> Cybercop fans come in please!, Please help me find fan-sub.

horumo
post May 30 2014, 11:28 PM

137 posts

here smile.gif

degraw1993
post May 30 2014, 11:31 PM

1,892 posts

QUOTE(horumo @ May 30 2014, 11:28 PM)
here  smile.gif
i don't really understand if the story don't have subtitles.. that's the raw is it? do u understand the story? lol
horumo
post May 30 2014, 11:36 PM

137 posts

i thought someone asked for the raw...i got my fren who learn japanese n study in japan smile.gif they translate it for me..just a brief..not every each word
uzer85
post May 30 2014, 11:56 PM

love............love......
3,812 posts

cerita sepanjang zaman kanak2 dulu. thorbaek
skeleton202
post May 31 2014, 12:00 AM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

QUOTE(dlwk1988 @ May 30 2014, 10:22 PM)
better than this?

waddafak spiderman ada robot??? doh.gif
Prismax
post May 31 2014, 12:20 AM

136 posts

Damn this is so gooding when I was childhood. I enjoyed every episode along with my cousins. Now I want to cry~ Thank you TS for bring back memories~! Salute! (T^T)7
TSSeager
post May 31 2014, 12:25 AM

Sick my duck
1,514 posts

QUOTE(horumo @ May 30 2014, 11:36 PM)
i thought someone asked for the raw...i got my fren who learn japanese n study in japan smile.gif they translate it for me..just a brief..not every each word
Your friend wanna make money making subtitles? biggrin.gif
rockstar_
post May 31 2014, 09:14 AM

413 posts

Me red cybercop
De_Luffy
post May 31 2014, 03:16 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(Seager @ May 30 2014, 10:23 PM)
Like I said I don't mind paying smile.gif
too troublesome for them right? how much u willing to pay? 3k i think unless maybe more than 5k they would not even consider it, if u see japan salary base

titanz
post May 31 2014, 03:54 PM

40 posts

my favorite character in cybercop,the 1st one from left

TSSeager
post May 31 2014, 07:53 PM

Sick my duck
1,514 posts

QUOTE(De_Luffy @ May 31 2014, 03:16 PM)
too troublesome for them right? how much u willing to pay? 3k i think unless maybe more than 5k they would not even consider it, if u see japan salary base
That's why I tgh cari if anyone in Malaysia can sub. Perhaps any ex-student used to study in Japan.
Slightly cheaper to sub locally.

But if it goes to the extent where I have to sub overseas and it's costly, then I need to kumpul duit lo. See who wants.
And perhaps sign contract only release the subs to us and nobody else brows.gif
De_Luffy
post Jun 1 2014, 01:25 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(Seager @ May 31 2014, 07:53 PM)
That's why I tgh cari if anyone in Malaysia can sub. Perhaps any ex-student used to study in Japan.
Slightly cheaper to sub locally.

But if it goes to the extent where I have to sub overseas and it's costly, then I need to kumpul duit lo. See who wants.
And perhaps sign contract only release the subs to us and nobody else brows.gif
u put an offer of 3k for whole episode see who willing to sub lor?
TSSeager
post Jun 1 2014, 01:28 PM

Sick my duck
1,514 posts

QUOTE(De_Luffy @ Jun 1 2014, 01:25 PM)
u put an offer of 3k for whole episode see who willing to sub lor?
Whole series, not episode.

Chill la, why you so tension? I will find someone, no worries smile.gif
De_Luffy
post Jun 1 2014, 01:30 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(Seager @ Jun 1 2014, 01:28 PM)
Whole series, not episode.

Chill la, why you so tension? I will find someone, no worries smile.gif
if you want whole series i doubt u can get with just 3k if 3k USD maybe rolleyes.gif
NUR_VER.3
post Jun 1 2014, 01:37 PM

308 posts

Saiba euuuuuu

My fav series when i was a kid.

My dad bought me and lil bro cybercop action figures when we managed to score our primary exams.

I got the black one and my lil bro got the green one

3 Pages < 1 2 3

0.0203sec    0.83    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 04:39 PM