Huawei Honor 3C - Version II, Current Budget King
AhHaolah
May 9 2014, 09:51 AM
QUOTE(prosibu @ May 9 2014, 12:13 AM) i use chrome and it is ok but seems not HD.... but thanks at least got alternative can we conclude is apps problem?  Should be apps problem... mayb can be solve with new update...
mjoe
May 9 2014, 09:59 AM

QUOTE(nuke13 @ May 9 2014, 09:39 AM) Just visit lazada. They have grey unit available for sale at RM499 sold out la...
weikee
May 9 2014, 10:04 AM
Try superbuy. I got from superbuy.
123joe
May 9 2014, 10:07 AM
QUOTE(ahpingko @ May 9 2014, 09:23 AM) any nice design casing?? i found aluminium bumper on lelong..looked nice...but not sure abt the quality..  if love mei brand, shouldn't be a problem as i brought it special order for mi3 to one of the forumer here. anyway, this item will arrive soon. brush metal style battery cover 
kenloh7
May 9 2014, 10:08 AM
QUOTE(nakTT @ May 9 2014, 12:31 AM) Perhaps you could test CoC too while you are at it. coc plays smoothly, and has a great contrast and sharpness as well. Bad thing is that 10mins of coc eats around 5-8% of battery. And it will get very hot at the back after 10mins of coc, just under the camera. I guess thats where the SOC is located.
carcraze66
May 9 2014, 10:10 AM
QUOTE(123joe @ May 9 2014, 11:07 AM) if love mei brand, shouldn't be a problem as i brought it special order for mi3 to one of the forumer here. anyway, this item will arrive soon. brush metal style battery cover   looks nice..haha..i think this shud be better than the ori plastic back cover cause everytime i hold on it its too slippery..lol
foohoa
May 9 2014, 10:10 AM
arghhh super buy still ready to ship = = this week seems no hope
123joe
May 9 2014, 10:15 AM
QUOTE(carcraze66 @ May 9 2014, 10:10 AM) looks nice..haha..i think this shud be better than the ori plastic back cover cause everytime i hold on it its too slippery..lol  yes, thanks for that. i thought want to bring original battery cover. after discussion with supplier, i choose this item. looks different
fouzhi
May 9 2014, 10:26 AM
QUOTE(123joe @ May 9 2014, 10:15 AM) yes, thanks for that. i thought want to bring original battery cover. after discussion with supplier, i choose this item. looks different When will dock at your store?
shauyan
May 9 2014, 10:26 AM

thinking to buy honor 3C, now Mi3 surfaced. In dilemma again
123joe
May 9 2014, 10:27 AM
QUOTE(fouzhi @ May 9 2014, 10:26 AM) When will dock at your store? will update you, most probably by the end of next week stay tuned
123joe
May 9 2014, 10:29 AM
QUOTE(shauyan @ May 9 2014, 10:26 AM) thinking to buy honor 3C, now Mi3 surfaced. In dilemma again choose mi3 if your 16gb usage enough. its a good device too
usop8290
May 9 2014, 10:29 AM
QUOTE(shauyan @ May 9 2014, 10:26 AM) thinking to buy honor 3C, now Mi3 surfaced. In dilemma again hahaha..save your money for Mi3..
shauyan
May 9 2014, 10:41 AM

QUOTE(123joe @ May 9 2014, 10:29 AM) choose mi3 if your 16gb usage enough. its a good device too QUOTE(usop8290 @ May 9 2014, 10:29 AM) hahaha..save your money for Mi3.. Ya... not going to spend RM1000 for a phone anymore. That's y target cheap cheap phone like honor 3C. But Mi3 with flagship spec but a bit higher (still below 1000)
Bujal.x
May 9 2014, 10:45 AM
QUOTE(shauyan @ May 9 2014, 10:26 AM) thinking to buy honor 3C, now Mi3 surfaced. In dilemma again honestly,honor 3c is a meh~ phone to me.use it for a week only. other than the front 5mp camera,it just a cheap phone..now i gave it to my wife since her phone rosak already..
nakTT
May 9 2014, 10:46 AM
QUOTE(kenloh7 @ May 9 2014, 10:08 AM) coc plays smoothly, and has a great contrast and sharpness as well. Bad thing is that 10mins of coc eats around 5-8% of battery. And it will get very hot at the back after 10mins of coc, just under the camera. I guess thats where the SOC is located. Thank you so much for sharing your experience. I really appreciate it.
kadS
May 9 2014, 10:46 AM
QUOTE(Bujal.x @ May 9 2014, 10:45 AM) honestly,honor 3c is a meh~ phone to me.use it for a week only. other than the front 5mp camera,it just a cheap phone..now i gave it to my wife since her phone rosak already.. it is a cheap phone
Bujal.x
May 9 2014, 10:48 AM
QUOTE(123joe @ May 9 2014, 10:07 AM) if love mei brand, shouldn't be a problem as i brought it special order for mi3 to one of the forumer here. anyway, this item will arrive soon. brush metal style battery cover   scratch magnet but  do
nFiniteFX
May 9 2014, 10:50 AM

Just an update, my mom managed to self collect. Though not too happy with City Link service, but all good in the end.
Bujal.x
May 9 2014, 10:50 AM
QUOTE(kadS @ May 9 2014, 10:46 AM) it is a cheap phone  best bang for buck still..