QUOTE(AngelOfDestruction @ Jan 18 2015, 08:46 PM)
sifus, I got my ROGG from act 1 , usable one , at least, others trashed edy ..
I wanna ask, is there any act which contain some specific gears which I have to farm in ?
thanks very much ...

Other than RORG, others are not very useful.
http://www.diablohub.com/database/sorting/bounty-bagsQUOTE(SpikeTwo @ Jan 19 2015, 10:24 AM)
is the bell placement important? hahha...now farming better cindercoat. i used to use razer synapse for the tartarus mantra spam.
Most people told that bell placement is not important since fire bell has very large AOE. Most people will replace Tzo with something else. In my own testing, I _really_ like Tzo, casting a bell in the middle of mobs that at the corner of the screen, etc kill much faster than moving your toon there and cast the bell.
QUOTE(SpikeTwo @ Jan 19 2015, 10:31 AM)
how to get 600mil btw? lol...i only max 50-180m.
and also it seems if 1v1 the damage sucks especially RG.
I've seen 644mil 1 time with no additional shrine buff. Zei's stone (legendary gem) help a lot, it gives me more than 30% additional damage. Yup, still have single target problem... Mirinae used to help me a lot...
QUOTE(Acap1986 @ Jan 19 2015, 10:42 AM)
hi all sifus can tell me how to get zdps monk???
Maximize Cool Down Reduction so you cam have Serenity up almost entirely.
http://www.diablofans.com/builds/848-g40-z...oup-monk-quin69