(::.. SuperStar ..::)
828 posts

xinghuei: Thnx ..

I got this on a email forward ...
sinoffire
post Aug 9 2006, 01:07 AM

3,557 posts

try do a survey in LYN here on the best company to work for. i'm sure we'll get lotsa unknown company that are waaaaaaaay better than those in the threadstarter's list.

BN... sweat.gif sweat.gif u gotta be freaking kidding me rite?? it's a place for lazy ppl imo.
cktwai
post Aug 9 2006, 09:12 AM

NaraPikamaru
541 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Aug 8 2006, 05:54 PM)
Kawan...tat is the top audit company lah....
not much employes?
LOL that's my Ex Office...

Trust me... that is not a good place to work ... shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by cktwai: Aug 9 2006, 09:16 AM
cktwai
post Aug 9 2006, 09:14 AM

NaraPikamaru
541 posts

QUOTE(wos @ Aug 8 2006, 09:26 PM)
seriously lah...i did't see much employees there..maybe most of them hide inside and do work  notworthy.gif  cause my office move to there one month liau...i thought got alot of leng lui there.. icon_idea.gif  but  doh.gif
Their headcount is more than 1000 tongue.gif

You don't see a lot of ppl there coz most of them are at the client's place...

Also... ppl there usually don't like to wear their tags...
ah_suknat
post Aug 9 2006, 09:28 AM

whoooooooooooooop
5,170 posts

in what terms that people get dumber working in bank negara?

i do get dumberer doing my job now.

and how do they measure good company?good employer? good paid? good job prospect? or a company that makes billions but employees been paid pennies like the nike in indon?
wos
post Aug 9 2006, 12:46 PM

908 posts

QUOTE(cktwai @ Aug 9 2006, 09:14 AM)
Their headcount is more than 1000  tongue.gif

You don't see a lot of ppl there coz most of them are at the client's place...

Also... ppl there usually don't like to wear their tags...
ok, i see...but total of the ppl wearing tags and not wearing tags i think less than 30 sweat.gif i guess most of them at client's place.
say_it
post Aug 9 2006, 03:05 PM

521 posts

QUOTE(wos @ Aug 8 2006, 05:32 PM)
haha my working place just in front of them...the office there look very quiet and not much employees there.
I don think so. I think they're doing good.
They have a very high and luxury building at LA downtown... I have been there b4 ... and really impressed. biggrin.gif

wanna attach the photo but the file attachments feature seem like having some error....
wos
post Aug 9 2006, 03:57 PM

908 posts

QUOTE(say_it @ Aug 9 2006, 03:05 PM)
I don think so. I think they're doing good.
They have a very high and luxury building at LA downtown... I have been there b4 ... and really impressed. biggrin.gif

wanna attach the photo  but the file attachments feature seem like having some error....
fren i talking about their office at kompleks antarabangsa not overall of Ernst n Young.
say_it
post Aug 9 2006, 04:12 PM

521 posts

QUOTE(wos @ Aug 9 2006, 03:57 PM)
fren i talking about their office at kompleks antarabangsa not overall of Ernst n Young.
yes i know, the office you mention is only part of it. That's why they're in the list. smile.gif
cktwai
post Aug 9 2006, 05:42 PM

NaraPikamaru
541 posts

QUOTE(wos @ Aug 9 2006, 03:57 PM)
Ernst and Young head office is at Menara Milenium, Damansara Heights.

THe Kompleks Antarabangsar office only house around 100-200 ppl... laugh.gif

wos
post Aug 9 2006, 06:15 PM

908 posts

QUOTE(say_it @ Aug 9 2006, 04:12 PM)
yes i know, the office you mention is only part of it. That's why they're in the list. smile.gif
QUOTE(cktwai @ Aug 9 2006, 05:42 PM)
Ernst and Young head office is at Menara Milenium, Damansara Heights.

THe Kompleks Antarabangsar office only house around 100-200 ppl...  laugh.gif
okok, cause according that threat started info...the address is kompleks anatarabangsa mah cool.gif
v2_vehooi
post Oct 28 2006, 04:15 PM

374 posts

How about CIMB???????????????
GrooveCoverage
post Oct 28 2006, 05:25 PM

724 posts

QUOTE(wos @ Aug 8 2006, 05:32 PM)
haha my working place just in front of them...the office there look very quiet and not much employees there.
consulting firms are small in nature because they do not need many employees. All they need are smart employees.
kb2005
post Oct 28 2006, 07:21 PM

Yahoo!
17,875 posts

How come Proton and MAS not in the top 30 ?
howeijie
post Oct 28 2006, 07:43 PM

530 posts

It is SHELL Malaysia still the Top company in Malaysia
kaka[22]
post Oct 31 2006, 02:04 PM

156 posts

how about salary?

Dannyl
post Oct 31 2006, 02:14 PM

what the fucuk-yimai
6,113 posts

This thread is aliveee...

Shell is pretty good, their benefits are tremendous (like all-paid maternity expenses for your spouse). I was once offered a contract position, the pay is like double of my current one, I was already happy but the guy kept saying, "the amount is not really good if you know the benefits of a regular employee here".

ExxonMobile is ok only lah, the pay between contract and regular not much difference. But they do have a lot of holidays for you, if a public holiday falls on Saturday, you get Friday off. The recent Deeparaya holidays, for instance, both Fridays and Mondays were declared holidays.
relaxjack
post Oct 31 2006, 04:57 PM

1,597 posts

I have a friend who used to work for CIMB. According to him, the job is extremely stressful and prepare to work till 9-10pm almost everyday.

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0275sec    1.09    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:16 AM