but how do u know he is fake? he have paulyan picture! i think he is the real one!
Who's The Current Best Dota Player In Malaysia?
Aug 6 2006, 03:09 PM
1,093 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: Internet |
but how do u know he is fake? he have paulyan picture! i think he is the real one!
Aug 16 2006, 01:17 AM
no if i am not mistaken they won all 3 of group stage matches but they lost in bracket to mi2 which is the champion team
Sep 7 2006, 08:01 PM
QUOTE(don^don @ Sep 1 2006, 02:03 PM) all are talking bout tourny players, who is considered pro players. thats pure bullshit anyway please i am tired of these people who "thinks" there are such thing as very very "pro" people that never join tourney.. please la u try go put those "5 public game VERY VERY pro (u choose those VERY VERY VERY "pro" proclaimed by u and themselves LawL ) ) against 1 famous team such as GB,NZ,CT,BZ,Wizz,WNSK,enet ,zion etc heck even some kampung champion from jb , kuantan or melaka can own them i cant really agree tat u can point out who's the best. coz i know of some pro players who play private servers using official rules. thre's even a fren of mine who plays on official server. but none of them join tourny, coz of study. all in uni. duh~ i remember watching a fren who use Sniper, somehow, 1 hit and 3 opponent heroes died. none of them are in the red zone. QUOTE(kenlimfornication @ Sep 1 2006, 03:44 PM) no doubt blink is good but blink beat irx© by 1 point at the final 30 seconds This post has been edited by Flizzardo: Sep 7 2006, 08:03 PM |
Sep 7 2006, 11:01 PM
well i havent watch the replay of mmo against wizz2 either but they lost by 1 point only! i just finished watching bz1 against ct1 that time and that time was like 1 minute left until finish time and wizz2 was leading but at that time mmo was breaking the rax they managed to break rax which puts the point at par but then 20seconds before the game finish 1 person died which make wizz leads by 1 point
that time the mmo people already cheer up and even jumped from their seat -.-" but then when they saw they lost by 1 point they were quite frustrated i cant even explain his gesture that time but it was funny haha |
Sep 17 2006, 07:06 AM
Dec 13 2006, 09:22 PM