TSIan_Mok
post Aug 7 2006, 09:09 AM

13 posts

we will reassure the SMM final will in Perfect condition

TSIan_Mok
post Aug 7 2006, 09:10 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(underminer @ Aug 6 2006, 09:06 PM)
Depends on how each teams sees it. In American forums , there is a general knowledge that scourge has a slight advantage over sentinal based on the winning rate on teams using scourge in their CAL league.

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

KiLLing-z2
post Aug 7 2006, 02:20 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(LiLjeno @ Aug 7 2006, 07:55 AM)
FTZ seriously rox sial.
They make most of the team from winning become lose.
From losing become win.
When having fatal error, losing team got the chance to know the future and change it. What i mean is change the game play.
This make the losing teams become winner. Funny rite?
Hahahaha it's like SKz vs BZ2. Skz owning suddenly dong. GG
And team Wizz1, owning in first 20 minutes and roll back 10 minutes make everything change, xD
and even their last chance in minutes 57. DONG! GG
zzz.. gg lor.. sand king aredi got tat dagger money then suddenly say rmk pula.. xD..
winternight
post Aug 7 2006, 04:15 PM

yea loh .. keep roll back really make the game changed lolx... wizz1 own top and bottom lane in the early 15min.. we like losing 7~8 kill like that... cannot say owning the game la... coz mid lane viper own silencer, but advantage more to wizz1 if no roll back...
ummi
post Aug 7 2006, 04:52 PM

wOw what a rox cc, and good job to the roxxorz organizer for choosing such a roxsss cc ! sad for bz2 and wizz1 =(
nles
post Aug 7 2006, 06:28 PM

♥ It's not about the girl ♥ It's the G-Shock
2,125 posts

Actually only certain PC got problem only.
Later all the games also run smoothly already, no problem occurs.
Winternight game got fatal error, i dun think is pc problem. Must be baowen face problem.

pOpFynX
post Aug 7 2006, 08:17 PM

QUOTE(ummi @ Aug 7 2006, 04:52 PM)
wOw what a rox cc, and good job to the roxxorz organizer for choosing such a roxsss cc ! sad for bz2 and wizz1 =(
sad to me also~~ we are the 1st team who face this matter , we had rematching for 3 times , and in this 3 times , our sk get dagger in lv4 near lv 5 =.=" , so sad ~~ haih , but BZ2 strategy damn good , OMNIKNIGHT~~!!!
retitkia
post Aug 7 2006, 09:34 PM

QUOTE(nles @ Aug 7 2006, 06:28 PM)
Winternight game got fatal error, i dun think is pc problem. Must be baowen face problem.
Can post the replay for non ap games in the cafe prelim ? rclxms.gif tq notworthy.gif
winternight
post Aug 8 2006, 12:46 AM

wah... you "wat" me...
if really my face got problem, why don't the second game become fatal error again.. hahaha biggrin.gif
luKU
post Aug 8 2006, 01:47 AM

haha..baowen face problem...INDEED ! ! ! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
retitkia
post Aug 8 2006, 01:51 AM

Did i see wrongly? my.worldcybergames site mentioned about dota champ winners will stand a chance to go to Italy @@??? or write wrong liao ??? rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
Bz - n a t a k u
post Aug 8 2006, 03:59 AM

QUOTE(LiLjeno @ Aug 7 2006, 07:55 AM)
FTZ seriously rox sial.
They make most of the team from winning become lose.
From losing become win.
When having fatal error, losing team got the chance to know the future and change it. What i mean is change the game play.
This make the losing teams become winner. Funny rite?
Hahahaha it's like SKz vs BZ2. Skz owning suddenly dong. GG
And team Wizz1, owning in first 20 minutes and roll back 10 minutes make everything change, xD
and even their last chance in minutes 57. DONG! GG
omg ... u say wnsk 2 was winning bz 2 then rm?!! were u there?
do u know the 1st game they send 3 heroes to attk my bone..but we got the 1st blood? they got no wards so 3 heroes were useless n 10 minutes or so later... they lagged out... then we rm.. GUESS waT? scnd game they BOUGHT SENTRY WARDS TO THE TOP? i mean IF FOLLOW RULES WE DUN HAVE TO RM...BUT we DID FOR SPORTMANSHIP N WAT WE GOT IN RETURN WAS SENTRY ON TOP LANE AT LVL 1
THEN ou COM LAG then we rm... is it unfair? even wif the lack of sportmanship wif sentry wards.. at lvl 1 knowing from the 1st game our heroes laning... i doubt they cud win that game ... feel free to flame .. i post this coz of lil jenos comment.. my last tourney anywayss hehe whistling.gif
sowhatz
post Aug 8 2006, 07:43 AM

