Investment DAMANSARA FORESTA (V2) [OWNERS' THREAD], A new development near Desa ParkCity
BEANCOUNTER
Jun 14 2017, 10:18 AM
QUOTE(VLVL @ Jun 14 2017, 10:15 AM) i would say if there is strong JMB in handling defects or issue. should be a nice place. but from my visit last time, still a big NO NO. hopefully after few more years will become a better place to stay. keep fighting for the resident or jmb there  what and why are 'still a big NO NO'?
BEANCOUNTER
Aug 18 2017, 01:11 PM
QUOTE(honesty tan @ Aug 18 2017, 12:12 PM) Looks to be in diff phase of SD* and 'near' MRT.. price may not be cheap [attachmentid=9054165] definitely not walkable distance to MRT station. Avenue sells from 900psf....so interesting to see this one..... BTW SB sells for below 700psf? burung awal prices?
BEANCOUNTER
Feb 5 2018, 04:17 PM
Really a steal price leh.....
BEANCOUNTER
Aug 15 2018, 12:07 AM
QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Aug 14 2018, 09:35 PM) Lousy developement lousy finishing, Bought liao also need to cry 3 times. Lousy? Got cases blow up in social media?
BEANCOUNTER
Aug 22 2018, 08:35 AM
QUOTE(Bullorbear @ Aug 22 2018, 04:04 AM) I know that facing west is not ideal due to sun set, and most of the people would not like it. But if that's the case, then who else will be buying the west? Or is it safe to say that the entire west facing units will be empty as nobody would want to stay there? Be it renting or own stay. Price wil solve all problems created by the devil.
BEANCOUNTER
Aug 24 2018, 11:25 AM
QUOTE(metalgun82 @ Aug 24 2018, 10:04 AM) the condition is permanent. really need to think twice. Nothing is permanent lah except dead You neverr know there will be big block of highrise erected in fromt of yr west facing direction
BEANCOUNTER
Sep 3 2018, 01:45 PM
QUOTE(metalgun82 @ Sep 3 2018, 12:32 PM) i guess you must be from block C.  let me take a wild guess.... the only project he sings praise song is WTOP.
BEANCOUNTER
Sep 26 2018, 12:12 PM
QUOTE(brother love @ Sep 26 2018, 12:08 PM) Me actually placed booking but un (fortunately) the unit was snapped up in seconds..during launching like pasar pagi, tat time really herd mentality But it is a nice place to stay actually, only concern is the steep hill location During launching, the price considered reasonnable for 1400sf+ units for Rm700k plus, most sohai inc me yes thought upon completion will climb to rm900k+ its always easier to start analyse things from historical data.
BEANCOUNTER
Oct 18 2018, 12:06 AM
QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Oct 17 2018, 02:57 PM) This place sure jialat. Lousy planing and jialat workmanship. So called Award wining property given by propcafe. Those last time believe them... now jialatMati liao leg straight straight. so many awards given by so many parties. you really take all these awards so seriously????? WOTP got award boh?
BEANCOUNTER
Oct 18 2018, 09:34 AM
QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Oct 18 2018, 01:22 AM) Why so serious? Don’t take it too seriously wakaka.. Just making fun of the so called award given by so called property experts only🤪😎 watlioa leh.....you consider propkopi's opinion is expert opinion ah??????? to be honest, should you bought foresta on early birdie price, you are still safe.
BEANCOUNTER
Oct 18 2018, 12:31 PM
QUOTE(danielcmugen @ Oct 18 2018, 10:49 AM) I wonder why these below mkt value units still unable to sell off. Is the property market that bad now or is it due to unit specific factors.....like bad fengshui or haunted? Not all yee ma ku cheh pay attention in lelong market lah. Lelong mkt is for popety sifu and old heads nia.
BEANCOUNTER
Oct 20 2018, 10:06 AM
QUOTE(waiwai79 @ Oct 19 2018, 10:45 PM) Checked with my friends stayed at block C & block D. They very enjoyed staying here. 风凉水冷 later in life get arthritis.
BEANCOUNTER
Oct 20 2018, 01:47 PM
QUOTE(waiwai79 @ Oct 20 2018, 01:35 PM) Haha... Better than aircond gua aircond is dry mountain dew is wet.
BEANCOUNTER
Oct 21 2018, 12:22 AM
QUOTE(W.ROOK @ Oct 20 2018, 10:20 PM) that could be one of the reasons why mght cant maintain the property properly.
BEANCOUNTER
Oct 21 2018, 12:32 PM
QUOTE(waiwai79 @ Oct 21 2018, 12:28 PM) You check the real situation by ur self or just based on somebody comments in internet? Few of my friends stayed inside also quite surprise when I convey this message to them. Just base on comments here. As long as own stayers are happy...its all the matter.
BEANCOUNTER
Oct 23 2018, 11:40 AM
QUOTE(khaiyen92 @ Oct 22 2018, 11:16 PM) Would like to ask about the telco tower on the top of the hill. Is it imposing any health issue to the residents? 🤔🤔 I think you should be more worried abt the mobile phone in your pocket. it slowly fries yr sperms.
BEANCOUNTER
Oct 30 2018, 04:18 PM
QUOTE(holnayrb @ Oct 30 2018, 04:12 PM) I am currently looking for a carpark to RENT in Block A. Feel free to shoot me a message or pass this down to anyone that you know of who might be interested. Thank you! You want to 1. Rent an empty car park lot Or 2. You have one empty car park lot that you can rent out?
BEANCOUNTER
Oct 31 2018, 01:14 AM
QUOTE(gshock_kaki @ Oct 31 2018, 12:38 AM) I no quali or cash to buy lelong.
BEANCOUNTER
Jan 3 2019, 10:32 PM
QUOTE(metalgun82 @ Jan 3 2019, 11:23 AM) saw the first handed purchase price @496psf. from the vendor-developer s&p. guess the price i nailed won't go wrong. Early birdie banyak discount. Bumi unit under 400psf 496psf i think they already up the price one round at least
BEANCOUNTER
Jan 4 2019, 01:19 PM
sorry rebate and discount wont show in spa.
spa usually is gross price.
maybe yr 4xxpsf price is indeed early birdie buy,