14 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Bf left girl after girl kena piap by stranger, In a club

double7
post Apr 18 2014, 02:19 AM

128 posts

Applies only if the girl was raped while going to work/jogging or whatever other than while having a drunken party which the boyfriend was available but forbidden to accompany.

This post has been edited by double7: Apr 18 2014, 02:22 AM
wangpr
post Apr 18 2014, 08:54 AM

758 posts

QUOTE(endau02 @ Apr 17 2014, 08:22 PM)
doormat spotted
This is actual duty of the BF ma..... maybe i am that type of person .......... wakakakaka....... that y many gal using and fooling me and thought i am dumb and stupid.....

Whose know maybe i just pretend to be dumb only...

whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
Hooidcaster
post Apr 18 2014, 09:23 AM

229 posts

QUOTE(kelvin_87 @ Apr 18 2014, 12:24 AM)
Her bf was right at the 1st place....

but this is not called 'love' if we only love the beautiful thing of your partner.
he left her when she is need him the most....

If his bf really love her, he would be by her side and accept her and support her in this critical time...

Same goes for the gf to her bf.

There is still a lot people don't understand what 'love' means until today..
your input looks solid, but feels hollow.. and I couldn't tell why.. perhaps, definition of LOVE is too wide..
SUSendau02
post Apr 18 2014, 10:37 AM

3,180 posts

QUOTE(wangpr @ Apr 18 2014, 08:54 AM)
This is actual duty of the BF ma..... maybe i am that type of person .......... wakakakaka....... that y many gal using and fooling me and thought i am dumb and stupid.....

Whose know maybe i just pretend to be dumb only...

whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
stupid is as stupid does. period.
SUSendau02
post Apr 18 2014, 10:40 AM

3,180 posts

QUOTE(kelvin_87 @ Apr 17 2014, 11:24 PM)
Her bf was right at the 1st place....

but this is not called 'love' if we only love the beautiful thing of your partner.
he left her when she is need him the most....

If his bf really love her, he would be by her side and accept her and support her in this critical time...

Same goes for the gf to her bf.

There is still a lot people don't understand what 'love' means until today..
its all about what we can do. the bf has done his job but gf denies it. come on, its not the first time we hear this kinda cases, this kinda place has such HISTORY. she is STUPID.

stupid is as stupid does.
dingsk87
post Apr 18 2014, 10:40 AM

71 posts

QUOTE(Meot Tangki @ Apr 16 2014, 03:05 PM)
kill her before she lays egg
damn like this rclxms.gif
RUI
post Apr 18 2014, 04:21 PM

722 posts

QUOTE(MishimaZ @ Apr 17 2014, 11:01 AM)
No consent = rape. Agree with this.

Unfortunately, we cannot define rapists as strays as we can identity between strays but not wolves in sheep's clothing. Such is not society's problem anymore when it was the girl who chose to party til wee hours, shoving every bottles into her mouth that in the end allowing wolves to shove their poles into her.

No doubt no girls want to get raped but in most times their actions that can prevent it. In short, she put herself in this situation. Clearly I will never be with a clubbing girl (just me only) because to me they only know how to put themselves into such situation and then play victim on it.
How can a all girl party end up into being a toilet seat? I am damn sure she is asking for it, and deserves it.

Let me ask this, does the numbers of bottle she shoved into her mouth give you the right to shove your d*** into her mouth? Dont be stupid! If she got raped, she is not playing victim.

It's like saying if you left your phone on the table and it was stolen and the thief did no wrong. There is no measure of STUPIDITY to say the thief is faultless what's more for anyone to say that you are trying play victim.

You damm well that the ideal society is everyone will feel safe even they leave their stash of cash on the table or walking around naked. It is not impossible as long we don't have DOGS that succumb into their lust and greed every time. This rape case if just one of a few example. The total crime rate is the real testament of numbers of dogs living amongst us.
elimi8z
post Apr 18 2014, 04:33 PM

940 posts

Kinda surprised that no one highlights the probability that the girl may not been drunk and may had even initiated and liked the gangbang session but had to fake a police report in order not to lose face/reputation or feel bad for the bf?
akidos
post Apr 18 2014, 04:42 PM

606 posts

QUOTE(redracer2004 @ Apr 16 2014, 03:59 PM)
I read this on FB news but forgot where the source came from.

Bf age 29, Gf age 25.

Gf's friend celebrating birthday by clubbing.

All girls party, bf cannot follow.

Gf's close friend so she had to go.

Bf tried to stop her from going but she insisted she can take care of herself.

Bf wanted to pick her up from clubbing at 3am (time she promised to finish) but he waited till 4am and she never appear

Bf went back home worried and angry because he told her not to go.

Next day around 12pm, gf's friend called bf telling him that they finish partying around 4+am and found gf unconscious in the toilet with her clothes messed up.

Called ambulance and doctor said she had intercourse within the past few hours with several men.

Bf heard story and felt very angry.

Left gf because he felt that gf dun sayang herself.

Bf tried stopping her with force but she insisted to go, or else she will have a cold war with him. So this happened, he asked for breakup because it's gf's fault.

Was the bf too harsh or was he right?
I think my honest opinion , you shouldnt break up with her just because she was raped . Please dont view rape as if the girl deserve it .

No matter how slutty she is , RAPE IS A CRIME done by others and not her fault .

As a man who loves her, i think the right thing to do is be with her and support her . If you think u've given 100 % - now is the time u should give 150 % .

buukarim
post Apr 18 2014, 04:46 PM

253 posts

QUOTE(akidos @ Apr 18 2014, 04:42 PM)
I think my honest opinion , you shouldnt break up with her just because she was raped .  Please dont view rape as if the girl deserve it .

