17 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Investment EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (Version 2), Herald of a New Era by EcoWorld

tengster
post May 20 2014, 03:00 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(Macam Yes @ May 20 2014, 02:53 PM)
Keep saying largest GnG....manyak long gas macam old folks.

Better watch out ur dog when jog ya
Come on... Don't get offended. I said nothing wrong. It is okie to compare EM with seri Pajam houses but please do it comparatively with substance. Don't just say cheap cheap cheap and them complain me saying the largest GnG.

So far, I dint say anything negative about Seri Pajam. But the way you substantiate your statement, put Seri Pajam very unfavorable.
tengster
post May 20 2014, 03:09 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(Macam Yes @ May 20 2014, 03:04 PM)
I only say property cheaper but u said Seri Pajam very cheap.
My bad. My apology for using the wrong word. It is indeed cheaper...and not vey cheap.

Sorry for that. nod.gif
tengster
post May 20 2014, 03:13 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ May 20 2014, 03:06 PM)
Wah lau, TKJ, both different product and different pricing worrr....

If own stay, I sure go for Tenderfields lor ..... great concept and design, the only purely gated & guarded but gateless cluster semi-d. So, can park 4 cars in total without blocking the front road. lol.
totally concur with Chris-Kor... Undi-ku akan ke Tenderfields. tongue.gif

Btw, let's call the sales office at Jalan Semenyih as EMSO = Eco Majestic Satellite Office...

and then

EMSG - Eco Majestic Sales Gallery (this is at site). As of now, steel structure is up. Probably another 2 months or so, should be up and running.
tengster
post May 20 2014, 03:15 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(Macam Yes @ May 20 2014, 03:11 PM)
icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
Oh yeah...we shouldnt argue but debate constructively is kind of fun and mind teasing.

Are you going on Satuday? tongue.gif
tengster
post May 20 2014, 03:19 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(Macam Yes @ May 20 2014, 03:15 PM)
They confirm build the lake?

1 more problem, we dunno about the house number. Which side is even and odd?
Bro, I can confirm they built lake...i mean built-ed..... I saw the lake with my own eyes. In fact I saw them doing surface preparation work for buggy track. You know lah, the same treatment. You park your car at EMSG look see model and brochure and check out the pretty girls and boys and then they send you to show houses with buggy. Ini operasi macam baca kitab aje....Tiada yang lain.

and more news...I saw them doing piling for gazebo and little bridge at the lake side.....

photos kambeng soon...still in my Ipad mini....yet to stream tongue.gif

as for number convention, typically odd number will be facing south while even is facing north.....ehhsaiborh?
tengster
post May 20 2014, 03:21 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(Macam Yes @ May 20 2014, 03:16 PM)
U tell me honestly what time u going to queue? lol
My answer is pretty honest. I really dont know because I am moe inclined into Tenderfields. But ho,, if I backside itchie, I wanna get one unit facing the lake/water feature. If need to pay RM20k pemium, I will not hesitate. Think about it, 3-4 years down the road, you have extra 20k, but you cant buyt the lake facing anymore.... nod.gif
tengster
post May 20 2014, 03:24 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ May 20 2014, 03:22 PM)
tengster kor
Chris Chew kor
Rabel dear
samkps kor

We seriously shouldn't waste our time to rationalise our perception on EM to someone WHO CAN'T EVEN DISTINGUISH BETWEEN A F&G AND A G&G TOWNSHIP  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
Sharing is caring.

F&G = fenced and guarded...could be individual title. not governed by Strata Title Act 1985 and Building Maintenance Act 2007.

G&G = gated and guards...normally stratified

This post has been edited by tengster: May 20 2014, 03:28 PM
tengster
post May 20 2014, 03:36 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(lionking7791 @ May 20 2014, 03:32 PM)
is there any shoplot to sell?
YES. But not so soon.
tengster
post May 20 2014, 03:40 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ May 20 2014, 03:34 PM)
Can tell why you like the gateless concept? More open to neighbourhood?

Bro, if being given 22 x 75 terrace end lot with cluster 32 x 70, which one you will choose? Pricewise about the same, terrace will have slightly higher BU..  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
I will still pick tenderfields with gateless. I find gateless concept is the way too move forward if the community is the more civilised type.

between 22x75 N-lot at 850k range and 32x70k range...I will throw a SPANAR at you samkor.....Go for 32x75. There are only 64 units. Located right beside Gentlebre. More secluded area (in Precinct 2) with better privacy.

