Trading Card Games [TCG] World of Warcraft Trading Card Game
yitjuan
Nov 30 2008, 05:23 PM
lol the first prize sucks for Singaporeans.
Hotel & Travel for a 3 night vacation to a destination of your choice (must be to & from a country within their Realm).
So, i fly from Changi airport ... to Changi airport!
actually it would be worse for Zangarmarsh.
This post has been edited by yitjuan: Nov 30 2008, 05:24 PM
hun3er
Nov 30 2008, 06:02 PM
QUOTE(colintang99 @ Nov 30 2008, 01:05 PM) I only know so far....me,Jason and Jade are going. I dun know bout the rest halo, im interested to go also. can tell me the hotel expense n wats u guys planing
colintang99
Nov 30 2008, 10:24 PM
Erm all 3 of us will be going our own ways. I'll leave on friday. Please contact each other for those who still are planning to go down there. I'm going with a friend for a personal holiday as well so will be staying seperately
Tentris
Dec 2 2008, 05:47 PM
Any link to a website with details of the RC in Singapore? Added on December 2, 2008, 5:55 pmthe popcorngaming site seems to be down This post has been edited by Tentris: Dec 4 2008, 07:24 PM
XenoFr3ak
Dec 5 2008, 10:09 AM
So sad ... December Battlegrounds hobby league no more tshirt to giveaway .. but still got some very nice EAs. Can u say Antikron December Battlegrounds details
Tentris
Dec 5 2008, 10:50 AM
I got the last BG T-Shirt from DJ last weekend... hehe... damn sexy.
WTS LE BG WoW TCG T-Shirt (with Kael Sunstrider!) /pst
eh Karry, come lah play, long time no see you already.
This post has been edited by Tentris: Dec 5 2008, 10:52 AM
XenoFr3ak
Dec 5 2008, 11:42 AM
QUOTE(Tentris @ Dec 5 2008, 10:50 AM) I got the last BG T-Shirt from DJ last weekend... hehe... damn sexy. WTS LE BG WoW TCG T-Shirt (with Kael Sunstrider!) /pst eh Karry, come lah play, long time no see you already. This week i cant come due to work, perhaps next week. I still dun hve a deck, due to missing Quakelord, ALAMO and Thudar Bluff This post has been edited by XenoFr3ak: Dec 5 2008, 11:52 AM
Tentris
Dec 5 2008, 11:56 AM
Haiya... i traded off my set of spare alamos and TBs the other day...
Still got the quakelords though... not really sure how to play them yet... dont really fit into any of my decks atm. A bit useless in Kil'zin rush/Marlowe Rip/Obliveron/Daspien solo decks i'm building/playing now... just bought them as a punt before lol...
If you got Weldon Barovs, perhaps we have do a trade for the Qlords + my Alamo playset...
This post has been edited by Tentris: Dec 5 2008, 12:01 PM
XenoFr3ak
Dec 5 2008, 12:02 PM
QUOTE(Tentris @ Dec 5 2008, 11:56 AM) Haiya... i traded off my set of spare alamos and TBs the other day... Still got the quakelords though... not really sure how to play them yet... dont really fit into any of my decks atm. A bit useless in Kil'zin rush/Marlowe Rip/Obliveron/Daspien solo decks i'm building/playing now... just bought them as a punt before lol... If you got Weldon Barovs, perhaps we have do a trade for the Qlords + my Alamo playset... Awww .. u traded em off. Now its official, i dun hav a single deck to play liao  Nope .. i dun hv Weldon. Sorry.
Tentris
Dec 5 2008, 12:05 PM
I still got full playset of each though, i just traded my extras.
Can loan you for weekend tournaments... i dont mind.
XenoFr3ak
Dec 5 2008, 12:09 PM
QUOTE(Tentris @ Dec 5 2008, 12:05 PM) I still got full playset of each though, i just traded my extras. Can loan you for weekend tournaments... i dont mind. Sure thing ... if im coming.
yitjuan
Dec 5 2008, 08:05 PM
i find Quakelord not useful in Desecrator decks. Too many 3-drops, with ALAMO, Twig, Form and Johnny Rotten.
Added on December 6, 2008, 8:48 amThe Deck Hero: Umbrage
Equipment (23) 4 Black Amnesty 3 Perdition's Blade 4 Electrified Dagger 4 Whispering Blade of Slaying 3 Striker's Mark 3 Eye of Rend 2 Forest Stalker's Bracers
Allies (6) 4 Zemphre, Grace of Elune 2 Weldon Barov
Abilities (17) 4 Surprise Attacks 3 Jackknife 3 Prey on the Weak 3 Cloak of Shadows 4 Sinister Strike
Locations (2) 2 La Foire de Sombrelune
Quests (13) 3 Akama's Promise 2 Bane of the Illidari 2 A Final Blow 4 Orders of Lady Vashj 2 Corki's Ransom
Side (10) 1 Weldon Barov 1 Prey on the Weak 1 Cloak of Shadows 2 Kick 2 Eskhandar's Collar 3 Demolish
Realm Championship winner
This post has been edited by yitjuan: Dec 6 2008, 08:48 AM
XenoFr3ak
Dec 6 2008, 08:56 AM
Yea .. not really, i know there's losta 3-drops in the deck, but so far, it works very well with me. Btw, I do not use Johnny Rotten in my deck
retep
Dec 6 2008, 06:11 PM
Thanks to Ong and Vincent, I've completed my last minute constructed deck and I'll leaving for Singapore in a few hours.
Good luck to the rest of Malaysians playing in the Realms.
XenoFr3ak
Dec 6 2008, 06:31 PM
QUOTE(retep @ Dec 6 2008, 06:11 PM) Thanks to Ong and Vincent, I've completed my last minute constructed deck and I'll leaving for Singapore in a few hours. Good luck to the rest of Malaysians playing in the Realms. Good luck peter. What deck u planning to play ?
yitjuan
Dec 6 2008, 08:14 PM
Good luck in the Realm Champs! Hope you guys win
XenoFr3ak
Dec 7 2008, 10:36 PM
Some of the feature match-up for the Realms Champion can be found here .. Gary (MY) vs. Barry (SG)Song (TH) vs. Leck Koon (SG)* coverage courtesy from PopcornGaming.com
kenixkenix
Dec 8 2008, 04:03 AM
does the community often go to ccsj if yes, usually when
XenoFr3ak
Dec 8 2008, 06:02 AM
QUOTE(kenixkenix @ Dec 8 2008, 04:03 AM) does the community often go to ccsj if yes, usually when Usually when there are huge event and it only happen once a mth at ccsj. Most of the time we will be either at Toybox or ccdj.
yitjuan
Dec 8 2008, 06:53 AM
faster ask vinc to reopen new thread