English Clubs Liverpool Kop Talk 2014, Liv 0-2 Chel | Keep Going - YNWA

dillonyong
post May 5 2014, 12:33 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(cherroy @ May 5 2014, 11:30 AM)
Liv needs to win big to put the nerve back to Mancity into last match of the season.

I missed the commentator said, "how many you want" during Liv vs Arsenal match, when Liv was 4-0 up just inside of first 20 minutes.
Not that much. We just need 10! biggrin.gif Or MC lose to AV is just as good. thumbup.gif
AnythingK
post May 5 2014, 12:49 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(ik3da @ May 5 2014, 11:33 AM)
Yeah, to Houillier if I am not wrong.
Yea, Houllier spotted and scouted CR 1st, but he think CR is too expensive for his age, not worth to gamble.
Who knows Fergie take the gamble and signed CR. sad.gif
RedSiglap56
post May 5 2014, 01:08 PM

42 posts

As BR said a few months back, the PL title is for Man City to lose...and so it is now.

So, I hope the boys will just relax and put on a great show by scoring as many goals as possible early tomorrow morning.

Then end the season with a mighty flourish at Anfield, again, by scoring and scoring and scoring!
farisq
post May 5 2014, 01:36 PM

535 posts

QUOTE(Burningsunz @ May 5 2014, 09:29 AM)
thanks, hopefully liverpool can give me a big birthday present tonight
A big win is on the menu for you tonite... rclxms.gif that is provided that we can avoid unnecessary mistake. Have not watched much of CP game, but I think they have pacey forwards. I think once we open the score... few goals will follow.

On another note I need to give credit to this man Chris Hughton

His tactical masterclass gave his side a precious point against a good side. It is reported that his team was accused that they didn't play to win. For me playing-not-to-win is a masterclass tactic itself. So this tactic is trending now. Pity that our manager has not yet employ this latest masterclass tactic.
bearbear
post May 5 2014, 01:39 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone!~!~
10,061 posts

bro he kena goreng sotong liao

now new manager in charge kat Norwich

Burningsunz
post May 5 2014, 01:46 PM

300 posts

QUOTE(farisq @ May 5 2014, 01:36 PM)
A big win is on the menu for you tonite...  rclxms.gif  that is provided that we can avoid unnecessary mistake. Have not watched much of CP game, but I think they have pacey forwards. I think once we open the score... few goals will follow.

His tactical masterclass gave his side a precious point against a good side. It is reported that his team was accused that they didn't play to win. For me playing-not-to-win is a masterclass tactic itself. So this tactic is trending now. Pity that our manager has not yet employ this latest masterclass tactic.
yea, exciting match tonight, but then let's hope we can defend as good as attack
yeelong
post May 5 2014, 02:06 PM

K for /K
1,218 posts

QUOTE(Burningsunz @ May 5 2014, 01:46 PM)
yea, exciting match tonight, but then let's hope we can defend as good as attack
What depend are you talking about?!!! Today we play 0 5 4. Didn't you hear best defense is all out attack meh?
melt
post May 5 2014, 02:11 PM

974 posts

QUOTE(yeelong @ May 5 2014, 02:06 PM)
What depend are you talking about?!!! Today we play 0 5 4. Didn't you hear best defense is all out attack meh?
Are we playing with 2 gk? rolleyes.gif

0+5+4 = 9 players
yeelong
post May 5 2014, 02:15 PM

K for /K
1,218 posts

QUOTE(melt @ May 5 2014, 02:11 PM)
Are we playing with 2 gk?  rolleyes.gif

0+5+4 = 9 players
ok, my calculator battery low just now. 1-0-6-4

mignolet

---------------------

Glen-Skertel-Gerard-Alberto-Allen-Flanno

Sterling-Struj-Suarez-Couth
Mikeshashimi
post May 5 2014, 02:21 PM

10 Years on LYN
4,053 posts

Should play 4-3-1-2

Suarez - Stu

Couts

Alberto - Gerrard - Sterling

Flanno - Skrtel - Sakho - Johnson (sadly)
Patt_Hup
post May 5 2014, 02:25 PM

151 posts

Mignolet
Johnson Skertel Sakho Flanagan
Gerrard
Coutinho Allen
Sterling
Sturridge Suarez

Walk on, walk on......
Mikeshashimi
post May 5 2014, 02:27 PM

10 Years on LYN
4,053 posts

Something to ponder on - Value of each squad and percentage of foreign players.

