THE DIVISION | 2016 , 8th March 2016 1PM.
ChocChristy
Mar 18 2016, 10:52 AM
Had a weird bug last night. Crafted 3 high end firearm mods, equipped them then logged outof my character to go to my alt. WHen I log in back, my firearm mods went missing, materials also used up. I crafted a 4th mod and tried logging out, mod went missing too. Freaked me out. But this morning i logged in and the mods are back
jeffng89
Mar 18 2016, 11:27 AM
LG988
Mar 18 2016, 12:30 PM
QUOTE(athlonmax @ Mar 18 2016, 09:46 AM)
Just deconstruct any stuff that u dont need for mats to craft. high level stuff also use the same mats. Not worth to vendor ur old gears.
Got it, thanks
foohoa
Mar 18 2016, 01:17 PM
quote of the day
"I come here to make your life harder"
by devillightning1
lololol, actually want thanks you, i get a decent blue drop
Darkripper
Mar 18 2016, 01:24 PM
Suddenly everyone create a new char.. lulz
yiporan
Mar 18 2016, 03:53 PM
VIDEO
infinite gear farm and phoenix
Darkripper
Mar 18 2016, 06:54 PM
QUOTE(yiporan @ Mar 18 2016, 03:53 PM)
VIDEO
Omaigod, what a good way to farm, way better than dz...
patienceGNR
Mar 18 2016, 07:15 PM
This is what I meant, my game keeps "cracking". I have just swapped my GPU to a non-problematic one, one that I have not baked before - and one that did not artifact before. I wonder what's the problem :/
VIDEO
Hosaka
Mar 18 2016, 07:28 PM
QUOTE(yiporan @ Mar 18 2016, 04:53 PM)
VIDEO
thanks for bringing it into the LYN ! love you bro
yiporan
Mar 18 2016, 07:30 PM
QUOTE(Darkripper @ Mar 18 2016, 06:54 PM)
Omaigod, what a good way to farm, way better than dz...
lol the boss drop caduceus
Darkripper
Mar 18 2016, 08:01 PM
QUOTE(yiporan @ Mar 18 2016, 07:30 PM)
lol the boss drop caduceus
so lucky, now i farmed 1 hour, got like 130 PC, but no high end gear yet
Michael_Lee
Mar 18 2016, 08:36 PM
QUOTE(yiporan @ Mar 18 2016, 03:53 PM)
VIDEO
whoop added to my to do list tonight
kintsuchi
Mar 18 2016, 09:56 PM
QUOTE(Darkripper @ Mar 18 2016, 02:03 AM)
Added... Gonna farm DZ for a while.
Suddenly i got a calling that i should not keep on pushing for the best gear atm, as new content are coming up, better save those material for even better/high power-ed stuff.
Anyone know how to solve the shuttering issue once and for all? Keep coming back...
u kick me so many times
Darkripper
Mar 18 2016, 10:01 PM
QUOTE(kintsuchi @ Mar 18 2016, 09:56 PM)
u kick me so many times
Need to do solo only can, just now cstkl come kill all my mob, have to go to other people pt to reset it some more = =
devillightning1
Mar 18 2016, 10:57 PM
For the exploit be careful NOT TO KILL ALL THE MOBS. I accidently killed all the mobs...now they wont reset anymore
Darkripper
Mar 18 2016, 11:03 PM
QUOTE(devillightning1 @ Mar 18 2016, 10:57 PM)
For the exploit be careful NOT TO KILL ALL THE MOBS.
I accidently killed all the mobs...now they wont reset anymore
workaround: join other's party, ask them let you be leader, kick them.
Voila, you can farm again.
devillightning1
Mar 18 2016, 11:10 PM
QUOTE(Darkripper @ Mar 18 2016, 11:03 PM)
workaround: join other's party, ask them let you be leader, kick them.
Voila, you can farm again.
Really ah
if true thanks wei...why u didnt tell me just now
freedom2k
Mar 18 2016, 11:24 PM
lol, got 2 Caduceus by farming this boss, will keep farming this until Massive patch this
Darkripper
Mar 18 2016, 11:36 PM
QUOTE(freedom2k @ Mar 18 2016, 11:24 PM)
lol, got 2 Caduceus by farming this boss, will keep farming this until Massive patch this
lucky as fck, i farm so long never get high end also, although already got one
yiporan
Mar 18 2016, 11:37 PM
QUOTE(Darkripper @ Mar 18 2016, 11:36 PM)
lucky as fck, i farm so long never get high end also, although already got one
lol i alraedy have 3 drop