Bf left girl after girl kena piap by stranger, In a club

akh2920
post Apr 17 2014, 12:34 PM

440 posts

QUOTE(fattchai @ Apr 17 2014, 09:44 AM)
What if she got AIDS after this?? Will you still take care of her??
Same answer with
"if your gf gets cancer, will you still care of her or leave her?"
darx84
post Apr 17 2014, 12:37 PM

112 posts

Terpiaped in remote area can be call rape.
I won't categorized terpiaped in a crowded club at 4am in the morning as rape.....
fattchai
post Apr 17 2014, 04:00 PM

103 posts

QUOTE(akh2920 @ Apr 17 2014, 12:34 PM)
Same answer with
Something that can be cure, yes..

Something that cannot cure, yes, accompany her/him until the last day then let it go after few month/years of sadness..

But AIDs is something cannot cure and will affect the victim and her/his partner whole life..
And I couldnt say she deserve it but she should listen to her bf at least allow him go with her, or go back when her bf came fetch her.

This post has been edited by fattchai: Apr 17 2014, 04:00 PM
livinginsin
post Apr 17 2014, 04:57 PM

228 posts

i think in this world, people are realistic..
imo, i wont blame the guy.. but the girl has to understand why the guy leaves her..
soulhunter87
post Apr 17 2014, 05:00 PM

455 posts

was she raped?
FoxSeaTiger
post Apr 17 2014, 05:00 PM

1,180 posts

Don't go to the fu cking place like that...

akh2920
post Apr 17 2014, 05:01 PM

440 posts

QUOTE(fattchai @ Apr 17 2014, 04:00 PM)
Something that can be cure, yes..

Something that cannot cure, yes, accompany her/him until the last day then let it go after few month/years of sadness..

But AIDs is something cannot cure and will affect the victim and her/his partner whole life..
And I couldnt say she deserve it but she should listen to her bf at least allow him go with her, or go back when her bf came fetch her.
Well, I kinda agree on this part. A normal gf would be proud to bring her bf along in most occasions...
Azurika
post Apr 17 2014, 05:12 PM

Power to Leverage
1,721 posts

Same answer with
GF , yes
Wife, no

icon_rolleyes.gif
McFcker
post Apr 17 2014, 05:51 PM

50 posts

A group of girls going to a den full of guys what u expect. Party don't have to be in clubs or till so late
akh2920
post Apr 17 2014, 05:55 PM

440 posts

QUOTE(Azurika @ Apr 17 2014, 05:12 PM)
GF , yes
Wife, no

icon_rolleyes.gif
Oh waiiii

Dont even want to accompany her until her death? ohmy.gif Then baru start new life la... At least dont break her heart before her death...
Azurika
post Apr 17 2014, 05:58 PM

Power to Leverage
1,721 posts

QUOTE(akh2920 @ Apr 17 2014, 05:55 PM)
Oh waiiii

Dont even want to accompany her until her death?  ohmy.gif  Then baru start new life la... At least dont break her heart before her death...
Sorry, Im no saint nor white knight. You want me to delay afew years only start dating again shakehead.gif I dont live in a fairytale icon_rolleyes.gif

Vice versa, do you think she will wait with you till your death bed ? laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Azurika: Apr 17 2014, 05:59 PM
ace.princess
post Apr 17 2014, 06:12 PM

713 posts

QUOTE(Monsieur Lunatique @ Apr 17 2014, 03:10 AM)
If this happened in Malaysia, then I call bullsh1t.

1.I frequent clubs and all clubs that I have been to have staff (mainly foreign workers) in the toilet or standing outside the toilet at all times. They do this because drunk people wandering into the wrong toilet happens a few hundred times every night.

2. Due to intake of alcohol, the need to urinate increases. If you have ever been to a club, a trip to the loo is very annoying because the number of people using the toilets is extremely high. Even guys have to queue up for extended periods of time to use the urinal.

3. Toilets in clubs are very small and narrow because they want to maximize drinking areas and dance floor. You will have a hard enough time fitting yourself into the broomcloset of a cubicle, much less trying to fit multiple guys in. Unless they jz stand in there like a sardin can i suppose lol

4. Due to high number of people walking in and out of the toilet, it would be an extremely difficult task for multiple men to drag an unconscious girl in without being seen.

This is just a few of the points that dont add up. There are plenty others as pointed out by the other forumers.
Hmmm can't help but to recall, I remember I used to come across this one club in KL, they have UNISEX toilet. Toilet's quite huge with many cubicles, and it can get kinda crowded. Though it's kinda weird to see both guys and girls together in the same toilet area. And as a girl, I don't feel safe walking into a washroom shared with guys.

But yeah even if the toilet's unisex, would have been very off if some gang bang action is going on in one of the cubicles. It can get so crowded, someone would have noticed anyway.
taitianhin
post Apr 17 2014, 06:21 PM

Look at my STARS, it never burn out
1,523 posts

QUOTE(BallSmasher @ Apr 16 2014, 03:08 PM)
well the bf is right.

the breakup part depends on the guy whether he still can accept the girl after that or not oh..
the girl brainless....thats the problem...
not the incident
SUSbubu2010
post Apr 17 2014, 08:01 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(Azurika @ Apr 17 2014, 09:53 AM)
Sorry, but Im not a person who believe love is everything  wink.gif

But is great for your GF to have a person like you who will standby her side whenever needed  laugh.gif
Of course love is not everything. Life is like ...... smile.gif

SUSendau02
post Apr 17 2014, 08:22 PM

3,180 posts

QUOTE(wangpr @ Apr 16 2014, 03:28 PM)
Both also wrong... BF should wait till saw GF or till morning......
doormat spotted
SUSendau02
post Apr 17 2014, 08:25 PM

3,180 posts

Same answer with
if she smokes n got lung cancer, then sorry.

if she drinks n got liver problem, then sorry.

liddat oso dun understand?
SUSendau02
post Apr 17 2014, 08:26 PM

3,180 posts

QUOTE(taitianhin @ Apr 17 2014, 06:21 PM)
the girl brainless....thats the problem...
not the incident
exactly. dun tell me the girl oso dun want this to happen n all those bullcrap
Darkcity212
post Apr 17 2014, 09:10 PM

474 posts

let me ask u first. is she hot or not ?
SUSspanker
post Apr 17 2014, 11:22 PM

Custom Made e-Penis
7,606 posts

QUOTE(ace.princess @ Apr 17 2014, 06:12 PM)
Hmmm can't help but to recall, I remember I used to come across this one club in KL, they have UNISEX toilet. Toilet's quite huge with many cubicles, and it can get kinda crowded. Though it's kinda weird to see both guys and girls together in the same toilet area. And as a girl, I don't feel safe walking into a washroom shared with guys.

Exactly. Guys are dangerous criminals who will rape and murder you when no one is looking. ALL men are like that.
kelvin_87
post Apr 17 2014, 11:24 PM

312 posts

Her bf was right at the 1st place....

but this is not called 'love' if we only love the beautiful thing of your partner.
he left her when she is need him the most....

If his bf really love her, he would be by her side and accept her and support her in this critical time...

Same goes for the gf to her bf.

There is still a lot people don't understand what 'love' means until today..

14 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0215sec    0.45    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 08:02 PM