QUOTE(baowen @ Sep 4 2006, 01:49 AM)
dont worry.. there will be a 1 on 1 tourney.. COMING SOON.. HOSTED BY BLITZONE... that time who is malaysia most pro player will be out !!!
lol baowen, r u joining ? Who's The Current Best Dota Player In Malaysia?
Sep 5 2006, 02:39 PM
41 posts Joined: May 2006 |
Sep 5 2006, 02:45 PM
1,048 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: Klang |
Sep 7 2006, 07:23 PM
0 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
Predictions? Top 5?
Sep 7 2006, 08:01 PM
1,093 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: Internet |
QUOTE(don^don @ Sep 1 2006, 02:03 PM) all are talking bout tourny players, who is considered pro players. thats pure bullshit anyway please i am tired of these people who "thinks" there are such thing as very very "pro" people that never join tourney.. please la u try go put those "5 public game VERY VERY pro (u choose those VERY VERY VERY "pro" proclaimed by u and themselves LawL ) ) against 1 famous team such as GB,NZ,CT,BZ,Wizz,WNSK,enet ,zion etc heck even some kampung champion from jb , kuantan or melaka can own them i cant really agree tat u can point out who's the best. coz i know of some pro players who play private servers using official rules. thre's even a fren of mine who plays on official server. but none of them join tourny, coz of study. all in uni. duh~ i remember watching a fren who use Sniper, somehow, 1 hit and 3 opponent heroes died. none of them are in the red zone. QUOTE(kenlimfornication @ Sep 1 2006, 03:44 PM) no doubt blink is good but blink beat irx© by 1 point at the final 30 seconds This post has been edited by Flizzardo: Sep 7 2006, 08:03 PM |
Sep 7 2006, 08:41 PM
729 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
hehe, i guess there's always surprises in tourneys. like in the wcg, i was surprised wnsk didnt go far. they only went till 5th round?
i was surprised that mmorpg(edit typo) chose furion and that was the right choice to go against team with such great team work. the furion tele and backstab is very effective. but how they lost in the later rounds i havent watch yet. but then again wnsk showed that they are still not trembled by the constant back stab and came from behind to go few kills and 3 towers ahead. later on, i don know what happened. they didnt work like b4 in the last 5 mins which cost them their tower and kills This post has been edited by kenlimfornication: Sep 7 2006, 08:42 PM |
Sep 7 2006, 11:01 PM
1,093 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: Internet |
well i havent watch the replay of mmo against wizz2 either but they lost by 1 point only! i just finished watching bz1 against ct1 that time and that time was like 1 minute left until finish time and wizz2 was leading but at that time mmo was breaking the rax they managed to break rax which puts the point at par but then 20seconds before the game finish 1 person died which make wizz leads by 1 point
that time the mmo people already cheer up and even jumped from their seat -.-" but then when they saw they lost by 1 point they were quite frustrated i cant even explain his gesture that time but it was funny haha |
Sep 8 2006, 01:54 PM
378 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
Best Player I have seen so far (non Malaysian) --> Merlini (singaporean)-excellent at farming and leads team very well. Try downloading his replays at Dota-Allstar. If you cant find it, I will post it in my blog for download or PM me instead.
Best Player Malaysia --> Undecided since they are so many good ones Perhaps SMM should organized a 1v1 tourney to find out who is the best Jaguh Kampung. |
Sep 9 2006, 04:28 AM
Merlini Replays for Necrolyte, Shadowfiend and Nerub Weaver is available at my humble blog:
Merlin Replays |
Sep 9 2006, 10:29 AM
13 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
QUOTE(jbbeng @ Sep 8 2006, 01:54 PM) Best Player I have seen so far (non Malaysian) --> Merlini (singaporean)-excellent at farming and leads team very well. Try downloading his replays at Dota-Allstar. If you cant find it, I will post it in my blog for download or PM me instead. Blitzone has started the thread dBest Player Malaysia --> Undecided since they are so many good ones Perhaps SMM should organized a 1v1 tourney to find out who is the best Jaguh Kampung. http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=337761 cheers This post has been edited by Ian_Mok: Sep 9 2006, 10:30 AM |
Sep 9 2006, 10:44 AM
Sorry for my ignorance. Thanks for the heads up Ian.
This post has been edited by jbbeng: Sep 9 2006, 11:03 AM |
Sep 11 2006, 12:13 PM
1,364 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
QUOTE(Yukito @ Aug 3 2006, 01:50 AM) There was this one guy that made me shout those words. It was back in the 5.84b (yes b, not c) days that I saw a Pugna player. He did dagger, guinsoo, decrepify, blast, dagon, drain life in like 1.9 secs. Since he got guinsoo nobody can really kill him. His reaction and micro speed was top notch, even after such a long time I have never seen anybody else played like him. Nonetheless, his play style was literally solo, too bad I guess, might have been a good Quake player XD I think the question should be rephrased to as whom has the best timing.. since "best" is very subjectiveThere was another time when he was using Rhasta. His combo was dagger, voodoo, ward trap, refresh, voodoo, ward trap, fork lighting and shackle in 2.x secs. It was insane and pure slaughter. 3 disables there, he's already like Bane -.- |
Sep 12 2006, 12:49 AM
my predictions :
1. nataku 2. paul yan 3. kit (the bz wan.. suppousedly rhasta damn keng. |
Sep 12 2006, 12:56 AM
Sep 12 2006, 12:58 AM
Haha. Baowen. I think got play with you before leh at Horus. Or is it a different person?
I remember playing with soon how and his friends but anyway, ya i hope so too man i would put droolz name but i think he's going out of the country or some shit, i donoooo |
Sep 12 2006, 01:03 AM
QUOTE(Katana @ Sep 12 2006, 12:58 AM) Haha. Baowen. I think got play with you before leh at Horus. Or is it a different person? i never play any public game with soon how at Horus or watever place... maybe is another guy but 100% not me.. lol Unless soon how not there... lolI remember playing with soon how and his friends but anyway, ya i hope so too man i would put droolz name but i think he's going out of the country or some shit, i donoooo |
Sep 12 2006, 09:15 PM
25 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
i think Wizz 7 is the best dota player in Malaysia.
Sep 14 2006, 01:03 PM
53 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
"respac" is the best malaysia dota player in lordaeron bnet
Sep 16 2006, 10:38 PM