14 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 >Bottom

LYN Christian Fellowship V7 (Group), Bible Hope never disappoints!

de1929
post Oct 22 2014, 08:26 AM

1,920 posts

QUOTE(prophetjul @ Oct 21 2014, 09:50 PM)
Define  "power".
how can i explain cell phone to primitive people ? sorry to say after 70 post with UW no matter i do i can't explain power to ... primitive people.

You are beautifully created in GOD's image... but still primitive.

I will pray to my heavenly father that HE will deal with you according to HIS grace about how much damage you have done here.

de1929
post Oct 22 2014, 08:49 AM

1,920 posts

HI Bro, allow me to answer freely ok biggrin.gif

QUOTE(pehkay @ Oct 21 2014, 10:47 PM)
It's true that I don't practice tongue speaking but to be filled outwardly in the Spirit for power, yes, I occasionally experience this;
Conditioning of Malaysia today, imho we need you to be filled outwardly in the Spirit of Power. it is abnormal to experience it occasionally ? any example ? smith wigglesworth.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Smith_Wigglesworth

why abnormal ? cuz malaysia is so desperate condition today.

remember sophiera case we discuss during PM ? how to break free... how to help people to break free ? power.

QUOTE(pehkay @ Oct 21 2014, 10:47 PM)
None taken actually. biggrin.gif

... Only when one day you see me speaking in Russian while being clothed with the Spirit, then you know I speak in tongue tongue.gif

There are 3 speak in tongue that i recalled:
1. your case aka speak in russian.
2. speak mumbling / gibbersih / something but somebody translate for the church.
3. speak like paul when he say i speak tongues more than all of you. Paul probably russian, prbably oso gibberish ... i don't know

i can't give the bible but i assume you know what i mean lah bro biggrin.gif

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
which one jospeh prince mostly talked about ? no 3.....
which speak of tongue build to be like smith wigglesworth ? .... no 3.
which one can help sophiera case ? ... no 3.

thanks for giving me time to answer u freeley biggrin.gif

de1929
post Oct 22 2014, 09:28 AM

1,920 posts

QUOTE(ngaisteve1 @ Oct 22 2014, 12:34 AM)
Mr Steve. biggrin.gif

Sorry for stupid question. Did you trust me and UW biggrin.gif ? ... in short, both me and UW don't recommend you to read that article... nor to trust it... nor to buy their opinion...

but trust me on this. legal and relationship perspective. I already put in post 2588...
de1929
post Oct 22 2014, 12:08 PM

1,920 posts

QUOTE(ngaisteve1 @ Oct 22 2014, 09:36 AM)
I appreciate your advice and friendship smile.gif but i would choose to trust the bible more  icon_rolleyes.gif

so you also believe in just initial salvation only and not initial salvation + progressive salvation + final salvation?
Thanks for the appreciatioon biggrin.gif... i just wanna people be maximal in Christ... anyway to answer ur question:

i think i can assume what is initial salvation. is that OSAS ? I am a believer of OSAS Version DE1929... not OSAS... OSAS version DE1919 is like below

For people that believe OSAS, and never bother about bible, truth, relationship, etc... their house in heaven is ugly. their reward is 0.
For people that believe OSAS and have a loving heart to Jesus... their house is heaven is big, luxurious, and their reward is maximal.

what is loving heart to Jesus ? it's a long story. I assume you already know what is loving heart to Jesus.

some people simplify 0 reward as lost of salvation. Actually no. Lost salvation meaning go to hell, 0 reward mean go to heaven. But now you know the depth of 0 reward right biggrin.gif

--

i do not know progressive salvation + final salvation in your context. Perhaps you can help me what your thinking and i will try to help.. or at least UW always can help.

de1929
post Oct 22 2014, 12:11 PM

1,920 posts

ah OOT little bit... just to disclose that De_Luffy is a brother ... i almost kena lambast by himself... piz broo...
de1929
post Oct 22 2014, 06:03 PM

1,920 posts

Here comes my lovely wub.gif arrow hehehe ... on marriage stage / active faith only.

QUOTE(ngaisteve1 @ Oct 22 2014, 01:26 PM)

After we have understanding God and the bible more and decided to follow Him for the rest of life and surrender life to Him, make life-time commitment, putting God first, we will move the next stage, repent and get baptized. That baptism is like wedding day. But it is just the beginning stage as a Christian.

