My new house consruction, My new home renovation SHARNG

Skylerworld
post Feb 22 2016, 05:10 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Stella Wong79 @ Feb 22 2016, 12:01 PM)
Ohh maybe u can try to contact my contractor lo... they did quite well la... but the price also hahaha not cheap..  lol
Can PM me ur contractor contact?

TSStella Wong79
post Feb 25 2016, 12:21 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(raymondkcf @ Feb 22 2016, 01:35 PM)
Your unit is under which district ? KL, PJ or Subang? They approved the plan ?
Hmmm I guess is approved everything was done by my contractor. I am not sure
TSStella Wong79
post Feb 25 2016, 12:25 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(Skylerworld @ Feb 22 2016, 05:10 PM)
Can PM me ur contractor contact?
PM u d
tynloo
post Feb 25 2016, 09:52 AM

72 posts

If you are looking for sofa or other new furniture, i got a contact which can offer direct factory price to you. Guarantee cheaper than showrooms & furniture shops outside.

PM me if you feel interested.

joefrezzo
post Mar 2 2016, 12:15 PM

507 posts

QUOTE(Stella Wong79 @ Aug 5 2014, 05:02 PM)
Dear Follower's,

Sorry to keep all of you waiting  brows.gif  I was really very bz recently n have no time to keep my things update... even the construction was delayed because I was not around n made my contractor on hold for the confirmation things on my end... I felt very bad for my contractor, luckily they have the patience to wait for my return to confirm on things

I felt so blessed..........  rclxm9.gif

In fact currently my house is almost to completion level... the carpentry work is almost done ... As of now my contractor are still doing quite well and trusted... I can finally says that I didn't choose a wrong one although I pay slightly higher  =)

The structure workmanship is quite good as well as the others, in fact their carpentry work is quite solid  =) .........

I really would like to thank them so much in helping me to construct the house.... I would have not imagine how would my house be if I have chosen a wrong contractor.....  rclxms.gif

Attached is some of the 3d ... Will upload the photo again when I have the time to shift in my furniture.......
Adios.......................
Hi Stella, did you engage ID and contractor separately?
PANN2511
post Mar 15 2016, 09:12 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(Stella Wong79 @ Feb 25 2016, 12:25 AM)
PM u d
Hey Stella,

Can you PM me your contractor too? Cheers.
MiLKTea
post Apr 1 2016, 09:39 AM

942 posts

lol...looks like a contractor posing as satisfied customer....even took so much time to send the 'contractor's details...hahahaha
TSStella Wong79
post Apr 3 2016, 01:39 AM

109 posts

I am sorry I really don't get wat u mean. ....n however I was just sharing.
subaiku
post Jul 13 2016, 11:19 PM

445 posts

Hi Stella, tumpang ask, can pm your contractor details? Thanks!
scfun
post Aug 9 2016, 01:27 PM

29 posts

I have been looking for a good contractor for some time and it seems most of them in Klang Valley area are not trust worthy. They either cari makan, do half way then chow or no after sales service.

I read your sharing and you seems to be a very happy customer so far. So if you don't mind to share with me your contractor's contact please. TQVM.
peri peri
post Aug 9 2016, 02:16 PM

10k nonsense talkative club
11,943 posts

QUOTE(scfun @ Aug 9 2016, 01:27 PM)
I have been looking for a good contractor for some time and it seems most of them in Klang Valley area are not trust worthy. They either cari makan, do half way then chow or no after sales service.

I read your sharing and you seems to be a very happy customer so far. So if you don't mind to share with me your contractor's contact please. TQVM.
what you intend to do. maybe i can recommend my reno contractor friends
jacob85
post Aug 16 2016, 03:07 PM

Please pm me the contractor phone no. Appreciate it
shukreen4ever
post Aug 22 2016, 09:44 PM

28 posts

If you need someone to clean your house, you can contact this no : 012-7273583.
disisme
post Mar 17 2017, 04:37 PM

Hi Stella,

I'm renovating my house soon. Currently looking for a contractor. Can u pm me your contractor contact please?

Thanks!
williamwhl
post Mar 26 2017, 02:20 AM

67 posts

Hi Stella,

I'm renovating my house soon. Can u pm me your contractor contact please?

Thank you very much.
lcp88
post Mar 27 2017, 10:06 PM

Hi Stella, i know this post is pretty inactive for a while. I hope you're still around. Would love to have your Contractor's contact number. Thanks a lot for your help!
truthseeker
post Aug 3 2017, 10:03 AM

140 posts

PM me the contact as well. Thanks
VictorTan1981
post Aug 3 2017, 03:53 PM

20 posts

PM me contact as well. Thanks.
MoneyMaker prince
post Aug 5 2017, 11:24 AM

507 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Aug 9 2016, 02:16 PM)
what you intend to do. maybe i can recommend my reno contractor friends
do you have any reno contractor friends in JB that has one stop centre? Looking for good workmanship and affordable pricing type.
geekystef
post Apr 27 2021, 12:41 PM

287 posts

-- Deleted --

This post has been edited by geekystef: Jul 15 2022, 11:03 AM

11 Pages « < 9 10 11Top

0.0196sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 10:21 PM