No matter how slutty she is , RAPE IS A CRIME done by others and not her fault .

As a man who loves her, i think the right thing to do is be with her and support her . If you think u've given 100 % - now is the time u should give 150 %  .
you gv 100%..she gave u 10% then got rape..

then u must gv 150%? doh.gif doh.gif

bagi bunga balas tahi... mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif
mctrader
post Apr 18 2014, 04:50 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(buukarim @ Apr 18 2014, 04:46 PM)

then u must gv 150%?  doh.gif  doh.gif
bagi bunga balas tahi... mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif
If explanation like this fails, then it's confirmed that no other explanation will clarify things
rotloi
post Apr 18 2014, 04:53 PM

879 posts

Some country if you are drunk no law is applied for raping.. I guess you have to forgive the girlfriend as like law
RUI
post Apr 18 2014, 05:15 PM

722 posts

QUOTE(elimi8z @ Apr 18 2014, 04:33 PM)
Kinda surprised that no one highlights the probability that the girl may not been drunk and may had even initiated and liked the gangbang session but had to fake a police report in order not to lose face/reputation or feel bad for the bf?
I thought it's a common sense to know that it's more convenient for a sl*t to just tell the doctor "I had too much alcohol, went into the wrong toilet. Accidentally tripped and hit myself that the private part. Spare those trouble for DNA identification. No crime was committed" and wink at the doctor before walking with a smile.

Nobody needs to know anything. She had the gangbang she wants and the bf will still f*ck her than evening. Perfect ending. laugh.gif
But unfortunately that wasn't the case isn't it. Lol laugh.gif
lifeislikeadream
post Apr 18 2014, 05:24 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(elimi8z @ Apr 18 2014, 04:33 PM)
i'm shocked to learn that such kind of girls (as you described) exist rclxub.gif
RUI
post Apr 18 2014, 05:26 PM

722 posts

QUOTE(rotloi @ Apr 18 2014, 04:53 PM)
Some country if you are drunk no law is applied for raping.. I guess you have to forgive the girlfriend as like law
Just for the lolz.
Does that apply to stealing, robbing and killing too? Damm why limit it to just rape?
Then we all can have some fun playing Call of Duty in FOR REAL! laugh.gif
elimi8z
post Apr 18 2014, 05:44 PM

940 posts

QUOTE(RUI @ Apr 18 2014, 05:15 PM)
I thought it's a common sense to know that it's more convenient for a sl*t to just tell the doctor "I had too much alcohol, went into the wrong toilet. Accidentally tripped and hit myself that the private part. Spare those trouble for DNA identification. No crime was committed" and wink at the doctor before walking with a smile.

Nobody needs to know anything. She had the gangbang she wants and the bf will still f*ck her than evening. Perfect ending.  laugh.gif
But unfortunately that wasn't the case isn't it. Lol  laugh.gif
Aiya,when ppl tgh gabra,their logic and reasoning also lari liao
Who know in the end the police kept questioning and in the end she kantoi?

That's why lor,she should have just fast2 go home and sexy time with bf so he won't suspect anything,if bf ask why today so diff,just answer,alcohol

QUOTE(lifeislikeadream @ Apr 18 2014, 05:24 PM)
i'm shocked to learn that such kind of girls (as you described) exist  rclxub.gif
Nothing is impossible! We have 2 men landed on the moon,remember?

jasonloke
post Apr 18 2014, 05:58 PM

213 posts

bf rite, but breakup ornot is depend on bf one
akidos
post Apr 18 2014, 06:54 PM

606 posts

QUOTE(buukarim @ Apr 18 2014, 05:46 PM)

then u must gv 150%?  doh.gif  doh.gif
bagi bunga balas tahi... mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif
Ppl are rebellious in nature , and sometimes make mistake . Rape is a huge crime .

How about I give u an example .

Parents ask you dont go out and play , but instead u went out and play kena cedera parah . Instead of helping you, ur parents abandoned and disowned you .

Is this fair ?

RUI
post Apr 18 2014, 06:55 PM

722 posts

QUOTE(elimi8z @ Apr 18 2014, 05:44 PM)
Aiya,when ppl tgh gabra,their logic and reasoning also lari liao
Who know in the end the police kept questioning and in the end she kantoi?

That's why lor,she should have just fast2 go home and sexy time with bf so he won't suspect anything,if bf ask why today so diff,just answer,alcohol
Your lari oso lari abit huh? That's almost a mile from common sense.

Just like incest rape or drunk rape. Their first sense tells them to shut up and let it go. But the right thing to do is STILL put those dogs to jail.
Don't you think so?
akidos
post Apr 18 2014, 06:59 PM

606 posts

QUOTE(RUI @ Apr 18 2014, 05:21 PM)
Let me ask this, does the numbers of bottle she shoved into her mouth give you the right to shove your d*** into her mouth? Dont be stupid! If she got raped, she is not playing victim.

It's like saying if you left your phone on the table and it was stolen and the thief did no wrong. There is no measure of STUPIDITY to say the thief is faultless what's more for anyone to say that you are trying play victim.

You damm well that the ideal society is everyone will feel safe even they leave their stash of cash on the table or walking around naked. It is not impossible as long we don't have DOGS that succumb into their lust and greed every time. This rape case if just one of a few example. The total crime rate is the real testament of numbers of dogs living amongst us.
Im very disappointing to majority of the ppl commenting viewing the rape victim as the culprit . As if she asked for it therefor deserve it .

I understand some of the 3rd world countries are still having this mindset but to think , ppl here have similar mindset are quite disheartening .

I believe a women should able to run naked in the park safely . If she was rape , it is not her fault for being raped but its the rapist .

We may have to wait another 100 years to change this mindset .

Long live ppl .

14 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0230sec    0.71    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 06:57 AM