129 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Bottom

THE DIVISION | 2016, 8th March 2016 1PM.

freedom2k
post Mar 16 2016, 09:21 PM

54 posts

anyone wanna play together? add me
steamid: dipdippotatochip http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198016081507/
uplay: Potat0Gunner
allsick
post Mar 16 2016, 10:35 PM

116 posts

If anyone is having problem switching to Real Full screen, go optimise the game in Gefore Experience. You can change your graphics settings in game after that.

This worked for me.
Darkripper
post Mar 17 2016, 12:23 AM

What do you expect?
1,258 posts

Lets assemble team for lexington challenging run, spam the PC

EDIT: Farm route for DZ. Thanks to reddit.

This post has been edited by Darkripper: Mar 17 2016, 11:47 AM
SinclairZ
post Mar 17 2016, 11:47 AM

75 posts

Juz finished downloading it...
im having the same issue, black screen after the intro
do i have to make it into window everytime i start the game?

This post has been edited by SinclairZ: Mar 17 2016, 11:48 AM
freedom2k
post Mar 17 2016, 11:57 AM

54 posts

QUOTE(SinclairZ @ Mar 17 2016, 11:47 AM)
Juz finished downloading it...
im having the same issue, black screen after the intro
do i have to make it into window everytime i start the game?
for my case, once i set the game to run in borderless window mode, then i have no more black screen problem
foohoa
post Mar 17 2016, 12:27 PM

981 posts

seems like everybody have black screen after intro (include me)
i am using ati card, the alt+enter solve my black screen problem
foohoa
post Mar 17 2016, 12:37 PM

981 posts

anywhere to check the daily mission outside of reddit?
ChocChristy
post Mar 17 2016, 02:15 PM

307 posts

Bought the Vector BP and Extended mag BP from the special vendor from Base of Operation.

anyone has any suggestions on what to get next?

I was told that you can get dual stats from high-end gear mods, anyone gotten that before?
Moogle Stiltzkin
post Mar 17 2016, 02:19 PM

4,476 posts

this build using Midas probably got nerfed but still in case people wondering how others are melting in challenging for quick legendary farm, watch this

here is another video that actually tries to explain how to go about dmg specing

i still believe in stamina builds but maybe there is a more balanced build that still has decent HP but doesn't totally wreck your dmg output.

seraph8660
post Mar 17 2016, 03:02 PM

219 posts

anyone playing now?

add me in uplay pls... IGN: iam5ebastian

This post has been edited by seraph8660: Mar 17 2016, 03:03 PM
Darkripper
post Mar 17 2016, 03:30 PM

What do you expect?
1,258 posts

QUOTE(Moogle Stiltzkin @ Mar 17 2016, 02:19 PM)
this build using Midas probably got nerfed but still in case people wondering how others are melting in challenging for quick legendary farm, watch this

here is another video that actually tries to explain how to go about dmg specing

i still believe in stamina builds but maybe there is a more balanced build that still has decent HP but doesn't totally wreck your dmg output.
obviously his enemy are noob, stand there and fight with a SMG =,=
devillightning1
post Mar 17 2016, 05:30 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(Darkripper @ Mar 17 2016, 03:30 PM)
obviously his enemy are noob, stand there and fight with a SMG =,=
Still...his SMG hentam ppl damn fast leh
Darkripper
post Mar 17 2016, 06:20 PM

What do you expect?
1,258 posts

QUOTE(devillightning1 @ Mar 17 2016, 05:30 PM)
Still...his SMG hentam ppl damn fast leh
The critical MA. But imagine if people snipe you, terms gg.

See how you team up one. I still prefer assault rifle for the versatility.

patienceGNR
post Mar 17 2016, 10:45 PM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

What the heck is with the error DELTA 20000824 man. I'm halfway through the EMPORIUM mission fighting final boss.
dante1989
post Mar 17 2016, 11:53 PM

288 posts

haihz doing mission half way MIKE error.. fucuk betul..

i suspect MIKE error is due to the account not logged out after getting DELTA error.. haihz now need to wait.
devillightning1
post Mar 18 2016, 01:19 AM

246 posts

Hmm apparently 2 chars means u can repeat the challenge missions with the bonus...time to create new character 😂
Hosaka
post Mar 18 2016, 01:45 AM

43 posts

Players who have good patience, like to grind shits and not yolo type that want to farm high end gears in darkzone please add me

Uplay id : Lozydesu
Darkripper
post Mar 18 2016, 02:03 AM

What do you expect?
1,258 posts

QUOTE(devillightning1 @ Mar 18 2016, 01:19 AM)
Hmm apparently 2 chars means u can repeat the challenge missions with the bonus...time to create new character 😂
Added... Gonna farm DZ for a while.

Suddenly i got a calling that i should not keep on pushing for the best gear atm, as new content are coming up, better save those material for even better/high power-ed stuff.

Anyone know how to solve the shuttering issue once and for all? Keep coming back...

This post has been edited by Darkripper: Mar 18 2016, 03:04 AM
LG988
post Mar 18 2016, 09:36 AM

Finished download and played a bit this morning, lv 3 lol. Didn't know you can roll by double tapping spacebar, some of these pop ups just came quickly and go. Also, any items that i should keep or treat it as junk?
athlonmax
post Mar 18 2016, 09:46 AM

558 posts

Just deconstruct any stuff that u dont need for mats to craft. high level stuff also use the same mats. Not worth to vendor ur old gears.

129 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0268sec    1.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 11:09 PM