Investment EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (Version 2), Herald of a New Era by EcoWorld

samkps
post May 20 2014, 03:59 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ May 20 2014, 03:50 PM)
Cfa uncle,

I sudah check for u, the Selangor land registry have yet to implement the 1mil threshold but KL sudah tongue.gif

Then i draw until u can see the intestine la! The place is a joke for me lo  doh.gif
TKJ, serious asking, Mahkota south is in Selangor or Negeri Sembilan? doh.gif
tengster
post May 20 2014, 03:59 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ May 20 2014, 03:57 PM)
Yeah I do aware on that, shrubs / bushes divider. But, in terms of privacy, I still believe with gate design is better, just personal perception though..  tongue.gif  tongue.gif

I never stay in gateless township before, just want to ask, is it safe for us to let kids to play at the extra land with gateless design? No issue kids accidentally will run to the road side?  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
Me too, I am not staying in gateless home yet. Safety issue, i think adult will need to keep an eyes on the kids. Nothing is 100% SAFE. More so, if the house face busy road and turning junction with plentiful of blind spots.

akh731
post May 20 2014, 04:01 PM

784 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ May 20 2014, 03:58 PM)
Sam kor,

Yr backyard landscape oso equally got privacy issue woh  tongue.gif
Aiya, Taikajie... some develpment backyard facing main road... people can view what you do in the kicthen brows.gif

InP in Bandar Kinrara.. stupid town planner.. rclxub.gif
TScheryee
post May 20 2014, 04:01 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(cfa28 @ May 20 2014, 03:57 PM)
Tks for the clarification.

Some NGO i know are trying to lobby Khalid to implement the RM1 mln ruling but REHDA is also lobbying against.

Back to Mahkota Hills, really does not look like a sold-out 1,800 acres. Told my mrs, we need to survey from Helicopter to see the overall viability of the project but got many other eligible locals at the Sales Gallery
You're welcome!

The distance from Kg Sg Jai ---> Mahkota Hills ~ 5-6km! doh.gif
Macam Yes
post May 20 2014, 04:02 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ May 20 2014, 03:55 PM)
There are three blocks facing the lake. 2 blocks are 20x70, one of which already booked by staff (thru ballot system within themselves). The third block is 22x70.

Cantek giler.
Only 4 row 20*70 facing lake.

Staff booked 2 row already?
samkps
post May 20 2014, 04:02 PM

15,454 posts

There are three blocks facing the lake. 2 blocks are 20x70, one of which already booked by staff (thru ballot system within themselves). The third block is 22x70.

Cantek giler.
The block actually near to the Surau/taska/community hall... doh.gif doh.gif
Macam Yes
post May 20 2014, 04:06 PM

157 posts

Cantek giler.
U mean the most front row (3 block). Cannot see the lake right? should have wall block it.

The one staff booked is the middle block of the 3 block?
TScheryee

7,049 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ May 20 2014, 03:57 PM)
Yeah I do aware on that, shrubs / bushes divider. But, in terms of privacy, I still believe with gate design is better, just personal perception though..  tongue.gif  tongue.gif

I never stay in gateless township before, just want to ask, is it safe for us to let kids to play at the extra land with gateless design? No issue kids accidentally will run to the road side?  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
Sam kor,

Have to keep an eye on the kids lo but same thing applies indoor as kids can be really mischievous geh woh doh.gif
cfa28

4,830 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ May 20 2014, 03:59 PM)
TKJ, serious asking, Mahkota south is in Selangor or Negeri Sembilan?  doh.gif
Negeri Sembilan

QUOTE(cheryee @ May 20 2014, 04:01 PM)
You're welcome!

The distance from Kg Sg Jai ---> Mahkota Hills ~ 5-6km!  doh.gif
In case of medical emergency, die before ambulance can reach you. All the left and right at the Kg Road is just not happening but they promise new access road will be built.

samkps
post May 20 2014, 04:07 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Macam Yes @ May 20 2014, 04:06 PM)
U mean the most front row (3 block). Cannot see the lake right? should have wall block it.

I thought only have fence? or the perimeter fencing is wall actually? If not mistaken EcoBtotanic is fence, no?
TScheryee
post May 20 2014, 04:08 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ May 20 2014, 03:59 PM)
TKJ, serious asking, Mahkota south is in Selangor or Negeri Sembilan?  doh.gif
I think N9 lo
samkps

15,454 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ May 20 2014, 04:06 PM)
Sam kor,

Have to keep an eye on the kids lo but same thing applies indoor as kids can be really mischievous geh woh  doh.gif
TKJ, in gated compound of the house is safer loh, no? hmm.gif hmm.gif
tengster

5,612 posts

QUOTE(Macam Yes @ May 20 2014, 04:06 PM)

There are two blocks available that face lake.... Go early.
TScheryee

7,049 posts

QUOTE(akh731 @ May 20 2014, 04:01 PM)
Aiya, Taikajie... some develpment backyard facing main road... people can view what you do in the kicthen  brows.gif

InP in Bandar Kinrara.. stupid town planner.. rclxub.gif
Sri Petaling oso like that, backyard facing main road doh.gif
samkps
post May 20 2014, 04:09 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ May 20 2014, 03:58 PM)
Sam kor,

Yr backyard landscape oso equally got privacy issue woh  tongue.gif
TKJ, not sure how many people will stay in backyard... If many houses cooking that area seems "oily" woh... tongue.gif tongue.gif
Macam Yes
post May 20 2014, 04:10 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ May 20 2014, 04:07 PM)
I thought only have fence? or the perimeter fencing is wall actually? If not mistaken EcoBtotanic is fence, no?
If use fence better call F&G LOL
Chris Chew
post May 20 2014, 04:11 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ May 20 2014, 03:34 PM)
Lol, silver square actually slightly nearer for Cradleton than Tenderfield. Yes, I do agree the terrain for Tenderfield is slighly higher.

Can tell why you like the gateless concept? More open to neighbourhood?

Bro, if being given 22 x 75 terrace end lot with cluster 32 x 70, which one you will choose? Pricewise about the same, terrace will have slightly higher BU..  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
Gateless concept slightly more open aka french style and modern luxurier feeling ...

And gateless, we can park 2 cars inside and another 2 cars at the back of the car, but the wheel within the limit of own frontage instead of main road.

Terrace is tend for middle to long term, but cluster can goes longer term due to 10 ft land on one side for kids to enjoy the serenity.

If 22x75 vs cluster 32x70 , hmm, actually you gave me a very very good question which I used for consideration, but, if investment, I might go for end lot with 10-15 ft land due to similar price but bigger built up.

However, if own stay, maybe my own preference, I could be sacrifice built up and go for 32x75.

dennisteh12

25 posts

Anyone know which dimension will have higher chances ? 20x70 or 22 x70 ?
TScheryee

7,049 posts

QUOTE(cfa28 @ May 20 2014, 04:06 PM)
Negeri Sembilan
In case of medical emergency, die before ambulance can reach you. All the left and right at the Kg Road is just not happening but they promise new access road will be built.
New access is shortening the current access by 1-2km, really not much difference woh wink.gif

BTW, not sure if the ambulance can jumpa the place or not tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
TScheryee
post May 20 2014, 04:13 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ May 20 2014, 04:08 PM)
TKJ, in gated compound of the house is safer loh, no?  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
It depends woh since accident oso can happen within the gated compound tongue.gif

100 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0249sec    0.92    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 07:06 AM