Ascotte Boulevard, Service apartment in Semenyih

szenyee
post May 17 2015, 10:51 PM

266 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ May 16 2015, 10:13 AM)
Ascotte very efficient in billing, but they also efficient in the admin process as well. They issue the first payment for car park 3 weeks after I sign the SNP, my loan not manage to catch up wit the due date as well. Ultimately I pay the extra RM 3k on behalf of the bank first, then claim back during the first disbursement.. The claim process also has been done without a lot of hassle, they claim money fast, return money also fast..  tongue.gif  tongue.gif

Perhaps you can discuss with the developer to extend the deadline due to the loan condition, I think they are happy to discuss about it. 

My 2A disbursement also delay for 4 working days, they waive the interest though.
The officer allowed me to extend for another 1 week from the 5% that I had paid.. As you aware, now the progressive claim is at 2A already.. If I want to pay in advance prior to the back disbursement, I need to pay about 40k. Gosh. Where can I get such money... In fact, the SNP shall not be signed prior to the LO. It should be signed during the loan agreement almost ready... That fellow is just too bad..

Jasoncat
post May 17 2015, 11:57 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(szenyee @ May 17 2015, 10:51 PM)
The officer allowed me to extend for another 1 week from the 5% that I had paid.. As you aware, now the progressive claim is at 2A already.. If I want to pay in advance prior to the back disbursement, I need to pay about 40k. Gosh. Where can I get such money... In fact, the SNP shall not be signed prior to the LO. It should be signed during the loan agreement almost ready... That fellow is just too bad..
You can always talk to the developer to ask for time extension which you have already done.

One thing to note is that try not to take the risk of signing the S&P before getting the loan approved. sweat.gif
samkps
post May 18 2015, 10:01 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(szenyee @ May 17 2015, 10:51 PM)
Yeah, perhaps he push for sales and that's why ask you to sign the SPA even before LO. This is definitely not right.. By right, you should just place some booking, wait till you sign your LO, then only sign the SPA.

Nevertheless, as I said, try talk to the developer about your condition, I presume they will do the extension accordingly..

samkps
post May 18 2015, 10:07 AM

15,454 posts

Feature interview of one of the Top Home Builder executive directors (Mr. Wong Soon Fatt) in property king magazine... brows.gif brows.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: May 25 2015, 11:30 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
jinsailoo
post May 18 2015, 02:48 PM

2,036 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ May 18 2015, 10:07 AM)
Feature interview of one of the Top Home Builder executive directors (Mr. Wong Soon Fatt) in property king magazine...  brows.gif  brows.gif
8 page ads cost 50k, every body can become the cover
samkps
post May 18 2015, 02:58 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(jinsailoo @ May 18 2015, 02:48 PM)
8 page ads cost 50k, every body can become the cover
Indeed, but at least they willing to spend 50k for this advertisement on marketing purpose.. brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
samkps
post May 24 2015, 10:48 PM

15,454 posts

I would like to share my travel from Lekas Semenyih toll till passby Cheras Leisure during last Friday, around 6pm in the evening. Total time taken about 30 minutes, including the jam after Cheras sentral due to the contra flow..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2E_U6HWU73I
Jasoncat
post May 24 2015, 11:19 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ May 24 2015, 10:48 PM)
I would like to share my travel from Lekas Semenyih toll till passby Cheras Leisure during last Friday, around 6pm in the evening. Total time taken about 30 minutes, including the jam after Cheras sentral due to the contra flow..

Samkor, not sure the link is incorrect or just the problem of my device - "this video is not available" this is the message I got.
samkps
post May 24 2015, 11:31 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ May 24 2015, 11:19 PM)
Samkor, not sure the link is incorrect or just the problem of my device - "this video is not available" this is the message I got.
Oic, I have uploaded the video using my pc.. Perhaps it is not compatible with the phone.. My PC and tablet works okay..
samkps
post May 25 2015, 08:49 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ May 24 2015, 11:19 PM)
Change the setting already, should be able to view in mobile now. brows.gif brows.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: May 25 2015, 08:50 AM
Jasoncat
post May 25 2015, 08:57 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ May 25 2015, 08:49 AM)
Change the setting already, should be able to view in mobile now. brows.gif  brows.gif

Yup it works this time. With that I believe it save more than thousand words to convince/argue/debate with those nnon-believers.
samkps
post May 25 2015, 04:44 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ May 25 2015, 08:57 AM)
Yup it works this time.  With that I believe it save more than thousand words to convince/argue/debate with those nnon-believers.
Indeed, video/photo is much better then only self-claim.

I aactually have another sharing as well.. It's passby Cheras Leisure Mall till Lekas Semenyih toll, weekday around 8.15pm... Time taken around 30 minutes as well....

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7oypiYqZRu4

ANNIYAN_X
post May 25 2015, 05:44 PM

572 posts

making-your-home-in-semenyih
samkps
post May 25 2015, 11:26 PM

15,454 posts

Date : 31 May 2015 ( Sunday)
Time : 10am to 5pm
Venue: Semenyih sales gallery

This post has been edited by samkps: May 25 2015, 11:27 PM

samkps
post May 25 2015, 11:33 PM

15,454 posts

Seems like Top Home is pushing the advertisement now... hmm.gif

samkps
post May 25 2015, 11:41 PM

15,454 posts

Good news... New Honda showroom and service center shall be opened in Semenyih soon.. Location just next to McD Semenyih... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Wondering could it be a 3S center? hmm.gif hmm.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: May 25 2015, 11:52 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
doomdoom
post May 25 2015, 11:51 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ May 25 2015, 11:41 PM)
Good news... New Honda showroom and service shall be opened in Semenyih soon.. Location just next to McD Semenyih...  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

Wondering could it be a 3S center?  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
hodan forsee soon there will be growth in population in semenyih very soon, fast hand fast leg set up the showroom at there..
samkps
post May 25 2015, 11:57 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ May 25 2015, 11:51 PM)
hodan forsee soon there will be  growth in population in semenyih very soon, fast hand fast leg set up the showroom at there..
Lol... Seems like even Honda also can sense the potential of so called sibeh ulu Semenyih... tongue.gif tongue.gif

szenyee
post May 26 2015, 01:14 PM

266 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ May 17 2015, 11:57 PM)
You can always talk to the developer to ask for time extension which you have already done. 

One thing to note is that try not to take the risk of signing the S&P before getting the loan approved. sweat.gif
Yes, SNP shall not be signed before that...This is the first time, so no idea for the risk...gosh...

finger crossed I still can catch up with the duedate...

Thanks for the appointed legal firm...they are so efficient...
szenyee
post May 26 2015, 01:18 PM

266 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ May 25 2015, 11:41 PM)
Good news... New Honda showroom and service center shall be opened in Semenyih soon.. Location just next to McD Semenyih...  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

Wondering could it be a 3S center?  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
thanks for sharing, daigor....i shall apply the vacancy there...near the prop...LMAO...

59 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0317sec    0.19    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 03:10 AM