120 Pages « < 85 86 87 88 89 > » Bottom

Hobbies Japanese Vinyl and Figures V11, Plastic poison for Anime lovers

SUSshephard86
post Jun 23 2015, 11:24 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Jun 23 2015, 09:58 PM)
That toilet touko is one of the worst native figures in my books. That is no way i can accept those seam lines.
You're rite, I guess they screw it this time. But what can do, nasi sudah jadi bubur...... cry.gif cry.gif
TM2 Dinobot
post Jun 24 2015, 01:20 AM

But I mean look at this. I could have had this for $40! But I didn't have the money. I NEVER have the money. sad.gif This isn't happening to me again. Not with this line. http://www.ebay.com/itm/MARVEL-COMICS-BLAC...%3D121681822228
ProfessorR
post Jun 24 2015, 01:41 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(TM2 Dinobot @ Jun 24 2015, 01:20 AM)
But I mean look at this. I could have had this for $40! But I didn't have the money. I NEVER have the money. sad.gif This isn't happening to me again. Not with this line. http://www.ebay.com/itm/MARVEL-COMICS-BLAC...%3D121681822228
No loss. Damn fugly.
WingNut
post Jun 24 2015, 09:14 AM

QUOTE(shephard86 @ Jun 23 2015, 11:24 PM)
You're rite, I guess they screw it this time. But what can do, nasi sudah jadi bubur......  cry.gif  cry.gif
pakai baju lor... rolleyes.gif
TSEXkurogane
post Jun 24 2015, 10:55 AM

1,715 posts

Crap =/ Alter's Nishikino Maki is releasing on 7th July. That was totally unexpected. Early June Inshun, late june saber, early July maki. And part of this mess is all thanks to delays in the previous months dumping all the releases into within a short period.

I hope i can sell maybe my Max Factory's Megurine Luka in time. I was planning on letting her go for only RM190.
SUSshephard86
post Jun 24 2015, 02:47 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(WingNut @ Jun 24 2015, 09:14 AM)
pakai baju lor...  rolleyes.gif
Itu baju macam made from kain guni la...... sweat.gif
WingNut
post Jun 24 2015, 02:49 PM

QUOTE(shephard86 @ Jun 24 2015, 02:47 PM)
Itu baju macam made from kain guni la......  sweat.gif
was that like the first (and last) native cloth figure?
TSEXkurogane
post Jun 24 2015, 03:38 PM

1,715 posts

guys, please help vote for me in a contest, i submitted my frau. All you need to do is to hit the love button at the bottom left.
Decision is not based on votes but it would help if my entry appears in the "popular" section

http://aniplus-asia.com/anime/entry_view.asp?idx=133

This post has been edited by EXkurogane: Jun 24 2015, 03:39 PM
SUSshephard86
post Jun 24 2015, 04:10 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(WingNut @ Jun 24 2015, 02:49 PM)
was that like the first (and last) native cloth figure?
Dunno but next time tak mau beli such figure liao. grumble.gif
WingNut
post Jun 24 2015, 04:57 PM

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Jun 24 2015, 03:38 PM)
guys, please help vote for me in a contest, i submitted my frau. All you need to do is to hit the love button at the bottom left.
Decision is not based on votes but it would help if my entry appears in the "popular" section

this is a really nice entry thumbup.gif
WingNut
post Jun 24 2015, 04:59 PM

QUOTE(shephard86 @ Jun 24 2015, 04:10 PM)
Dunno but next time tak mau beli such figure liao.  grumble.gif
next time ask native to use spandex... no need to remove her leg whistling.gif
ProfessorR
post Jun 24 2015, 08:25 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Jun 24 2015, 03:38 PM)

Voted but you think you can win against this?

http://aniplus-asia.com/anime/entry_view.a...=A&pageCount=10
Flame Haze
post Jun 24 2015, 11:41 PM

814 posts

Pre-order starts tmr? Guess I'm just in time for it!

zito9
post Jun 25 2015, 08:03 AM

120 posts

WANT!!!!!!!!!!!
TSEXkurogane
post Jun 25 2015, 01:18 PM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(ProfessorR @ Jun 24 2015, 08:25 PM)
Voted but you think you can win against this?

http://aniplus-asia.com/anime/entry_view.a...=A&pageCount=10
Oh, the winner isn't decided by vote. There is a judging team. I want to keep my photo in the popular section with enough votes. Everyday u can even click once if u r hardworking enough (only with Google Chrome), i think that is how someone got 700 likes for a piece of crappy drawing (including with the help of friends). Even i can draw much better.

This post has been edited by EXkurogane: Jun 25 2015, 01:19 PM
madmoz
post Jun 25 2015, 02:07 PM

4,250 posts

QUOTE(Flame Haze @ Jun 24 2015, 11:41 PM)
Pre-order starts tmr? Guess I'm just in time for it!

from samurai girls 1?
oh, BIJ still got.

This post has been edited by madmoz: Jun 25 2015, 02:09 PM
ProfessorR
post Jun 25 2015, 09:59 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(zito9 @ Jun 25 2015, 08:03 AM)

WANT!!!!!!!!!!!
Liking the swords but the figre itself looks kinda meh.
Flame Haze
post Jun 26 2015, 09:09 PM

814 posts

I'm not getting any decent Shokugeki/World Trigger figures at all. F**k you Bandai/Megahouse. mad.gif mad.gif

This post has been edited by Flame Haze: Jun 27 2015, 06:27 PM
TSEXkurogane
post Jun 27 2015, 10:51 AM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(Flame Haze @ Jun 26 2015, 09:09 PM)
I'm not getting any decent Shougeki/World Trigger figures at all. F**k you Bandai/Megahouse.  mad.gif  mad.gif
Ah, Megahouse = 1/10 scale crap =/
Only alphamax has a swimsuit version of god tongue and it doesn't look nice at all to me.
Flame Haze
post Jun 27 2015, 02:32 PM

814 posts

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Jun 27 2015, 10:51 AM)
Ah, Megahouse = 1/10 scale crap =/
Only alphamax has a swimsuit version of god tongue and it doesn't look nice at all to me.
Ikr. Would much prefer a 1/7 scale from MF/Alter.

120 Pages « < 85 86 87 88 89 > » Top

0.1361sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 01:11 PM