QUOTE(davidke20 @ Sep 4 2014, 12:37 PM)

that is something else . interesting as fck . hahahahh
acap.acap
post Sep 5 2014, 11:04 AM

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Sep 4 2014, 09:53 PM)
I used to run the whole CREATIVE system, the exact same CD-ROM as the video for a few months. Speaker output was, hanging on 4 units of 1.5inch 3W 4ohm speakers on all 4 corners without an amplifier! Pure CD-ROM output! I can't believe I did that just for the sake of getting rid the original P2 player sleep.gif

In the end beh tahan throw away the CD-ROM and get a set of cheap USB player for about RM100, still considerably cheap. Follow up with a Caina make 500w X 2ohm X 1 channel amp, powering a 10inch ANACONDA 400W. Front part I stage it up with a pair of RM5 ultra haipitch Caina make tweeter, couple with a pair of Clarion 3" 15W 4Ohm speaker salvaged from kedai potong in a Mitshi Mirage. Between the devils are a passive crossover took out from JBL component set someone throw away. The rear grid were powered by a pair of Plotong Wigra A/B original rear 6x9 speakers, if not mistaken it was a Blaupunkt speaker. They looked ultra fugly, but I go to accessories shop and found a pair of PIONEER casing to cover them up. They look marvelous and ayam happy with the sound since all 4 corners are powered by the player itself oni, hence the low output coupled with low impedance speakers makes a perfect match, and I even got a disco reflector ball in the car, UNTIL.......

There was 1 time caught in a flood, infront of Stevens Konar Pandan Indah few years ago! Now running on Plotong GaGa BLM stock CD-Player. Amp and disco ball had throw away after kena short circuit. Woofer at dad's house collecting dust for many years ady sad.gif
waww, interesting . so sad kena short circuit . haha
acap.acap
post Sep 8 2014, 07:14 PM

QUOTE(Tropiex @ Sep 8 2014, 02:00 PM)
I am looking for kancil rim too. 14" sigh.. limited choice.. 2JayZ,when wanna change to efdet?biggrin.gif
speaking bout rim, make me wanna change it too .
but i think i'll stick with original 12" rim . hahaha .

acap.acap
post Sep 8 2014, 10:27 PM

QUOTE(Tropiex @ Sep 8 2014, 09:18 PM)
Wanna buy Japan Ori Rim but the price really really mahal ohhh... Currently looking for RPF1, TE37 haha..
Hahaha. Ikr. Might as well use old wira 13" rim, look good oso.
acap.acap
post Sep 8 2014, 11:59 PM

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Sep 8 2014, 10:43 PM)
dont really like the design . dono why ._.

prefer l2s 5 spoke
acap.acap
post Sep 9 2014, 12:20 AM

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Sep 9 2014, 12:13 AM)
ayam using it sad.gif
haha . i see . well, its your car, should be proud of it smile.gif

anyway, any comment for new p1 car ?
acap.acap
post Sep 9 2014, 01:13 AM

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Sep 9 2014, 12:41 AM)
Jiu mean Diehardsu Axia? Sorry, I mean Pertua Ayla? Cough cought! Ptui... The P2 Axia rite. It's just anor Mira series rebadge with VVTi. On paper, it's all good smile.gif In the end, having a Toyol technology is anytime fuel saving/good performance amont their range of cars. No other comment. Every since new MyBi introduced with EPS, I ady gave up even trying to feel the handling of the car. EPS is all evil of driver's pleasure IMO.
no no no, not p2, p1 Iriz if im not mistaken . haha .

i ask coz the premium variant hav pretty good spec, but wont say anything till i test drive it .
if its good enough after test drive it, i think i would trade my myvi se2 for that iriz
acap.acap
post Sep 9 2014, 01:25 AM

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Sep 9 2014, 01:19 AM)
Well, no comment on that also. Even P1 had migrated to EPS. I guess ayam gonna stuck with old cars for very long time. My current daily rides stuck with Plotong GaGa and the good old Shawie. Ayam quite happy with the both of them. As for the Ganjil, ady sold a 850 last month, left with the good old 660 as 1 of the spare car. Still like it a lot as not many cheap car has a multilink rear end. Very easy to drive and fun in terms of handling(set aside the tall ride that can topple anytime if konar not tidy).
haha . i see . My daily ride for now is civic fd, since kancil my sis drive to college, myvi dad drive to work and new accord havent arrive yet . Still waiting . hahaha

still i prefer kancil, can save petrol a bit biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
acap.acap
post Sep 9 2014, 11:31 AM

QUOTE(Tropiex @ Sep 9 2014, 10:16 AM)
L2s 5 spoke??  Is it this one.. mahal ohh... rare item[attachmentid=4126453][attachmentid=4126453]
yeah, thats it . i know its expensive . hahah . Still, i prefer that .
acap.acap
post Sep 9 2014, 12:55 PM

QUOTE(dosnx @ Sep 9 2014, 12:09 PM)
im using this one. bought around 700 last year.
demm, last time i ask 1K++ sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
acap.acap
post Sep 9 2014, 03:42 PM

QUOTE(Tropiex @ Sep 9 2014, 01:42 PM)
I just asked one seller.. he quote me RM900. I think still can nego.. hahaha.. tempted to get it but mahal oh...
wah, nais wat . hahaha . oh ya, pioneer kak roz speaker, sound ok or not eh ? anyone use it ?
acap.acap
post Sep 9 2014, 06:40 PM

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Sep 9 2014, 04:00 PM)
Nowadays ebibodi go tebu tebu yawn.gif I go crawl back under the tree lar yawn.gif yawn.gif yawn.gif
kapish kapish biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
acap.acap
post Sep 9 2014, 07:20 PM

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Sep 9 2014, 07:15 PM)
If I got enuf cash to play with performance, I think ayam gonna go supercaj hmm.gif

i've been thinking the same thing . hahaha . but then $$$$ sweat.gif sweat.gif

0.0531sec    0.88    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 06:38 PM