flex.gif
farisq
post Apr 20 2014, 09:37 PM

535 posts

QUOTE(genjo @ Apr 20 2014, 08:54 PM)
Guys, Champion League !!!,
QUOTE(leftist @ Apr 20 2014, 09:20 PM)
This win confirmed us qualify for CL...welcome champions league!!
rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif thumbup.gif repeat rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif thumbup.gif

QUOTE(alan_kong84 @ Apr 20 2014, 09:18 PM)
Henderson is really damn freaking important... Midfield tak jadi langsung... Allen stil ok... Lucas cannot la... How i wish hendo didnt get red for that...
He's better at passing forward, making clever run, closing and pressure opponent without concede foul

Anyway am a bit dissapointed Coutinho didn't play like he did against ManCity.

Cloud0890
post Apr 20 2014, 09:38 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(led_zep_freak @ Apr 20 2014, 09:36 PM)
I firmly believe City will still drop at least 2 more points before the end of the season. The Crystal Palace and Everton away games are tough.
Secondly, advantage is on our side as Chelsea will have be focusing on the CL semi finals. Expect 1 or 2 key players to be on the bench next week.

Having that said, we should just worry about ourselves and aim to win all games. Ugly, last minutes goals etc... I don't care, as long as we win. My heart can take it.
Yup I'm fairly confident our boys can do it. Was just putting the scenario out there just so you guys know. tongue.gif
keong24
post Apr 20 2014, 09:38 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(bitebug @ Apr 20 2014, 09:32 PM)
Yup but they had another good keeper as a backup and someone to challenge De gea for the spot.
agree as i dun think jones is good enough

but good keeper rarely wanted to come as backup

unless older one like shay given that almost came last few season

led_zep_freak
post Apr 20 2014, 09:40 PM

5,231 posts

QUOTE(Cloud0890 @ Apr 20 2014, 09:38 PM)
Yup I'm fairly confident our boys can do it. Was just putting the scenario out there just so you guys know. tongue.gif
I was expecting Suarez to score 4 tonight to reduce the GD difference. tongue.gif #suarezout
dillonyong
post Apr 20 2014, 09:42 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(led_zep_freak @ Apr 20 2014, 09:36 PM)
I firmly believe City will still drop at least 2 more points before the end of the season. The Crystal Palace and Everton away games are tough.
Secondly, advantage is on our side as Chelsea will have be focusing on the CL semi finals. Expect 1 or 2 key players to be on the bench next week.

Having that said, we should just worry about ourselves and aim to win all games. Ugly, last minutes goals etc... I don't care, as long as we win. My heart can take it.
2? More brother. More. biggrin.gif

Starting with West Brom game this Tuesday. tongue.gif

I will curse Manchester City kao kao flex.gif
alpha91
post Apr 20 2014, 09:42 PM

493 posts

honestly, second half performance is not good enough.
led_zep_freak
post Apr 20 2014, 09:44 PM

5,231 posts

QUOTE(dillonyong @ Apr 20 2014, 09:42 PM)
2? More brother. More. biggrin.gif

Starting with West Brom game this Tuesday. tongue.gif

I will curse Manchester City kao kao flex.gif
Oh, job well done last night btw! Altidore winning the penalty and Borini slotting the winning goal, what a curse! laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
led_zep_freak
post Apr 20 2014, 09:44 PM

5,231 posts

Btw, are you guys organizing a gathering for the Chelsea match? Or, any of you watching outside? laugh.gif
bee993
post Apr 20 2014, 09:46 PM

1,178 posts

win against the oil club, liverpool can afford to lose last 2 provide CT lose 1 more then will depend on goal diff
Cloud0890
post Apr 20 2014, 09:46 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(led_zep_freak @ Apr 20 2014, 09:40 PM)
I was expecting Suarez to score 4 tonight to reduce the GD difference. tongue.gif  #suarezout
Same here. Maybe not 4 lol but a hat trick at least. rclxms.gif

Notice how he seems a little off recently? He needs to rediscover his magic next game hopefully. He is now 1 goal away from matching CR7's record of 31 goals in a 38 game season. But I want him to break the Shearer and Cole 34 goal record. 5 goals in 3 games!! rclxms.gif
dillonyong
post Apr 20 2014, 09:48 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(led_zep_freak @ Apr 20 2014, 09:44 PM)
Btw, are you guys organizing a gathering for the Chelsea match? Or, any of you watching outside? laugh.gif
Newcastle bro. Gathering is the Newcastle game. I want all kopites to meet and celebrate instead. Hence I am working tirelessly to ensure that happen. So hopefully earlier.