Man City:

Total value 395.000.000 £
451.000.000 €
24 Players, thereof 18 Foreign players (75,0 %)

http://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/en/manchest...verein_281.html

Chelsea:

Total value 340.000.000 £
388.750.000 €
23 Players, thereof 19 Foreign players (82,6 %)

http://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/en/chelsea-...verein_631.html

Liverpool:

Total value 250.000.000 £
282.000.000 €
22 Players, thereof 15 Foreign players (68,2 %)

http://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/en/liverpoo.../verein_31.html

This post has been edited by Mikeshashimi: May 5 2014, 02:28 PM
melt
post May 5 2014, 02:37 PM

974 posts

QUOTE(Mikeshashimi @ May 5 2014, 02:27 PM)

Man City:

451.000.000 €

Chelsea:

388.750.000 €

Liverpool:

282.000.000 €

Most top premier league team consist more foreign players. Cant blame them as we are know English player are mostly overvalued.

Hardly seen any gem produced by the top club nowadays.
Mikeshashimi
post May 5 2014, 02:38 PM

10 Years on LYN
4,053 posts

QUOTE(melt @ May 5 2014, 02:37 PM)
Most top premier league team consist more foreign players. Cant blame them as we are know English player are mostly overvalued.

Hardly seen any gem produced by the top club nowadays.
so much for English League...

Also we have the youngest age average.
prophetjul
post May 5 2014, 02:51 PM

12,279 posts

QUOTE(Mikeshashimi @ May 5 2014, 02:27 PM)

Man City:

451.000.000 €

Chelsea:

388.750.000 €

Liverpool:

282.000.000 €

We should be very proud of our team's achievement.

After tonight the team valued at 340.000.000 £ will be cast in 3rd place.

Mikeshashimi
post May 5 2014, 02:53 PM

10 Years on LYN
4,053 posts

QUOTE(prophetjul @ May 5 2014, 02:51 PM)
We should be very proud of our team's achievement.

After tonight the team valued at 340.000.000 £ will be cast in 3rd place.

unless CP beat us shakehead.gif
prophetjul
post May 5 2014, 02:58 PM

12,279 posts

QUOTE(Mikeshashimi @ May 5 2014, 02:53 PM)
unless CP beat us  shakehead.gif
WHY are you negative?
koolspyda
post May 5 2014, 03:01 PM

222 posts

QUOTE(Mikeshashimi @ May 5 2014, 03:53 PM)
unless CP beat us  shakehead.gif
we need to focus. We were too eager to hit chelsea & got derailed. Jose knew that & mind f@*k us.
It is for man city to win & we won't let them have it on the silver platter. thats should be our motivation.

We can't let that CP manager (pulls) use the same trick. said something like Lfc success is because we spent a lot.

Mikeshashimi
post May 5 2014, 03:02 PM

10 Years on LYN
4,053 posts

QUOTE(prophetjul @ May 5 2014, 02:58 PM)
WHY are you negative?
not negative la bro...

Humble.

True what... if we lost to CP they can still leapfrog us if we lose the final game as well.

We need to focus, relax.. and let city slip up.
leftist
post May 5 2014, 03:06 PM

734 posts

QUOTE(farisq @ May 5 2014, 01:36 PM)
A big win is on the menu for you tonite...  rclxms.gif  that is provided that we can avoid unnecessary mistake. Have not watched much of CP game, but I think they have pacey forwards. I think once we open the score... few goals will follow.

chris hughton no more bro..he was sacked

109 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 >Top

0.0266sec    0.88    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 12:15 PM