4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Guild Wars V2, Eye of the North out NOW!!

TSHaneda
post Jan 11 2007, 01:20 PM

326 posts

RM149 i think. my ping yesterday was 50k sleep.gif
TSHaneda
post Jan 12 2007, 10:56 PM

326 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Jan 12 2007, 01:11 PM)
trying lowering some of ur video settings and adding another 512 ram definitely will help

finally can get good speed last nite, ping at 500-600. brought my derv to cantha and start doing some quests there, with heroes and hench my party is really overpowered, they just steamroll everything. and the jade knight onli doing 0-5 dmg to my derv with Conviction, Mystic Regeneration and Faithful Intervention on, using two windwalker insignia on chest and legging help as well
lol, heroes really overpowered man!! i have 2 rampage as one bunny thumping heroes wielding green hammers cool2.gif
TSHaneda
post Jan 23 2007, 08:12 PM

326 posts

I can load the town but ping is still quite high, around 2k-4k
TSHaneda
post Jan 24 2007, 11:58 AM

326 posts

QUOTE(nimloth32 @ Jan 24 2007, 11:48 AM)
i gave up..after trying to enter the 'secure the refuge' quest, and kena booted out three times consecutively..

btw, man, i kinda wonder if wat happen to anet, there is not even a single rumour of the new chapter of guild wars until now..last year, during this time, the news on the new chapter is already released including the two new classes..now, i din even hear or read a thing from anet about the new chapter..no more gw d?..o.O
it is in development, anet is very tightlipped about it. But rumors say that it will be based on aztec/mayan theme.

This post has been edited by Haneda: Jan 24 2007, 11:59 AM
TSHaneda
post Feb 1 2007, 01:14 PM

326 posts

I'm getting green connection now.. hope i can get green weapons too tongue.gif
TSHaneda
post Feb 21 2007, 07:06 PM

326 posts

Rollerbeetles are sooo cute tongue.gif
TSHaneda
post Mar 3 2007, 01:27 PM

326 posts

QUOTE(Koross @ Mar 1 2007, 11:53 AM)
Oh man I really sympathise with new GW gamers. I recently formated my office computer and I had to reinstall GW. Did so by using the Nightfall CD, did the -image trick and was quite surprised that I had to download 30k++ files. Wow. What a way to really push away new gamers of this game.
Don't think that will push new gamers away, most high end online games hav huge dl updates and patches too.. eg WoW, EQ2

Maybe gw should force a -image after a fresh install to prevent unwanted long dl time during gameplay
TSHaneda
post Mar 24 2007, 02:05 PM

326 posts

QUOTE(raydenex @ Mar 23 2007, 05:13 PM)
@ Lee Seng,
hey bro yup i bought the game of the year edition via credit card from the online store within GW. worth it smile.gif all my heroes are equipped with the GoTY edition weapons.. you can spawn them multiple times on each character of yours. If you wanna have a look at the bonus weapon skins, i can show ya in-game. really saves time from hunting good rare/green weapons for heroes, especially when you have a full set of heroes on EVERY character :/
those weapons are not maxed tho in term of mods. but nice skin nevertheless.

Anyone wanna party for FoW & UW event? I'll be on tonite around 10.30.
TSHaneda
post Mar 27 2007, 02:21 AM

326 posts

signed! Power to the Gamers! thumbup.gif
TSHaneda
post Apr 1 2007, 01:52 PM

326 posts

Got my little asura! biggrin.gif
TSHaneda
post Apr 4 2007, 07:21 PM

326 posts

Ok..I'll spoil u a bit:P GW:EN is BEAUUTIIIIFUUUULLL!! thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Haneda: Apr 4 2007, 07:21 PM
TSHaneda
post Apr 6 2007, 02:08 PM

326 posts

Wootage!! Storage for all my greens biggrin.gif
TSHaneda
post Apr 15 2007, 05:41 PM

326 posts

u can write to custserv[@]pcgamer.com abt this. It's stated in the mag if u can't get ur code working.. they will get it sorted wink.gif Good Luck! May Grenth punish the unworthy thief!!
TSHaneda
post Apr 17 2007, 02:19 PM

326 posts

There are still US and Euro boxset which defaults the server u register to.
Most malaysian are in US server. There are players in Prophecies, but not as many as in factions and nightfall. Best feasible time to easily get a PUG is around our malaysian morning till afternoon.

This post has been edited by Haneda: Apr 17 2007, 02:20 PM
TSHaneda
post Apr 24 2007, 11:41 PM

326 posts

QUOTE(tytons @ Apr 22 2007, 08:33 PM)
i wouldnt say farming is the latest trend..the game gives u pretty much alot of choice its whether u want to do the farming way to earn it or not.

i dont farm lightbringer pts..but im lb5 on monk lb3 on necro n 4 on ele..i just do doa..i sold my torment gems..and i dont 55 anymre since my dumb noob days.i earn enuff cash to get 15 armors for not 1 but 4/12 chars n my war has 2 1/2 set

anyways since most guilds..refering to CO and GV are inactive i was thinking if any 1 wanna create a new guild with some aims..im really lookin forward to some old time veterans who are able to be online most of the time but not all the time.

aims n objective will be discuss...ur free to return to ur old guilds if this idea fails.i just find the gw community lacks alot n would like our or this new guild to stand out..pm me if interested.n if ur new..and u feel like u can contribute..sure..y not.
GV is no where near inactive lah and I'm sure CO is not too. We still organize guild activities everynow and then. Instead of creating new guilds, why not strengthen the existing ones. GV appreciates every new blood we can get wink.gif

BTW, check out our wiki page at the official Guild Wars wiki smile.gif
http://wiki.guildwars.com/wiki/Guild:Goda_Vos

This post has been edited by Haneda: Apr 25 2007, 10:36 AM
TSHaneda
post Apr 27 2007, 08:37 AM

326 posts

QUOTE(tanleeseng @ Apr 26 2007, 09:42 AM)
Oooo....2nd birthday coming. Think we got chance to get a Saphire Djinn pet (I think it's a random thing like Mallyx)....nice biggrin.gif.
I hope it'll be something different from a mini pet. Getting bored of them tongue.gif
TSHaneda
post May 5 2007, 10:20 AM

326 posts

300-500ish on a good day
TSHaneda
post Jul 3 2007, 11:53 PM

326 posts

Guild Wars expansion, Eye of the North will be officially released this August 31st!! Merdeka!! biggrin.gif

There will be a pre-release pack too, hopefully an extra char slot will be included.
TSHaneda
post Jul 18 2007, 02:55 PM

326 posts

QUOTE(tanleeseng @ Jul 18 2007, 09:34 AM)
News from GW website :
Must....get....pre-release pack drool.gif. (Hoping distributors here can get it in time before the preview & hopefully there will be some local events before the official GW:EN release notworthy.gif)
will e-club bring in this bonus pack?
TSHaneda
post Jul 26 2007, 06:51 PM

326 posts

Some of the pets do roar and growl out of town smile.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0401sec    0.82    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 11:16 AM