8 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Who's The Current Best Dota Player In Malaysia?

awh85
post Aug 16 2006, 01:23 AM

2,156 posts

malaysia's best player is the fella from horus who retaliated by grabbing a player by his hair and smashing his head on the keyboard after being whacked coz scolding the leaver. i can tell u, damn ganas
phozen
post Aug 16 2006, 02:08 AM

331 posts

lol horus got such thing happened?
awh85
post Aug 16 2006, 03:38 AM

2,156 posts

Ask around and see. Last monday night only. I was sitting just in front of the fight. Said sorry to the people in my game and left coz the situation was kinda tense. Pitty my Pudge tho...
tone_bletcher
post Aug 16 2006, 04:03 AM

Kaos - Lucas-Kun
eh wait, isn't this the "Cutest & Funniest Looking Dota Player" thread?

This post has been edited by tone_bletcher: Aug 16 2006, 04:03 AM
phozen
post Aug 16 2006, 04:22 AM

331 posts

QUOTE(awh85 @ Aug 16 2006, 01:23 AM)
malaysia's best player is the fella from horus who retaliated by grabbing a player by his hair and smashing his head on the keyboard after being whacked coz scolding the leaver. i can tell u, damn ganas
Lol u mean u smashed another player's head on the keyboard after some other fellas whoop the crap out of him? LOL!!!
fishNchip
post Aug 16 2006, 02:55 PM

where can get the wcg asian championship 2006 dota replay file????noe??
BeglnneR
post Aug 16 2006, 04:06 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(tone_bletcher @ Aug 16 2006, 04:03 AM)
Kaos - Lucas-Kun
eh wait, isn't this the "Cutest & Funniest Looking Dota Player" thread?
LOL

notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
Bz - n a t a k u
post Aug 17 2006, 07:25 AM

after careful study n unbiased research im proud to name the best player in msia!! ... he is without doubt FLIZZARDO... all notworthy.gif notworthy.gif thumbup.gif
ziCken`
post Aug 17 2006, 10:11 AM

I totally Agree with nataku~

notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

All hail the great Flizzardo for winning the Golden Horse Award rclxms.gif
kahwai85
post Aug 18 2006, 03:12 AM

QUOTE(ziCken` @ Aug 17 2006, 10:11 AM)
I totally Agree with nataku~

notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif

All hail the great Flizzardo for winning the Golden Horse Award  rclxms.gif
Wow, totally agree with what you said. I think the award should go to him long time ago but since all you ignorant fools out there doesnt realize who is the mighty immortal is, so i cant blame you guys. =p

sets84
post Aug 18 2006, 07:31 PM

383 posts

QUOTE(Bz - n a t a k u @ Aug 17 2006, 07:25 AM)
after careful study n unbiased research  im proud to name the best player in msia!! ... he is without doubt FLIZZARDO... all  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  thumbup.gif
I thought he is the Lord of the Seven Seas, with a wave of his hand he can bring upon tsunamis... It's despicable of you to compare him with us mortals... shame on you....
angelfish84
post Aug 19 2006, 09:42 AM

191 posts

QUOTE(fishNchip @ Aug 16 2006, 02:55 PM)
where can get the wcg asian championship 2006 dota replay file????noe??
if u found them, plz let me know. i wan to c as well. smile.gif
revivar
post Aug 20 2006, 02:53 PM

hrhmmm..... i have a suggestion.

Let's get cooperations from SMM and WCG, so that they can set up a database for players and dota fans all around malaysia.

From this database, we can accumulate all datas of all players from major league. Get their stats, in game kills, in game assists, in game death and stuffs. Gather them up and fix it in a table of points.

Do it like fantasy football, where everyone gets their Budget $$ to buy players. Fix up your Fantasy DOTA Dream Team, and see each time who gets the most points.

Objectives: promote dota, expose the scene with more informations (players are really undervalued), make profit biggrin.gif

<b>Fantasy dota Dream Team</B>.

p/s: Pay me royalty for the idea. and if anyone has budget and want to start a project like these, ring me up. i'll setup database. biggrin.gif
sets84
post Aug 20 2006, 03:53 PM

383 posts

QUOTE(revivar @ Aug 20 2006, 02:53 PM)

Let's get cooperations from SMM and WCG, so that they can set up a database for players and dota fans all around malaysia.

