deleted
Miss understanding between both party. Sam Wong called me explain the situation. Both party ok now. Thread will be close
This post has been edited by Kenneth225: Apr 26 2014, 02:04 AM
-
-
Apr 22 2014, 09:49 PM, updated 12y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
122 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
deleted
Miss understanding between both party. Sam Wong called me explain the situation. Both party ok now. Thread will be close This post has been edited by Kenneth225: Apr 26 2014, 02:04 AM |
Apr 22 2014, 09:57 PM
5,367 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
Sorry to hear that.
Might want to post his contact number here so that when other Google his mobile number, hopefully they might stumble with this thread. |
Apr 22 2014, 10:01 PM
1,895 posts Joined: Apr 2010 From: Keep Walking ... Tomorrowland |
teach him some lesson ...
Apr 22 2014, 10:11 PM
4,494 posts Joined: Oct 2013 |
Post in proton careline FB...
And post in ur wall too but dun forget to set ur post privacy to "everyone"... |
Apr 22 2014, 10:30 PM
40 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
Sorry to hear that bro.. It's better for u to email proton hq straight away....
Apr 22 2014, 10:44 PM
311 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
I had the same experience at ozlee but with another sales person. Paid deposit for the car and promised to deliver within 1 week. Weeks goes by and no news. Just left it and bought another manufacturer. Apparently, the sales person left the company and didn't pass the file to his/her colleagues. After 1 1/2 month, I received a call from another sales person from ozlee whether do I want to purchase the car or not. I told them I've already gotten my new car last month!
Ozlee.... Forget about dealing with them! |
Apr 22 2014, 10:58 PM
11,554 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
My case was the most epic.
Actually Ozlee are a bad shop to buy Proton cars. Their SOP is scam you if possible. Sam Wong, Bryan Lee or who ever, they are hired to scam and cheat. Put it to Proton FB are a good way, that's how I got back my rm1000. And must use harsh words, cheating, scamming and other words must be used. And when ever Proton post something new, reply on it and tell your problem. Make sure to involve that FB's mod and Proton HQ also. Else they won't bother to entertain you. From the day I keep posting till get back money, it takes about 2 motnhs. Good luck. |
Apr 22 2014, 10:58 PM
834 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
Have you tried complaining to the manager of the branch?
Apr 22 2014, 11:06 PM
Apr 22 2014, 11:18 PM
QUOTE(ReVolVolution @ Apr 22 2014, 10:44 PM) I had the same experience at ozlee but with another sales person. Paid deposit for the car and promised to deliver within 1 week. Weeks goes by and no news. Just left it and bought another manufacturer. Apparently, the sales person left the company and didn't pass the file to his/her colleagues. After 1 1/2 month, I received a call from another sales person from ozlee whether do I want to purchase the car or not. I told them I've already gotten my new car last month! Ya lousy company with sales person. once closed sales then wont bother entertain uOzlee.... Forget about dealing with them! QUOTE(supersound @ Apr 22 2014, 10:58 PM) My case was the most epic. I should have google more about this ozlee before submit my doc..Actually Ozlee are a bad shop to buy Proton cars. Their SOP is scam you if possible. Sam Wong, Bryan Lee or who ever, they are hired to scam and cheat. Put it to Proton FB are a good way, that's how I got back my rm1000. And must use harsh words, cheating, scamming and other words must be used. And when ever Proton post something new, reply on it and tell your problem. Make sure to involve that FB's mod and Proton HQ also. Else they won't bother to entertain you. From the day I keep posting till get back money, it takes about 2 motnhs. Good luck. QUOTE(dares @ Apr 22 2014, 10:58 PM) I just call their branch to get my Yes4G id and password. That fella wont pickup my call and blocked my whatsapp |
Apr 22 2014, 11:23 PM
QUOTE(Kenneth225 @ Apr 22 2014, 11:18 PM) Ya lousy company with sales person. once closed sales then wont bother entertain u Well, learn from mistakes.I should have google more about this ozlee before submit my doc.. I just call their branch to get my Yes4G id and password. That fella wont pickup my call and blocked my whatsapp |
Apr 22 2014, 11:26 PM
Apr 22 2014, 11:31 PM
257 posts Joined: Jan 2014 |
Should post this in Facebook and all social medias. Teach them a lesson. Lots of salesman lousy like that, before buy very sweet talking to u, once the deal has been finalised, bang! they show their true color. Honestly speaking, if it was me, i won't accept my new car that shows 120km mileage.
