126 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

Xiaomi Mi3 Official Thread V7, The fastest thread ever milestone!

Connect2USales
post Jun 1 2014, 03:03 PM

No 1 imos Malaysia Authorised Online Reseller
5,745 posts

QUOTE(WTSNWTB @ Jun 1 2014, 01:09 PM)
Bro one small suggestion duno if the reason you never mention any brands is due to policy or what, perhaps can mention like nillkin, rock, 3M or others what kind of material their glass sp use. And for corning or AGC as well. Alot of Taobao glass sp claims they r so n so but never have actual pic or fact. I am torn between nillkin h+ and glass m now for my mi3 sp. Would take corning but RM 120 ?  rclxub.gif Max I am forking out for Glass SP is RM 60.  sweat.gif
The reason why no brands is mentioned id because there are too many brands in the market especially is oem china brand who are using soda lime glass. If u going for soda lime glass, to me, I will go for the cheapest. Quality should be around the same except for the coating. But tested both coating, I would same both are crap... After using less an a month, the oleophobic coating are gone.. .
Again, as for Corning.. We like it because of the glass n the oleophobic coating. As simple as that. As for the money, the price of mi3 helps a lot..it's cheaper than most flagship phone thus allows one to spend more on going for he best accessories. But for those who buy mi3 because it's cheap and not willing to pay much on protection since it's a cheapo.. What to do.. We dot force them also. We just provides a better option for those who really appreciates their phone.

snigapoe
post Jun 1 2014, 03:06 PM

2,388 posts

QUOTE(deadravel @ Jun 1 2014, 02:51 PM)
here aldy gt 7 , but 1 parcel still with UPS <--- shit
FEDEX hou hou yeh. haha
anyway all mi3 no problem after i checked.  biggrin.gif
haha good for you as my parcel still stuck at lantau island since yesterday still no update on their tracking yet
rifles
post Jun 1 2014, 03:07 PM

2,284 posts

QUOTE(deadravel @ Jun 1 2014, 02:34 PM)
+1
pls include this in post#1 ts
and btw. my mi3 arrived
1 for gf, 1 for dad, 1 for uncle1, 1 for uncle2, 1 for untie1, 1 for untie2, 1 for bro  brows.gif
And you actually able to place the amount of order in 1 day??
notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
snigapoe
post Jun 1 2014, 03:08 PM

2,388 posts

QUOTE(rifles @ Jun 1 2014, 03:07 PM)
And you actually able to place the amount of order in 1 day??
notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
yeah it's possible my fren manage to grab 5 on the 2nd batch too
rifles
post Jun 1 2014, 03:11 PM

2,284 posts

QUOTE(snigapoe @ Jun 1 2014, 03:08 PM)
yeah it's possible my fren manage to grab  5 on the 2nd batch too
If you need sp,still can grab in from here.
http://store.mi.com/my/accessories
C63 AMG
post Jun 1 2014, 03:12 PM

Frequent Flyer
1,643 posts

Wow thats a lot of xiaomis.
snigapoe
post Jun 1 2014, 03:14 PM

2,388 posts

QUOTE(rifles @ Jun 1 2014, 03:11 PM)
If you need sp,still can grab in from here.
http://store.mi.com/my/accessories
nah not needed i'm waiting for my casing which already came with sp
rifles
post Jun 1 2014, 03:15 PM

2,284 posts

I got the feeling redmi 1s release on next week.XiaoMi Fb haven got any news about mi3 stock.
lawtk88
post Jun 1 2014, 03:16 PM

Hi guys, according to TS, its more advisable to use minisim, instead of microsim or nanosim. Would love to hear comments from the rest. Anyone encounter any problem using microsim in mi3 ?
deadravel
post Jun 1 2014, 03:20 PM

free RAM =wasted RAM
2,763 posts

QUOTE(harrie @ Jun 1 2014, 03:03 PM)
which area are you?
kepong. brows.gif
out of mi3 topic liao. dont chat about delivery here
mstr583
post Jun 1 2014, 03:21 PM

