110 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Bottom

Investment EKOCHERAS @ JALAN CHERAS (Ver 3) [MRT PROPERTY], Where Cheras becomes Mont'Jiulai

Jagalat
post Aug 2 2014, 05:20 PM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,949 posts

QUOTE(soon9913 @ Aug 1 2014, 11:06 PM)
My SA never inform me about this also
I recalled my SA mentioning they will install certain kind of glass that helps in filtering sound but l wasn't paying attention to her. So l can't tell further. unsure.gif
mybenz
post Aug 2 2014, 07:51 PM

730 posts

Until now no news about the ekomall
Wondering will developer ffk or not lol
mybenz
post Aug 2 2014, 07:52 PM

730 posts

QUOTE(unconnected @ Aug 1 2014, 09:36 PM)
for every unit or only certain unit?

stated in S&P?

SA didn't tell me about it...
Spa doesn't even mentioned your carpark lot!
syong888
post Aug 2 2014, 08:15 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(mybenz @ Aug 2 2014, 07:52 PM)
Car park lot no is stated under Schedule 1 for Block E, under Sixth Schedule for Black H

This post has been edited by syong888: Aug 2 2014, 08:24 PM
unconnected
post Aug 2 2014, 09:45 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(mybenz @ Aug 2 2014, 08:52 PM)
I not sure whether is s&p or DMC. But memang got state my car park number

unconnected
post Aug 2 2014, 09:47 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(Jagalat @ Aug 2 2014, 06:20 PM)
I recalled my SA mentioning they will install certain kind of glass that helps in filtering sound but l wasn't paying attention to her. So l can't tell further.  unsure.gif
I think should be on certain unit which near to mrt. No point for other unit which facing other side
syong888
post Aug 2 2014, 10:00 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(unconnected @ Aug 2 2014, 09:45 PM)
I not sure whether is s&p or DMC. But memang got state my car park number
For Block H and E, it is stated in SPA, Sixth Schedule and DMC, Schedule 1

soon9913
post Aug 2 2014, 10:05 PM

918 posts

QUOTE(mybenz @ Aug 2 2014, 07:52 PM)
Spa got stated car parking number..
Please double check

This post has been edited by soon9913: Aug 2 2014, 10:06 PM
Jagalat
post Aug 3 2014, 09:14 AM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,949 posts

QUOTE(syong888 @ Aug 2 2014, 11:00 PM)
For Block H and E, it is stated in SPA, Sixth Schedule and DMC, Schedule 1
The same goes for my unit at BlkJ ..

The parking bay number is stated in Sixth Schedule page of SnP and Schedule 1 page of DMC.

CMW123
post Aug 3 2014, 10:41 AM

3,774 posts

By right, the floor plan of the car park has to be enclosed as a schedule of the SPA n your exact car park bay clearly mark on the schedule

Mine did not have the plan n when I complain to the lawyer she said will check with developer but never get back n I also forgot to follow up

Is everyone the same??
Babizz
post Aug 3 2014, 10:56 AM

12,523 posts

QUOTE(soon9913 @ Aug 1 2014, 04:06 AM)
What i know place near LRT is really noisy lo. Not sure if MRT is noisy as LRT...

Or else those stay 6 floors and below and facing MRT will be affected..
Yes, the LRT has the real screeching sound that's irritating.
My office is about 100m from the LRT track and despite being more than 30 floors above, I can still here the train everytime it passes by.
soon9913
post Aug 3 2014, 11:43 AM

918 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Aug 3 2014, 10:56 AM)
Yes, the LRT has the real screeching sound that's irritating.
My office is about 100m from the LRT track and despite being more than 30 floors above, I can still here the train everytime it passes by.
I really beh tahan with this kind of noise. It is like alarm which will ring every half an hour.
In my opinion, soundproofing might be working if it is covered railway...
Babizz
post Aug 3 2014, 12:11 PM

12,523 posts

QUOTE(soon9913 @ Aug 2 2014, 09:43 PM)
I really beh tahan with this kind of noise. It is like alarm which will ring every half an hour.
In my opinion, soundproofing might be working if it is covered railway...
The units facing the other side should be ok... It's not too noisy from my office but I'm very sure my office is further to the track then EKC.

Hopefully the MRT isn't as noisy as the LRT
soon9913
post Aug 3 2014, 12:18 PM

918 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Aug 3 2014, 12:11 PM)
The units facing the other side should be ok... It's not too noisy from my office but I'm very sure my office is further to the track then EKC.

Hopefully the MRT isn't as noisy as the LRT
Haha.. the other side might have cemetary view wo
unconnected
post Aug 3 2014, 12:32 PM

81 posts

Restaurant moon palace in cheras sentral quite full. Macam semakin ONG
Babizz
post Aug 3 2014, 12:41 PM

12,523 posts

QUOTE(soon9913 @ Aug 2 2014, 10:18 PM)
haha u'll planning to rent it to expats right? maybe they not so pantang tongue.gif
this is like 5 stations from TRX right.
If u'll stay there can go ikea for meatballs everyweek lor.
soon9913
post Aug 3 2014, 01:14 PM

918 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Aug 3 2014, 12:41 PM)
haha u'll planning to rent it to expats right? maybe they not so pantang tongue.gif
this is like 5 stations from TRX right.
If u'll stay there can go ikea for meatballs everyweek lor.
I'm not sure whether stay or rent or sell. How is your plan? Stay or rent or sell? biggrin.gif
Jagalat
post Aug 3 2014, 04:37 PM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,949 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Aug 3 2014, 11:41 AM)
By right, the floor plan of the car park has to be enclosed as a schedule of the SPA n your exact car park bay clearly mark on the schedule

Mine did not have the plan n when I complain to the lawyer she said will check with developer but never get back n I also forgot to follow up

Is everyone the same??
Same same lah...
After l took a picture of the layout, they never come back.
Anyway l really don't mind if they rearrange the layout as my parking lot is not so near to BlkJ but close to office tower.

Jagalat
post Aug 3 2014, 04:58 PM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,949 posts

QUOTE(soon9913 @ Aug 3 2014, 02:14 PM)
I'm not sure whether stay or rent or sell. How is your plan? Stay or rent or sell? biggrin.gif
The rental psf has dropped in general for the past 7 years.
Wondering what will the rental of EKC be by early 2018.

http://property.sinchew.com.my/node/2655

Mont Kiara is having RM2.93psf.
If using the same rental psf for EKC, the rental is

RM2.93×762sf=RM2,232.66.

Of course, one can argue different area or year, different rental psf

This post has been edited by Jagalat: Aug 3 2014, 05:20 PM
unconnected
post Aug 3 2014, 05:15 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(soon9913 @ Aug 3 2014, 01:18 PM)