Apr 22 2014, 11:38 PM
664 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
Should just reject the car and ask for replacement in 1st place.
This kind of salesman, i feel like to punch them kaw2 until nose can't bleed anymore. |
Apr 22 2014, 11:43 PM
2,640 posts Joined: Sep 2010 From: Kuala Lumpur. |
You shouldnt sign the collection form if you saw that 120km on the odo,then you should have fight for your rights.I myself have fallen into this kind of pit hole as well but mine isnt that worst as your case.The car i collected come with scratches and tiny paint chips.I really regret signing the form on that day.But since your case on that day was raining heavily no choice,bring it to the headquarters.
Apr 24 2014, 01:23 AM
438 posts Joined: Dec 2004 |
Same here, have been a hard time dealing with him to get a Inspira, since it is having a big discount and other dealer/branch said they have no stock but ozlee say they have, the "manager" (not SA) told me since is a hot promo, then ask me to act fast, prepare all document for him to process loan and Rm1000 booking fee (as he mention the car is "not cheap", need extra to lock down the booking). I didn't have experience of buying a new car before this, so I just taught of if he really can help me to get a car, and I should also make all the stuff to simplify his work and get the thing done faster.
After 2-3 day passed, loan all approved, then he told me to wait, he will need to submit into system and wait for car allocation since it is so 'demanding', then wait wait wait and wait for 2 weeks, then say next week, wait next week say few days more, few days more say b4 cny sure can get for me, then after cny say wait until wat wat date... in such a long time of waiting, I have no any chassis number which he can proof that a car is allocated, and I have to called him every 2-3 days, sms, whatsapp, yeah... overall 1-2 months time. And then I tell him, I want to cancel the booking, he ask me to draft a letter pulak, ok still fine for me to write a letter, then email to him, then even paying back my booking fee also i need to chase him like hell, wait for 2 weeks then he paying me back 1st Rm500 then wait another 2-3 weeks for the final 500... all these hassle gone thru for 2-3 month and for nothing they can do and I get nothing but wasting my time and money. |
Apr 24 2014, 03:25 AM
QUOTE(woe.com @ Apr 24 2014, 01:23 AM) Same here, have been a hard time dealing with him to get a Inspira, since it is having a big discount and other dealer/branch said they have no stock but ozlee say they have, the "manager" (not SA) told me since is a hot promo, then ask me to act fast, prepare all document for him to process loan and Rm1000 booking fee (as he mention the car is "not cheap", need extra to lock down the booking). I didn't have experience of buying a new car before this, so I just taught of if he really can help me to get a car, and I should also make all the stuff to simplify his work and get the thing done faster. That RM1,000 booking fee alone is already breaking the law. Report kaw them, let them get audited and fined.» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by dares: Apr 24 2014, 03:26 AM |
Apr 24 2014, 04:35 AM
QUOTE(dares @ Apr 24 2014, 03:25 AM) That RM1,000 booking fee alone is already breaking the law. Report kaw them, let them get audited and fined. yes it is... Just a warning to all future potential buyer, don't ever buy car (even the best/easiest selling Saga) from this dealer... or else you will be in a hard time and run in to all problem which you don't need to. |
Apr 24 2014, 09:13 AM
2,531 posts Joined: Feb 2009 From: Land below the wind |
contact consumer tribunal and report to them ..his company will kena and he will kena from his superior and you will get ur free gift
Apr 24 2014, 09:16 AM
181 posts Joined: Feb 2012 |
ni salesman x boleh pakai ..
Apr 24 2014, 09:33 AM
1,475 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: Paradise |
muka conmen
feel bad for u bro go report to consumer tribunal |
Apr 24 2014, 10:24 AM
It won't be easy to report them, as they know all the ways to avoid such problem.
