Xiaomi Mi3 Official Thread V4, Still the MOST fast moving thread!

WTSNWTB
post May 25 2014, 01:25 AM

250 posts

QUOTE(Matrix @ May 25 2014, 01:05 AM)
And i thought i suck at sticking protector..mine got lots of bubbles too. Just leave the other pieces alone. Maybe can get better protectors out there? Anyone knows where to get one?

Btw, this phone no gorilla glass rite??
Gorrila Glass 2 or 3. Just touch it and feel, it's silky smooth. Ever since sammy tab 7 edi like this. At least that's how I distinguish normal to Gorilla. Problem will be oil as it will stick to screen and will fool the phone into thinkin those patch of oil is our touch which kinda bothers me. So after talkin on phone I have to rub it clean else the touch screen will go haywire. Another way to fix is press power den it will readjust but again issue is with the oil patch. cry.gif

Well sp sticking is all patience and good clean environment. My fav place is during bath or b4 bath make the whole toilet stimy, den standby sum salophene tape, or double side tape or anything which is sticky but dun leave marks. Best is actually b4 u peel off the original protection sticker, u edi standby sp den juz peel off and stick on. Usually it's best but standby tape to stick dust n stuff. I take 10 - 30 minutes max to stick one phone. It's quite long if u want a perfect screen.

rolleyes.gif

Btw so far I am still sourcing for SP nillkin H+ seems best now ? rclxub.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0178sec    0.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:36 AM