109 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Bandar Rimbayu V2, The Township Nature Perfected

NussFit
post Jun 4 2014, 04:21 PM

115 posts

hi guys. i am really interested with rimbayu township. went for visit and showroom was magnificent. best ive been to any. just curious, alot of endlot/ corner lot not taken. esp for chimes. although its understanbly not cheap, but certainly cheaper compared to perennia.

any takes from situ.

intermediate for chimes sold out. or perhaps one more houseleft. not sure.
eastken
post Jun 4 2014, 04:43 PM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(NussFit @ Jun 4 2014, 04:21 PM)
hi guys. i am really interested with rimbayu township. went for visit and showroom was magnificent. best ive been to any. just curious, alot of endlot/ corner lot not taken. esp for chimes. although its understanbly not cheap, but certainly cheaper compared to perennia.

any takes from situ.

intermediate for chimes sold out. or perhaps one more houseleft. not sure.
Hi Nussfit, for phase 1 (chimes) and phase 2 (perennia), all non bumi lot sold out. What you saw is bumit lot, which will release to out to non-bumi time by time.

jkkiang
post Jun 4 2014, 06:18 PM

67 posts

Dear sifus, does anyone got wind/news when will IJM launch commercial lots for Rimbayu?
gunh
post Jun 4 2014, 08:11 PM

459 posts

QUOTE(tingjun23 @ Jun 4 2014, 01:29 PM)
phase 3A
phase 3A
it surprised me, it is phase 3
this is 10% completion of phase 3. only around 10 units. i guess my unit is in the front so they started the development
it is the subsequent payment of the next 10%
it is the subsequent payment of the next 10%, not dp
Wow... Thats fast!
eastken
post Jun 4 2014, 10:01 PM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(jkkiang @ Jun 4 2014, 06:18 PM)
Dear sifus, does anyone got wind/news when will IJM launch commercial lots for Rimbayu?
within next year should be.

JamesPond
post Jun 5 2014, 05:09 PM

4,526 posts

remember to top up 6% GST
NussFit
post Jun 5 2014, 08:40 PM

115 posts

just a heads up for those still looking for chimes,SA told me they will release bumi lot tomorrow. price will go up 50-60k of course. corner lot / end lot almost 1million. dont get me wrong, i think the place is gonna be the hottest in thing, but i couldn't get my head around the idea of buying end lot for 1 mil. in my naive mind, 1mil = semi D. hehe.

what are your takes for this.

also intermediate lot all sold out if I'm not mistaken. Perennia still got some left.
hope this helps.
NussFit
post Jun 5 2014, 08:51 PM

115 posts

also to compare, alam impian selling price for roughly the same thing bit higher. maybe due to Freehold? does the leasehold gonna affect buyer in rimbayu.
eastken
post Jun 5 2014, 11:37 PM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(NussFit @ Jun 5 2014, 08:40 PM)
just a heads up for those still looking for chimes,SA told me they will release bumi lot tomorrow. price will go up 50-60k of course. corner lot / end lot almost 1million. dont get me wrong, i think the place is gonna be the hottest in thing, but i couldn't get my head around the idea of buying end lot for 1 mil. in my naive mind, 1mil = semi D. hehe.

also intermediate lot all sold out if I'm not mistaken. Perennia still got some left.
hope this helps.
Then, Wait for SMS tomorrow morning smile.gif
Chris Chew
post Jun 6 2014, 01:34 AM

10,387 posts

hope this helps.
Hmm. If increase to 50-60k in a year time, its fair but how does the end lot or corner lot can fetch up to a million then?

waiDEE
post Jun 6 2014, 06:59 AM

206 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jun 6 2014, 01:34 AM)
Hmm. If increase to 50-60k in a year time, its fair but how does the end lot or corner lot can fetch up to a million then?
Corner/end lot already rm1mill ++ lorrr before this...
zzzhhhzzz
post Jun 6 2014, 08:57 AM

1,671 posts

anyone receive any SMS regarding the bumi release for chimes ??? Is it true that all intermediate lot for chimes are sold ? thats so sad T_T

eastken
post Jun 6 2014, 10:22 AM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(zzzhhhzzz @ Jun 6 2014, 08:57 AM)
anyone receive any SMS regarding the bumi release for chimes ??? Is it true that all intermediate lot for chimes are sold ? thats so sad T_T
Still got phase 2 and phase 3 with bigger land smile.gif
zzzhhhzzz
post Jun 6 2014, 12:15 PM

1,671 posts

QUOTE(eastken @ Jun 6 2014, 10:22 AM)
Still got phase 2 and phase 3 with bigger land smile.gif
Phase 3 is out of budget ..... phase 2 if its about 700k ++ still fine for me... but i just dont like the couryard of phase 2.... dun like gardening tongue.gif
eastken
post Jun 6 2014, 01:07 PM

1,869 posts

hope this helps.
Today got SMS from IJM release bumi lot? hmm.gif
JamesPond
post Jun 6 2014, 04:16 PM

4,526 posts

yes, are you going there?
zzzhhhzzz
post Jun 6 2014, 04:32 PM

1,671 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Jun 6 2014, 04:16 PM)
yes, are you going there?
you guys got the sms ? mind sharing what is stated in the sms like time, date, price etc ?

eastken
post Jun 6 2014, 04:39 PM

1,869 posts

I dun think got, because i got friends also registered. But no receive SMS.
gunh
post Jun 6 2014, 04:48 PM

459 posts

I also din received the sms wor
zzzhhhzzz
post Jun 6 2014, 05:16 PM

1,671 posts

ok.. thats mean i still have the chance since most of you didnt get it tongue.gif

109 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0237sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 05:17 AM