--------------

You didn't write the word: receiving Jesus as saviour. Is it part of repent get baptized like you shared above ? If yes then it's fine.

QUOTE(ngaisteve1 @ Oct 22 2014, 01:26 PM)
This marriage vow can still be broken if the guy decided to leave his spouse. Just like a Christian journey, if we leave the faith (leaving church and God), we are leaving the body of Christ for long period of time. Imagine if you accidentally cut your finger, if you quickly go to the hospital, you can still attach back that finger. But if after few days, that finger can become rotten already. But that's just analogy. - marriage stage
This analogy is wrong. because the understanding is wrong. Allow me to fix biggrin.gif

the marriage cannot be broken unless AAA.
If you leave the faith, the marrigage is not broken unless AAA
If you leave church and GOD, the marriage is not borken unless AAA
if you are leaving the body of Christ for long period of time, the marriage still not broken, unless AAA

therefore the analogy of rotten finger is wrong biggrin.gif

in malaysia people lured to become moslem because of privileges correct ?

This issue is simple, what's inside that person heart ?
if the person say: "You know Jesus, i love you but i cannot lost my bumiputera status. Help me and understand me". The marriage still not broken hallelujah ...
if the person say: "You know Jesus, i love you but i need to get business so i need to be moslem. Help me and understand me". The marriage still not broken hallelujah ...
if the person say: "You know Jesus, i love you but ISIS is trying to shoot me. I need to convert. Help me and understand me". The marriage still not broken hallelujah ...

why not broken, because GOD knows you love him, trying to worship Christ, but external forces push you down.

------- what is AAA ?
It's complicated.
This example below is a simple one. Try to catch UW heart (not mine, UW)
familiar with job in the bible ? Job 42:10...
imagine after job's fortune restored,
imagine after all protection of GOD he received, now i am talking about job after fortune restored, not before devil screwed him.
imagine all the blessing job had...

imagine suddenly job say: "enough GOD, i hate you. i denounce Christ because you died in the cross. I decline your work in salvation because you blessed me".

only and only if "imaginary job" says like above, then he is closer to AAA condition.

"imaginary job" is denouncing Christ work on salvation without any reason, without any single torture, without any persecution... then .. "imaginary job" is closer to AAA condition.

can you write worse condition than AAA ? then you may have a new definition how to lost Christ salvation.

de1929
post Oct 22 2014, 06:04 PM

1,920 posts

Ah I forgot to announce forgive me.

http://www.chc.org.my/

City Harvest KL sunway has Kong Hee preaching at 8PM today (22 oct) ... I should post this last week but i forgot....

This post has been edited by de1929: Oct 22 2014, 06:05 PM
de1929
post Oct 22 2014, 07:31 PM

1,920 posts

QUOTE(sylar111 @ Oct 22 2014, 07:16 PM)
You and Kong Hee are headed in 1 direction. I am pretty sure of that.
i can give you assurance that we are going in 1 direction... thumbup.gif
de1929
post Oct 22 2014, 10:55 PM

1,920 posts

QUOTE(sylar111 @ Oct 22 2014, 07:37 PM)
Obviously another person who talks alot of bull but no scripture to backup.

Yeah, you have already receive your rewards in full. Just like the pharaisees.
In the name of Jesus, BEGONE SYLAR111...
de1929
post Oct 22 2014, 11:20 PM

1,920 posts

QUOTE(Sophiera @ Oct 22 2014, 11:09 PM)
The idea of rapture was not accurate, isn't it? Us suddenly disappearing and stuff.
Bro had the book before itu also tak betul.
ah rapture...

the idea i support UW message about grace / radical grace cuz malaysia need Jesus more than yesterday.

At least we have time before rapture or else when time is up, no more opportunity for the lost.

unfortunately some people simply annoying him (or me... ) and drain UW strength to minister more...

de1929
post Oct 23 2014, 09:30 AM

1,920 posts

QUOTE(pehkay @ Oct 23 2014, 08:27 AM)
The "mechanic" of rapture? I think no ones knows biggrin.gif .... Bible is kinda silent on it. It won't be like chariot of fire coming [Elijah].

At first, I thought you are referring to the problem of when ... now that is a messy one.

Offhand, the only er ... "sense" or "feeling" or "meaning", I guess is the first mention of rapture in the Bible ... Enoch.

Gen 5:24 And Enoch walked with God, and he was not, for God took him.