Remember, a staff won't con if the boss are honest. And have to know that, their big boss's big boss are born to strip our money. So buying a Proton have to becareful. When I change my dealer to Rahang, the new SA also is same. After transfer the loan, pay down payment, everything go slow. I still have my car before new year, so is still ok for me. but no more Proton next time. |
Apr 24 2014, 12:01 PM
2,558 posts Joined: Nov 2010 From: Rawang |
this kind of shitty ppl bring proton down. proton should monitor and audit thier sales branch no matter how it will goes. they carry proton names with them. proton also need to prepare a good platform for buyer complaints if proton seriously want to sustain and gaining ppl confident to proton brands
Apr 24 2014, 12:08 PM
QUOTE(woe.com @ Apr 24 2014, 01:23 AM) Same here, have been a hard time dealing with him to get a Inspira, since it is having a big discount and other dealer/branch said they have no stock but ozlee say they have, the "manager" (not SA) told me since is a hot promo, then ask me to act fast, prepare all document for him to process loan and Rm1000 booking fee (as he mention the car is "not cheap", need extra to lock down the booking). I didn't have experience of buying a new car before this, so I just taught of if he really can help me to get a car, and I should also make all the stuff to simplify his work and get the thing done faster. :shakhead: This fella got got alot name, gave me a name card that state supervisor marketing and when i pass him the document he gave me another name card which written Marketing manager. Really avoid getting car from them. atleast i got my car within a month but our forumer here even worst After 2-3 day passed, loan all approved, then he told me to wait, he will need to submit into system and wait for car allocation since it is so 'demanding', then wait wait wait and wait for 2 weeks, then say next week, wait next week say few days more, few days more say b4 cny sure can get for me, then after cny say wait until wat wat date... in such a long time of waiting, I have no any chassis number which he can proof that a car is allocated, and I have to called him every 2-3 days, sms, whatsapp, yeah... overall 1-2 months time. And then I tell him, I want to cancel the booking, he ask me to draft a letter pulak, ok still fine for me to write a letter, then email to him, then even paying back my booking fee also i need to chase him like hell, wait for 2 weeks then he paying me back 1st Rm500 then wait another 2-3 weeks for the final 500... all these hassle gone thru for 2-3 month and for nothing they can do and I get nothing but wasting my time and money. |
Apr 24 2014, 12:11 PM
QUOTE(joefbi @ Apr 24 2014, 12:01 PM) this kind of shitty ppl bring proton down. proton should monitor and audit thier sales branch no matter how it will goes. they carry proton names with them. proton also need to prepare a good platform for buyer complaints if proton seriously want to sustain and gaining ppl confident to proton brands I can tell you that this won't happen. HQ wants the dealer to sell their car and must hit certain target every month. And if they can hit that target, they will get more incentive.This is why Proton call center from iCare changed to Wecare(for our own profit only). My case was a typical case with this Ozlee. Posted on their FB page, nope, should say spamming daily, they don't bother also. Called wecare and say give them 3 days, they do call me after 3 days and I never pick up the call. Then they said I get back the money already and close the case. Even with the fact that Inspira's quality are way better than Civic or Altis(C-segment comparison), but the main reason people refuse to buy Proton are not from initial buying the car, is from buying till after sales service and problem solving are very poor. This post has been edited by supersound: Apr 24 2014, 12:13 PM |
Apr 24 2014, 12:14 PM
really hope proton management read our discussion about proton lousy services in LYN..errmm...
Apr 24 2014, 12:52 PM
Apr 24 2014, 01:39 PM
632 posts Joined: Mar 2013 |
is this the same ozlee at jalan puchong (near old klang road junction)?
Apr 24 2014, 01:50 PM
Apr 24 2014, 01:57 PM
632 posts Joined: Mar 2013 |
QUOTE(Kenneth225 @ Apr 24 2014, 01:50 PM) what a surprise how low they have fallen.. had dealing with them like 6-7 years back with that company and have to say it was flawless experience for me. didnt have this mumbojumbo bs about deposit and what not and the sales guy (Leo if i recall his name correctly) was the one calling me and giving updates instead of other way around |
Apr 24 2014, 02:00 PM
109 posts Joined: Feb 2012 |
thank you for sharing.
please also add his mudah adds here. |
Apr 24 2014, 02:09 PM
746 posts Joined: Aug 2011 From: Lowyat.net |
120km on the odo is a tad high for a brand new car.