As for layout of cluster, wait for them to come back from Seoul.

tengster
post May 20 2014, 03:44 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(Macam Yes @ May 20 2014, 03:41 PM)
Got show house already?

Then u know the house number already?
They are building 10 show houses....4 terraces, 4 cluster and 2 semi-D. Confirmed FACT.

I can only see lot number. No house number yet. But you can more less gauge from the numbering convention I told you but then, please check with SA again at time of booking. They may have confirmed fact for you then.
tengster
post May 20 2014, 03:46 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ May 20 2014, 03:41 PM)
Teng kor,

Right beside Gentlebre means very near to Surau lo?
In every precinct, there is allocated space for surau, taska and something (cant remember). It doesnt mean they will build.

THere are ten rows of 32x75. 1st row is facing that allocated space. biggrin.gif
tengster
post May 20 2014, 03:50 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ May 20 2014, 03:46 PM)
Lol.. teng gor, don't throw me spanar lah... later I throw back screwdriver...  tongue.gif  tongue.gif

In terms of density, I fully agree thenderfield is much better, since it is a presint for semiD and cluster, which have less unit. But in terms of privacy under gateless design.. ...  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Precinct 2 has density of 50% lower than Precinct 1. Ini Ilmu hisap lah.....

Privacy didahulukan. Harga tetap dinaikkan. Mak Dato, I macam salesman Ecoworld.

Back to cluster, I think you know they do have shrubs or some little gate at the green area to prevent little kids run out like escape fur kids. Pardon my anology. Kids do run out in all direction like a bag of spilled marbles if they are not watched properly.
tengster
post May 20 2014, 03:53 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(Macam Yes @ May 20 2014, 03:51 PM)
Difficult to guess the numbering. Start from which house to start? The whole road consider 1 road for 20*70 n 22*70?
My guess is as good as you...I really dont know.
tengster
post May 20 2014, 03:55 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ May 20 2014, 03:51 PM)
The 20' x 70' is facing the lake/water feature rite?
There are three blocks facing the lake. 2 blocks are 20x70, one of which already booked by staff (thru ballot system within themselves). The third block is 22x70.

Cantek giler.
tengster
post May 20 2014, 03:56 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(akh731 @ May 20 2014, 03:55 PM)
Count Down 4days...
kanasai...you wanna count down now... Later I need more prescription from Dr TT18.... Mana dia hari ini?
tengster
post May 20 2014, 03:57 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ May 20 2014, 03:56 PM)
I have been staying nearby that "allocated space" for years, really  cry.gif

Got 1 block of highrise blocking oso still  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
boh pian lah... We have to accept it.

Hopefully your Gentlebre is away from that.
tengster
post May 20 2014, 03:59 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ May 20 2014, 03:57 PM)
Yeah I do aware on that, shrubs / bushes divider. But, in terms of privacy, I still believe with gate design is better, just personal perception though..  tongue.gif  tongue.gif

I never stay in gateless township before, just want to ask, is it safe for us to let kids to play at the extra land with gateless design? No issue kids accidentally will run to the road side?  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
Me too, I am not staying in gateless home yet. Safety issue, i think adult will need to keep an eyes on the kids. Nothing is 100% SAFE. More so, if the house face busy road and turning junction with plentiful of blind spots.

tengster
post May 20 2014, 04:08 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(Macam Yes @ May 20 2014, 04:06 PM)
U mean the most front row (3 block). Cannot see the lake right? should have wall block it.

The one staff booked is the middle block of the 3 block?
There are two blocks available that face lake.... Go early.
tengster
post May 20 2014, 04:15 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(dennisteh12 @ May 20 2014, 04:11 PM)
Anyone know which dimension will have higher chances ? 20x70 or 22 x70 ?
If you are purely talking about probability in securing a unit, then the answer is 22x70.

Why? Entry level is lower for 20x70.....Fellow investors may wallop this type too as it is the most liquid terrace within EM. Numerically, 20x70 may have more units.
tengster
post May 20 2014, 04:25 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(Macam Yes @ May 20 2014, 04:22 PM)
mean only left 20*70 beside the STP to face lake
I thought I explained yesterday. The STP is like 50-80 meter away.

17 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0350sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 12:07 PM