into the member list.  wink.gif

@Mike3300

He written there "AP" isn't?
Sorry... didnt look toroughly... cipancipon... better ask the shop dealer where you bought it... maybe ask them to chg a new set... thumbup.gif
tyangkage
post Jul 16 2006, 01:28 PM

231 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jul 16 2006, 01:20 PM)
First, you gonna be at screen standby mode,
then key in >*<<*<*

> means move your joystick to the right
< means move your joystick to the left
* is the asterik/star key on your phone button (next to the 0 number)
how to go to screen standby mode? sweat.gif
TSpanasonic88
post Jul 16 2006, 01:40 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(tyangkage @ Jul 16 2006, 01:28 PM)
how to go to screen standby mode?  sweat.gif
Here:

Brasco
post Jul 16 2006, 01:43 PM

354 posts

Is the sony ericsson service centre located at Avenue K authorized?
flameboy3
post Jul 16 2006, 01:46 PM

157 posts

Got my k800i today by midland set...the phone is superb n great la...

What type of video can i use to make video ringtone?

121 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0248sec    0.92    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 12:32 PM