i remembered my mum got her Saga SV 3 months ago from a dealer in shah alam, near Giant stadium within 2 weeks and only 14km on the odo. good service there... sorry to hear that, bro... it feels the brand new car is a second-hand unit. I will remember to blacklist Ozlee and Sam Wong in future. |
Apr 24 2014, 03:52 PM
QUOTE(bumpo @ Apr 24 2014, 01:57 PM) what a surprise how low they have fallen.. well...ppl nowadays...songlaping is like eatinghad dealing with them like 6-7 years back with that company and have to say it was flawless experience for me. didnt have this mumbojumbo bs about deposit and what not and the sales guy (Leo if i recall his name correctly) was the one calling me and giving updates instead of other way around |
Apr 24 2014, 04:42 PM
234 posts Joined: May 2013 |
feels sorry you man, may get ur money and revenge on those bastards asap
luckly my SA is good and eveything is smooth, found him from LYN anyway haha |
Apr 25 2014, 02:01 AM
yeah.. for me at least I'm getting back all my money.. but really a bad experience to going thru all these.. tot you are happy to get a new car soon, but then you got bunch of problem from them and yet it need to drag for such a long time, and imagine if a person who is actually to get the car urgently? hampeh...
Actually the time I wanted to get a new car is because of the rebate is good, I'm actually not in the rush to get the car, I'm actually thinking to get a new car to replace my old car 1 day soon but since my old car is still "ok" to drive, so I just want to get a new car with good discount only. [ok... here goes a bit long for my buying car journey story] After that, I have look for few other branch/dealer, meet another SA also problematic, the rebate mentioned in his Ads in Carlist.my was not telling me honestly, so i say i don't want, that was a 2.0P variant but that time i was looking for 2.0E, so.. I asked him again do they have stock for 2.0E, then he say the same thing, "they have".. so I taught this time is a "branch" which is much "trust-able", after done writing a VSO & paying booking of RM300 this time, then back to home during night time he message me say actually no more stock... And then, till the 3rd time, beginning of this April actually, was just message back a dealer that I have visited/asked before, and he speak to me in direct conversation with a very good rebate, so went to meet him and the discount is better than I expected (I was scared actually to get conn again |
Apr 25 2014, 09:00 AM
QUOTE(woe.com @ Apr 25 2014, 02:01 AM) yeah.. for me at least I'm getting back all my money.. but really a bad experience to going thru all these.. tot you are happy to get a new car soon, but then you got bunch of problem from them and yet it need to drag for such a long time, and imagine if a person who is actually to get the car urgently? hampeh... Nope, this will be your last time on visiting that branch. Few years later they will start the con job also Actually the time I wanted to get a new car is because of the rebate is good, I'm actually not in the rush to get the car, I'm actually thinking to get a new car to replace my old car 1 day soon but since my old car is still "ok" to drive, so I just want to get a new car with good discount only. [ok... here goes a bit long for my buying car journey story] After that, I have look for few other branch/dealer, meet another SA also problematic, the rebate mentioned in his Ads in Carlist.my was not telling me honestly, so i say i don't want, that was a 2.0P variant but that time i was looking for 2.0E, so.. I asked him again do they have stock for 2.0E, then he say the same thing, "they have".. so I taught this time is a "branch" which is much "trust-able", after done writing a VSO & paying booking of RM300 this time, then back to home during night time he message me say actually no more stock... And then, till the 3rd time, beginning of this April actually, was just message back a dealer that I have visited/asked before, and he speak to me in direct conversation with a very good rebate, so went to meet him and the discount is better than I expected (I was scared actually to get conn again |
Apr 25 2014, 01:40 PM
46 posts Joined: Jul 2012 |
Honestly, Perodua gives a best service by serving walk-in customer and less(or even slight) sweet&overstated promotion/rebate/free gifts for me...
That's why many Malaysian opt Perodua rather than Proton not only the reliability of their car... Just my 2 cents... |
Apr 25 2014, 04:25 PM
QUOTE(Rockman.EXE @ Apr 25 2014, 01:40 PM) Honestly, Perodua gives a best service by serving walk-in customer and less(or even slight) sweet&overstated promotion/rebate/free gifts for me... I believe every car dealer got good service not only perodua only.. what i want to say here is this fella sucks. and i added the fella mudah link at first post. and provide u the link. see what he wrote at the mudah there sam wong mudah linkThat's why many Malaysian opt Perodua rather than Proton not only the reliability of their car... Just my 2 cents... |
Apr 25 2014, 05:45 PM
10 Proton dealers, 9 of them sucks big time, the last normally will cheat.
Apr 25 2014, 05:48 PM
36 posts Joined: Jun 2010 |
wo... lucky man.... i almost go for him.. but i opt for the one which is near to my location where i can pick up the car by walking distance.. althought not much discount i can get from my SA, but still he fight for the lowest interest for me..