Who knows. MC draw with Brom and Palace, it's ours.
bee993
post Apr 20 2014, 09:48 PM

1,178 posts

QUOTE(Cloud0890 @ Apr 20 2014, 09:46 PM)
Same here. Maybe not 4 lol but a hat trick at least. rclxms.gif

Notice how he seems a little off recently? He needs to rediscover his magic next game hopefully. He is now 1 goal away from matching CR7's record of 31 goals in a 38 game season. But I want him to break the Shearer and Cole 34 goal record. 5 goals in 3 games!! rclxms.gif
he just trying to get lucas on the brazil team today..
SUSwhitesabre
post Apr 20 2014, 09:53 PM

290 posts

QUOTE(bee993 @ Apr 20 2014, 10:46 PM)
win against the oil club, liverpool can afford to lose last 2 provide CT lose 1 more then will depend on goal diff
I'd prefer we win the next 2 games convincingly (big margin unlike MC and tonite's game). As for Newcastle, a draw is sufficient. Losing is bad for image rights. We need to secure new sponsorship deals so winning is important. Thrashing Chelsea is a good start
dotaallstarz

261 posts

plenty of questions on mignolet performance.. however I must say reina was always lobbying to leave and heart is no longer with the club..

so.. no choice but to let him go and BR have made it clear he is pissed with reina comment intention to move to other club..

well.. its a norm manager got their own fav players.. so in BR we trust..
carloz28

Sons of Anarchy
499 posts

QUOTE(DortmundFive @ Apr 20 2014, 09:22 PM)
lucas bashing like old days
hahaha
but he need to learn how to tackle cleanly
The story of Lucas Leiva.

His best performance for Liverpool was basically during KK's era circa Jan 11 - May 11 and during this "glorious era" he was regularly singled out by the cheerleading squad as textbook reference for keeping under par players for 5 years in hope they can mature into Vieras and Makeleles.

The Lucas blueprint doesn't exactly hold true anymore, isn't?

This post has been edited by carloz28: Apr 20 2014, 10:06 PM
shamsul_LP

673 posts

QUOTE(dillonyong @ Apr 20 2014, 09:09 PM)
I am watching the highlight immediately. We dropped the game on purpose each time we lead by 2 goals. Their mind is focus on next game. that is why
If true then, they really doesnt listen to BR. One game at one time biggrin.gif
gidlcin
post Apr 20 2014, 09:54 PM

457 posts

QUOTE(dillonyong @ Apr 20 2014, 09:48 PM)
Newcastle bro. Gathering is the Newcastle game. I want all kopites to meet and celebrate instead. Hence I am working tirelessly to ensure that happen. So hopefully earlier.

Where will be the gathering for Liverpool on the final match??
led_zep_freak
post Apr 20 2014, 09:55 PM

5,231 posts

QUOTE(dillonyong @ Apr 20 2014, 09:48 PM)

Alright, will definitely be there! biggrin.gif

Oh and with the Premier League, its never easy. Great for neutrals, bad for our hearts.
dillonyong
post Apr 20 2014, 09:56 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(shamsul_LP @ Apr 20 2014, 09:53 PM)
If true then, they really doesnt listen to BR. One game at one time  biggrin.gif
I also think they fear injury. Look at the tackle on Sterling. This Norwich dont care if they break some of our players' legs. Two-footed challenge by that Johnson guy should have been Red Card.

As for thinking about next game, naturally, human mindset la. Comfortable already, get over excited.

109 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0237sec    0.81    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 04:05 AM