Twinkle-Twinkle little Star...
2,644 posts

QUOTE(snigapoe @ Jun 1 2014, 03:08 PM)
yeah it's possible my fren manage to grab  5 on the 2nd batch too
For the MI3 there is no limit of ordering for each user??
Like the PB is limited to a person 2 units only...
Connect2USales
post Jun 1 2014, 03:25 PM

No 1 imos Malaysia Authorised Online Reseller
5,745 posts

QUOTE(mstr583 @ Jun 1 2014, 03:21 PM)
Mi3 is 1 unit per order.

Anatawa
post Jun 1 2014, 03:26 PM

74 posts

Why does my gps show it's running in Android system when I check my battery status? I've already made sure it's turned off and the location settings turned off. Attached Image Attached Image
snigapoe
post Jun 1 2014, 03:26 PM

2,388 posts

well for mi3 is 1 unit pb 2 unit each order once u check out u can order again
vostro78
post Jun 1 2014, 03:27 PM

6,804 posts

QUOTE(lawtk88 @ Jun 1 2014, 03:16 PM)
Hi guys, according to TS, its more advisable to use minisim, instead of microsim or nanosim. Would love to hear comments from the rest. Anyone encounter any problem using microsim in mi3 ?
mine is micro sim + adapter, use it since April no issue at all.
SUSjolokia
post Jun 1 2014, 03:27 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

Limits to 1 unit per order.

Who know maybe the fellow have some "special" technique or FCode... brows.gif

snigapoe
post Jun 1 2014, 03:28 PM

2,388 posts

QUOTE(Anatawa @ Jun 1 2014, 03:26 PM)
Why does my gps show it's running in Android system when I check my battery status?  I've already made sure it's turned off and the location settings turned off. Attached Image Attached Image
check ur app mine did not having any gps usage
harrie
post Jun 1 2014, 03:31 PM

702 posts

QUOTE(deadravel @ Jun 1 2014, 03:20 PM)
kepong.  brows.gif
out of mi3 topic liao. dont chat about delivery here
not really out of topic, is just my area near your area. lol!
shauyan
post Jun 1 2014, 03:31 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(baowen @ Jun 1 2014, 02:23 PM)
Seriously, I don't meant to be like this to you, but other should take note on this... (to who intend to post tracking or ask about other did you receive it already???  rclxub.gif )

As I post before, maybe in V5 or V6,
There is no point you post your tracking detail here or ask about other, no one able to help you since we just forumer, HERE IS LOWYAT FORUM, THIS IS NOT FedEx or UPS

Call them up for more information, there is a reason why Customer Services has been setup for, is for you to call them and inquiry.

If your post about tracking but helping other to confirm there is two shipment from Xiaomi, then it is helpful...
but if just asking why not yet receive , why you have received ???

1. your parcel still with FedEx/UPS , you will not know what is the latest information if you didn't call them.
2. you will get angry or angrier because someone had it receive "earlier" than you, and they also order at 28May.
3. As I mention before, FedEx is try to please we all, they will delivery it before the promise date. but their SLA is still 6-8 Working day or 5/June/2014!!!!
FYI, SLA = Service Level Agreement.
Fully agreed.... it moving too fast and almost half of it taking about Fedex/UPS... nothing we can do here on the delivery. Just called them.. I called them many many times to get update on my delivery status ....
Since a lot of user are getting their units, here is for them to share their experience, problem and solution of the phone, not fedex/UPS.
deadravel
post Jun 1 2014, 03:32 PM

free RAM =wasted RAM
2,763 posts

QUOTE(harrie @ Jun 1 2014, 03:31 PM)
not really out of topic, is just my area near your area. lol!
so u will be receiving soon. rclxms.gif congrats

126 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0264sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:36 PM