Apr 25 2014, 05:49 PM
107 posts Joined: May 2011 From: On Your Bed |
QUOTE(Kenneth225 @ Apr 25 2014, 04:25 PM) I believe every car dealer got good service not only perodua only.. what i want to say here is this fella sucks. and i added the fella mudah link at first post. and provide u the link. see what he wrote at the mudah there sam wong mudah link from the mudah link: “KEJUJURAN DAN PROFESSIONALISMA ADALAH MOTO KAMI" |
Apr 25 2014, 11:38 PM
1 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
QUOTE(supersound @ Apr 24 2014, 12:52 PM) Proton wont do that to a dealer who able to contribute sales, somemore they are a Malaysia top dealer who ever to contribute 130 unit ++ per month currently they have a lot so call broker /introducer /business partner to help them gain the sales volume, maybe Kenneth225 is deal with a person such like that . themselves is not a direct worker/staff on the shop , so if anythings happen is very hard you argue to their manager. For those who willing to buy car , would like to recommend get the Sa name card and call their office to verify either that Sa is work at that company or just a introducer . i believe if you buy with a proper Sa. chances to get bad service will be low then you find the unknown Sale person from mudah / carlist |
Apr 26 2014, 12:30 AM
QUOTE(vincent818 @ Apr 25 2014, 11:38 PM) Proton wont do that to a dealer who able to contribute sales, somemore they are a Malaysia top dealer who ever to contribute 130 unit ++ per month You are right. This sam wong i believe he is broker, every time i want to find him and contact him he always say not in office. That day i went to the office and get the YES 4G and the staff they say that is show room and their office at 1st floor. and that fella promise to wait me there and end up not showing up.currently they have a lot so call broker /introducer /business partner to help them gain the sales volume, maybe Kenneth225 is deal with a person such like that . themselves is not a direct worker/staff on the shop , so if anythings happen is very hard you argue to their manager. For those who willing to buy car , would like to recommend get the Sa name card and call their office to verify either that Sa is work at that company or just a introducer . i believe if you buy with a proper Sa. chances to get bad service will be low then you find the unknown Sale person from mudah / carlist |
Apr 26 2014, 12:42 AM
QUOTE(vincent818 @ Apr 25 2014, 11:38 PM) Proton wont do that to a dealer who able to contribute sales, somemore they are a Malaysia top dealer who ever to contribute 130 unit ++ per month If Proton HQ really wants to improve their reputation, they will cut Ozlee already. But as said before the boss also wants to scam, so he sure will let scammers to do the work for him currently they have a lot so call broker /introducer /business partner to help them gain the sales volume, maybe Kenneth225 is deal with a person such like that . themselves is not a direct worker/staff on the shop , so if anythings happen is very hard you argue to their manager. For those who willing to buy car , would like to recommend get the Sa name card and call their office to verify either that Sa is work at that company or just a introducer . i believe if you buy with a proper Sa. chances to get bad service will be low then you find the unknown Sale person from mudah / carlist |
Apr 26 2014, 12:54 AM
QUOTE(supersound @ Apr 25 2014, 09:00 AM) Nope, this will be your last time on visiting that branch. Few years later they will start the con job also lolz.. dun be too negative, it really depend on the boss/management see if they are passion to run their business good or not, yeah but I do heard a lot of my surrounding friend they initially went to proton to look for car but end up with frustration because of the service attitude, then all switch to P2.. but no doubt, buying a P1 car needs a lot of patience .. |
Apr 26 2014, 12:58 AM
QUOTE(vincent818 @ Apr 25 2014, 11:38 PM) Proton wont do that to a dealer who able to contribute sales, somemore they are a Malaysia top dealer who ever to contribute 130 unit ++ per month woww.. how you know so well what is ozlee doing and how much is their contribution... I remember ozlee got a person called vincent lolz, and you.... currently they have a lot so call broker /introducer /business partner to help them gain the sales volume, maybe Kenneth225 is deal with a person such like that . themselves is not a direct worker/staff on the shop , so if anythings happen is very hard you argue to their manager. For those who willing to buy car , would like to recommend get the Sa name card and call their office to verify either that Sa is work at that company or just a introducer . i believe if you buy with a proper Sa. chances to get bad service will be low then you find the unknown Sale person from mudah / carlist |
