QUOTE(justine5363 @ May 9 2014, 12:48 PM)
I bought on 6 may from vmall lelong. Still no sign they attempt for deliveryHuawei Honor 3C - Version II, Current Budget King
Huawei Honor 3C - Version II, Current Budget King
May 9 2014, 12:56 PM
460 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
May 9 2014, 01:05 PM
17,467 posts Joined: May 2008 From: Lazada |
QUOTE(nakTT @ May 9 2014, 11:21 AM) Any chance that M3 priced at RM889 is just because they want to clear their inventory and making way for M3S? Yes, is a sign of clearing the inventory and spreading the Xiaomi brand awareness across the region.Anyway I do prefer 5.5" (thin bezel) more than a 5" model as it is easier to my eyes. |
May 9 2014, 01:25 PM
4 posts Joined: Feb 2013 |
May 9 2014, 01:27 PM
628 posts Joined: Aug 2007 |
hey guys any idea where to buy honor 3c casings other than storekini and vmall..haha.. best if any seller around cheras area lol
May 9 2014, 01:36 PM
1,604 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
QUOTE(aeiou228 @ May 9 2014, 11:57 AM) I don't think so, the M3 price Rm889 is corresponding to the prices in china RMB1699 and Spore S$339. I see. I hope you are right, for our sake.Redmi enhanced version is priced at RMB999, so RM530 is very likely. Provided that the stock is adequate, it surely can taapao the other RM500 price range phones. Then later in the year, OnePlus One taapao all the phones above RM1k |
May 9 2014, 01:40 PM
13,681 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
bought on 6th May, 1 unit from Lazada, another from superbuy
both unit not yet receive |
May 9 2014, 01:47 PM
2,810 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Bangsar |
QUOTE(aeiou228 @ May 9 2014, 11:57 AM) I don't think so, the M3 price Rm889 is corresponding to the prices in china RMB1699 and Spore S$339. Pricing is flexible, so it depends what xiaomi want to price their phone at only. Honor 3c wcdma is rmb 998 and its rm499 here. As for mi3 rmb1699, its just started a week ago in conjuction of china golden week holiday. If ZTE bring their v5 here, redmi can really tapao, as its a 2gb ram snapdragon 400 with 4g (currently only td la)Redmi enhanced version is priced at RMB999, so RM530 is very likely. Provided that the stock is adequate, it surely can taapao the other RM500 price range phones. Then later in the year, OnePlus One taapao all the phones above RM1k Main point is still the stock, pointless to sell you even at rm1 but you actually cant buy it Later one plus one tapao other phone? There already grand s2 with same 801 at rmb1699 with high stock availability. To me no matter how good your product is, if is not widely available also its pointless. |
May 9 2014, 02:00 PM
13,681 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
Snapdragon 400 is so so only, not much different with MTK quad core...............
May 9 2014, 02:05 PM
1,604 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
May 9 2014, 02:30 PM
17,467 posts Joined: May 2008 From: Lazada |
QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ May 9 2014, 02:00 PM) My Moto G powered by Snapdragon 400 are able to flash CustomROM as I wished too. I believe that MTK <insert core here> can't do that. Qualcomm Snapdragon devices are highly supported by developer. |
May 9 2014, 02:39 PM
852 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
May 9 2014, 02:46 PM
64 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
I sent email to Lazada and below is the response from Lazada:-
We received your inquiry regarding the status of your order for the Huawei Honor 3C White. Please be informed that your order has been received. Your order will be processed within 48 hours; we process orders on business days only. Once the order has been processed it will be shipped to your designated address within 6 to 8 working days. Any expedited shipping time frames take effect after the order has been processed. Note : Oversize items typically take longer to deliver and sometimes require special treatment. If a special shipping and processing condition applies to an item, you`ll find clarification of the shipping methods and times noted with the product description. Should you require further assistance please feel free to revert to us and we will be glad to assist you. Thank you for shopping at Lazada Malaysia. |
May 9 2014, 02:50 PM
187 posts Joined: May 2008 |
QUOTE(yangkwok @ May 9 2014, 02:46 PM) I sent email to Lazada and below is the response from Lazada:- Lazada is freaking slow,thinking of cancelling the order but payment has been made.huhhWe received your inquiry regarding the status of your order for the Huawei Honor 3C White. Please be informed that your order has been received. Your order will be processed within 48 hours; we process orders on business days only. Once the order has been processed it will be shipped to your designated address within 6 to 8 working days. Any expedited shipping time frames take effect after the order has been processed. Note : Oversize items typically take longer to deliver and sometimes require special treatment. If a special shipping and processing condition applies to an item, you`ll find clarification of the shipping methods and times noted with the product description. Should you require further assistance please feel free to revert to us and we will be glad to assist you. Thank you for shopping at Lazada Malaysia. |
May 9 2014, 02:50 PM
33 posts Joined: May 2010 |
May 9 2014, 02:52 PM
852 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
May 9 2014, 02:53 PM
398 posts Joined: May 2013 |
damn ctlink. yesterday, i call them, she told me they will deliver the package to me on the same day.. that time already 5pm. so, i just wait. coz i know the tracking log also stated out for delivery. since 10am yesterday but then, i doubt them. and the package wasnt delivered yesterday.
today still no delivery. shit. calling them and ask, they will replied u "the item is out for delivery, will reach u today sir".. of course typical answer. coz we can see the tracking log on the website. they should just use poslaju. from cheras to gombak also 24hours only. now already 3days since i paid on 6may. |
May 9 2014, 02:56 PM
981 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: SABAH!!! |
anybody receive from superbuy?
May 9 2014, 03:14 PM
460 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
May 9 2014, 03:18 PM
439 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
QUOTE(yangkwok @ May 9 2014, 02:46 PM) I sent email to Lazada and below is the response from Lazada:- I get the standard email like this also....i already rate their service as bad on the support survey, will see if they going to call me up We received your inquiry regarding the status of your order for the Huawei Honor 3C White. Please be informed that your order has been received. Your order will be processed within 48 hours; we process orders on business days only. Once the order has been processed it will be shipped to your designated address within 6 to 8 working days. Any expedited shipping time frames take effect after the order has been processed. Note : Oversize items typically take longer to deliver and sometimes require special treatment. If a special shipping and processing condition applies to an item, you`ll find clarification of the shipping methods and times noted with the product description. Should you require further assistance please feel free to revert to us and we will be glad to assist you. Thank you for shopping at Lazada Malaysia. |
May 9 2014, 03:22 PM
32 posts Joined: Jan 2012 |
| Change to: | 0.0251sec