30 posts

ur last tourney ? so u wont be playing for bz2 anymore?
LiLjeno
post Aug 8 2006, 07:58 AM

QUOTE(Bz - n a t a k u @ Aug 8 2006, 03:59 AM)
omg ... u say wnsk 2 was winning bz 2 then rm?!! were u there?
do u know the 1st game they send 3 heroes to attk my bone..but we got the 1st blood? they got no wards so 3 heroes were useless n 10 minutes or so later... they lagged out... then we rm.. GUESS waT? scnd game they BOUGHT SENTRY WARDS TO THE TOP? i mean IF FOLLOW RULES WE DUN HAVE TO RM...BUT we DID FOR SPORTMANSHIP N WAT WE GOT IN RETURN WAS SENTRY ON TOP LANE AT LVL 1
THEN ou COM LAG then we rm... is it unfair? even wif the lack of sportmanship wif sentry wards.. at lvl 1 knowing from the 1st game our heroes laning... i doubt they cud win that game ... feel free to flame .. i post this coz of lil jenos comment.. my last tourney anywayss hehe whistling.gif
Erm, im sorry if i got it wrong, but it's wat i heard from spectators. No offence. Maybe i should just take back the word. Sorry about it bah nataku xD
Neway. Not saying that who's winning or wat, just that rmk the game is unfair.
Yukito
post Aug 8 2006, 10:58 AM

Supreme Ruler of Detailers
2,918 posts

Thats a kinda bias statement. I think people nowadays just don't really put themselves in people's shoes and look from their point of view, which is really sad. Complains are thrown into fast before the brain starts to work to really analyse the true situation here.

I believe the organizers would not want this to happen since if the tournament runs smoothly, gamers happy, spectators happy, sponsors happy, and the organizer happy. Who would not like a happy ending? Finding CCs to host the game would be a hard task seeing how the CC has to provide computers thus losing out in terms of their profit.

Nonetheless, what happened has happened. A regretful day for teams who were placed as disadvantage, but the clockhand cannot be turned back. So complains are redundant now, you guys can post 100 pages of complains and nothing will happen. So why don't you guys give constructive suggestions instead to avoid such situation from happening again?
TSIan_Mok
post Aug 8 2006, 12:01 PM

13 posts

An healthy gaming community need positive and constructive feedback and suggestion
Just pray hard and all this won repeat again in future "watever" tournament

Bz-Dk
post Aug 8 2006, 01:13 PM

Bz2 always problem creater... non-stop giving me problems.... thx ya nataku... i really appreciate that..
phozen
post Aug 8 2006, 04:39 PM

331 posts

LOL! nataku seriously quitting tourney? who is taking his place then?
sphear
post Aug 8 2006, 05:03 PM

Chill la Dk......i think things will b fine.....hopefully...hehe..
blahblah
post Aug 12 2006, 01:46 PM

20 posts

I agree with Yukito...sometimes ppl just keep on whining about the CC cannot 'go' cos got this problem n that problem but have u guys think bout the CC that provide the pc for the organiser. I was there on that day n from wat i heard they do have some problem at first but later was solved by the technical in charge of the CC.
But funny thing is that later that day they host another event n it run smoothly without any problem(using the same pc's that gamers complaint got problem earlier)

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0230sec    0.49    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 12:13 PM