Apr 26 2014, 01:11 AM
576 posts Joined: Jan 2012 From: Jenjarom |
LOL
This post has been edited by monkeybar: Apr 26 2014, 01:12 AM |
Apr 26 2014, 01:13 AM
[quote=Kenneth225,Apr 22 2014, 09:49 PM]
However once loan approved and signed the loan agreement, then the fella act differently, first he promise to deliver car to me on Monday then delay until Friday only can get, then give alot of excuse say free gift la that la. Then i say ok la.. and he promised to send the car to my office on friday afternoon. So since he will be sending the car to me, then i have to take public transport to my office which require me to take taxi to Lrt and LRT change 2 transit and walk another 15mins to reach my office. After reached office i straght away sms the fella to double confirm he is sending the car to me. I waited until 3pm and still no news from him, then i call him and he say he is in a meeting and bullshit me say not free ask me go to his office to collect, i thinking what the hell, i purposely take public transport to work and wait u to deliver the car to me and u bullshit me again. Then i argue with him that i have purposely take transport to work, then finally he say he pay for the taxi and wait me at office. So after work i straight away take a cab and go to his office and get my car, bad day as when i go collect my car that time is raining, so i couldn't my car properly and that time is already 730pm. So no choice i have to roughly check my car see is there any dent and the freegift he mention is there. When i check my car i damn angry Next week then i call him again to get my Yes 4G since he promise to give me on next wed. Called him and he bullshit again still no stock call me call back on next week. Ok next week called him and he is not answering my call and sms me say in meeting, then i sms he ask when can i get my yes4g and my balance from car loan, he reply "tis week", i really doubt that he actually going to give me back my balance and the YEs 4G. However the balance is not much around Rm100. Then i sms him say i going to find him on saturday and he reply ok. Just to confirm that he is not MIA on saturday friday i sms and remind him again and he replied me with "okok" and "no problem" only. So satuday before i go i called him and he say he is not at office, This is his picture incase u wonder how he looks like mudah link sam DATO'/ DATIN/ TUAN/ PUAN YANG DIHORMATI INGIN MEMILIKI PROTON PROTON PREVE STANDARD / EXECUTIVE / PREMIUM, SAYA SEDIAKN DISKAUN SERTA HARGA YANG TERBAIK UNTUK ANDA. *Kami ialah jurujual yang mengalami 10 tahun pengalaman dan Sudah tolong banyak customer dapatkan kereta walaupun gaji mereka tak cukup. HAHAHA... Saw this i wanna laugh Kaokao~ see this fellow muka, macam mau kena belasah jer doh.gif This post has been edited by monkeybar: Apr 26 2014, 01:15 AM |
Apr 26 2014, 01:22 AM
QUOTE(woe.com @ Apr 26 2014, 12:54 AM) lolz.. dun be too negative, it really depend on the boss/management see if they are passion to run their business good or not, yeah but I do heard a lot of my surrounding friend they initially went to proton to look for car but end up with frustration because of the service attitude, then all switch to P2.. but no doubt, buying a P1 car needs a lot of patience .. Well, 11 years ago when I bought my Wira from the same shop I bought Inspira I have no problem at all, from place booking, loan approved till get the car only need 20 hours.But after 11 years, loan are done by me and everything turn to shit after that. |
Apr 26 2014, 01:24 AM
Apr 26 2014, 01:37 AM
Apr 26 2014, 01:46 AM
QUOTE(supersound @ Apr 26 2014, 01:22 AM) Well, 11 years ago when I bought my Wira from the same shop I bought Inspira I have no problem at all, from place booking, loan approved till get the car only need 20 hours. lolz... then really speechless But after 11 years, loan are done by me and everything turn to shit after that. |
| Change to: | 0.0268sec
5 queries
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 08:32 AM |