From this database, we can accumulate all datas of all players from major league. Get their stats, in game kills, in game assists, in game death and stuffs. Gather them up and fix it in a table of points.

Do it like fantasy football, where everyone gets their Budget $$ to buy players. Fix up your Fantasy DOTA Dream Team, and see each time who gets the most points.

Objectives: promote dota, expose the scene with more informations (players are really undervalued), make profit biggrin.gif

p/s: Pay me royalty for the idea. and if anyone has budget and want to start a project like these, ring me up. i'll setup database. biggrin.gif
and then everybody will have the mindset to go for hero killing heroes and more often than not try to ks heroes. It will be like REAL MADRID all over dota, less coop and more self play.

winternight
post Aug 21 2006, 12:34 AM

i not agree this.. i only can say every team have their own key player and the key player is the most pro player for their team (at least they member will agree this) Instead of saying who is the most pro dota player in malaysia.. why dont make it like this.. Who is the most pro farmer player, who is the most supportive player... categorize it will be better to rank it...
I think the most pro farmer player in malaysia is:
Bz-DrooLz
eNet|PaulyaN`
their farming skill are superb... rclxms.gif

P/S:there is no point to find out who is the most pro player in malaysia... because Team Work come first for DotA, Even if you have 5 super pro player in ur team, without team work, your team is like shit..

This post has been edited by winternight: Aug 21 2006, 12:34 AM
Sesshoumaru
post Aug 21 2006, 01:19 AM

1,190 posts

QUOTE(revivar @ Aug 20 2006, 02:53 PM)

chi sin. just pure naive.
DrooLzTheFlaskSeller
post Aug 21 2006, 07:05 AM

QUOTE(winternight @ Aug 21 2006, 12:34 AM)
i not agree this.. i only can say every team have their own key player and the key player is the most pro player for their team (at least they member will agree this)  Instead of saying who is the most pro dota player in malaysia.. why dont make it like this.. Who is the most pro farmer player, who is the most supportive player... categorize it will be better to rank it...
I think the most pro farmer player in malaysia is:
Bz-DrooLz
eNet|PaulyaN`
their farming skill are superb... rclxms.gif
P/S:there is no point to find out who is the most pro player in malaysia... because Team Work come first for DotA, Even if you have 5 super pro player in ur team, without team work, your team is like shit..
lol DrooLz oudated edila, version 6 is a new era tongue.gif
time to retire and play.......FIFA!

revivar
post Aug 21 2006, 07:10 AM

Lol kena kutuk pulak. MMORPG had never been realistic when it's first started. who remembers the first RO server? no one thought it would actually worked til TMnet offered broadband to malaysia. my point is, belum cuba belum tahu.

anyway, anyone here actually knows how fantasy football work? limited $$, so you can't buy all the pro players. no M4GI_7, Nataku, Paulyan, Mookie, Droolz on the same team @@ (But i DO wonder how they play together if they were placed in a same team, hahaha)

And the Most Supportive Player, i reckon sk BattleAngel biggrin.gif

p/s: who thinks Malaysian players are undervalued? Most of them are still studying and not fulltime gamer. Maybe a few, but very few. So, we're nowhere near being categorised as Professional players, unlike koreans and stuffs. so, the question is, will we ever reach a golden era? or has it already passed?

This post has been edited by revivar: Aug 21 2006, 07:14 AM
AiRBooM
post Aug 21 2006, 12:59 PM

超低能,勁搞笑
1,562 posts

QUOTE(awh85 @ Aug 16 2006, 03:23 AM)
wahh... never see b4 in horus ehh... do u know who is the guy that smashed ppl head one? his nick? shocking.gif
Eru
post Aug 21 2006, 01:44 PM

Until more money is being circulated within the gaming industry rather than the occasional SMM tourneys or WCG that offers prizes that will convince people that spending their time on gaming is worthwhile,I believe that we'll never achieve an era where professional gaming is common in Malaysia.

The fact is,there are people with interest. Just that there isn't any reason to allow gaming be more than an interest.

8 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0186sec    0.16    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 09:28 PM