The interesting thing is in Hebrew, it is just that he was NOT. Hebrews called it "translated". He was not! God is!

It convey a feeling that the rapture that delivers us does not happen suddenly [not referring to twinkling of the eye], but is a result of a step-by-step walk with the Lord. The rapture is the last step of our walk with the Lord. All that men see will be the instant change from earth to where the Lord is. But this is merely the last step of the rapture. The beginning of the rapture does not happen then. When a believer is attracted by God and walking away from the world step by step, he becomes further and further away from the world, and there will be a clearer and clearer separation between him and the world. When the process is complete, he will find himself waking up before the face of the Lord. This is the way that Enoch was raptured.

<shrug> The mechanics is not really that important, but what is important, is the way to be raptured. And that is messy.
Power2x notworthy.gif

The word "mechanic" really gives a new dimension how to deliver a message.

de1929
post Oct 23 2014, 09:33 AM

1,920 posts

anyway... calvary chappel bukit jalil has healing rallies from 28 - 31 october at night start at 8PM

http://www.calvary.org.my

The detail is below.

http://www.calvary.org.my/calendar-event_date/week/2014-W44

If you don't have faith, if you have trauma or if you have doubt, ask Jesus for faith. Ask and it shall be given

de1929
post Oct 23 2014, 10:24 AM

1,920 posts

QUOTE(General Fahmy @ Oct 23 2014, 09:52 AM)
After Hollywood's boycott of Mel Gibson, would you think anyone prominent from Hollywood would dare to make an accurate movie about Jesus?

Even today, there's a "sanhedrin" somewhere to stop those from telling to the masses about the true story of Jesus.
i tot hollywood only for money ? ... GOD is not dead movie was good and now planning for GOD is not dead 2 ...

de1929
post Oct 23 2014, 11:03 AM

1,920 posts

QUOTE(ngaisteve1 @ Oct 23 2014, 10:36 AM)
oh tqvm... more website to enrich my knowledge
de1929
post Oct 23 2014, 12:11 PM

1,920 posts

QUOTE(General Fahmy @ Oct 23 2014, 11:45 AM)
Got such a movie? Never heard before
there you go:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/God's_Not_Dead_(film)

budget 2 million, box office 62 million rclxub.gif thumbup.gif
de1929
post Oct 23 2014, 12:24 PM

1,920 posts

QUOTE(De_Luffy @ Oct 23 2014, 12:18 PM)
For the end of October event in calvary church you need to pay a price to attend which is I am not keen on, added the ticket for admission is not cheap either
For church of growth conference yes. I think around 150RM... but the healing at night is free admissions...

i got the flyer last week and it's written free admission. Hopefully they didn't change their mind nor i type wrong things... no lah quite sure it's free

de1929
post Oct 23 2014, 05:56 PM

1,920 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Oct 23 2014, 02:47 PM)
...... I just let God lead me to write in different angles...
That's why u got nailed sometimes i think doh.gif ... write in different angles, read with different mindset. You write in different angles, people read with different mindset... but of course obedience comes first... GOD's will GOD's bill

This post has been edited by de1929: Oct 23 2014, 06:14 PM
de1929
post Oct 23 2014, 09:39 PM

1,920 posts

Most of us use 1 John 1:8-10 I(NIV) to humbly ourselves. Let it be known that we should be humble because GOD is King.

So as long as you know Jesus is King, then you know you should be humble.

But Abba Father is my dad ! say some person... sure enough, with HIS abundant love, HE will talk to us: Dear my son / daughter, don't forget to respect my identity as King.. then you know when to adjust your humility thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by de1929: Oct 23 2014, 09:49 PM
de1929
post Oct 24 2014, 07:10 AM

1,920 posts

QUOTE(sylar111 @ Oct 24 2014, 03:14 AM)
You dun seem to be humble.

So I pray that God will really humble you down. Yes humble you way down so that you do not speak nonsense but rely more on His Word.

Something I do not see you doing here. You are so prideful that what you say is greater then the Word of God. Yes, God will humble you and make you realize that your words are nothing and you will learn to respect God Words.
I decline all sylar111 word in the name of Jesus. You are not authorized to speak to my life. Only my pastor can do it. UW oso boleh. But not you.
de1929
post Oct 24 2014, 07:13 AM

1,920 posts

sorry HS... of course you can always speak to me. notworthy.gif

14 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 >Top

0.0789sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:40 AM