bump*
heard the 730sf now can get rebate 7%.
it's that a good BUY since very near to KTM, and perhaps future MRT?
D'Sands Residence @ Old Klang Road, Orionluck Sdn Bhd
Apr 7 2015, 10:48 AM
62 posts Joined: Apr 2015 |
bump*
heard the 730sf now can get rebate 7%. it's that a good BUY since very near to KTM, and perhaps future MRT? |
Apr 8 2015, 03:46 PM
QUOTE(sycubezz @ Apr 7 2015, 04:47 PM) Perhaps is a good buy but I 1 thing i dont like about the 730sf is the design of the 1 toilets accessible only from the rooms. So imagine there is a visitor to your house and they need to use the washroom and they will have to walk through your bedroom ahhh.... I really "miss" out the layout, I always thought it's link to Master room and Living room.like that link between bedroom really no privacy nehh... perhaps can consider the 868sf. don't know how much it's selling now |
Apr 8 2015, 04:13 PM
perhaps people really want walking distance to KTM lo, Petalz and Citizen seem a bit far in my opinion.
IF in the future the proposed MRT really in okr, heard it will be in front of the stadium there, still walking distance I guess |
Apr 8 2015, 04:26 PM
Apr 8 2015, 05:08 PM
QUOTE(noname2188 @ Apr 8 2015, 04:49 PM) Sure or not? thought there are 6-coach trains launched by KTM years ago...should improve already right? Haha... I not sure bout KTM service, currently I took LRT to work but 1 thing for sure, resident from Dsand don't need to drive to KTM station and I heard the parking at KTM is free as well, means you can park your 2nd or 3rd car at KTM, no need to buy another parking lot. |
Apr 8 2015, 05:27 PM
Apr 8 2015, 06:43 PM
QUOTE(HarpArtist @ Apr 8 2015, 06:32 PM) ktms new train is much more comfortable than either LRT. 15 mins interval at peak hours. So far touchwood I have not encountered delays more than 2 minutes difference from their timetable. Wah.... like that really thumb up up and up r!!!Nowadays lrt always technical problem during peak hour@@ And monorail can even caught fire really vr headache. Hope ktm keep up their good work tho. |
Apr 8 2015, 06:46 PM
QUOTE(chewlee @ Apr 8 2015, 06:12 PM) OIC... if As i know, Dsand will make a back door gate directly link to ktm parking there but only for Dsand residents, you can check their website for more details.BTW, Can the passenger walk into the KTM Station from the Car park area (green line)? If there is entrance from the car park, Petalz & D Sands very near to the station. As for Petalz, too bad they need to walk in front of Dsand in order to reach KTM. |
Apr 8 2015, 06:48 PM
Apr 9 2015, 10:29 AM
QUOTE(chewlee @ Apr 8 2015, 06:12 PM) OIC... if Developer will build the KTM lane for Dsand ResidentBTW, Can the passenger walk into the KTM Station from the Car park area (green line)? If there is entrance from the car park, Petalz & D Sands very near to the station. This post has been edited by mangkukt: Apr 9 2015, 10:30 AM Attached thumbnail(s) |
Apr 10 2015, 10:40 AM
i heard that 868sf fully sold nehhh.... left top floor only @@
but so far no officially launch also right? how come so fast sold out... |
Apr 10 2015, 03:00 PM
QUOTE(george_jj @ Apr 10 2015, 02:51 PM) Regarding KTM, it took me almost 1 hour to Mid-valley whereas it is only 7 minutes drive without traffic jam. Because I have to go with KTM to Sentral to transit to Mid-valley. o.... this is what I heard, just for sharing la... Hope it will be improved in the future. heard that after the Eco city complete, there will be a "new KTM station" nearby LRT Abdullah Hukum for passenger to drop at Eco city. from Eco city there will be a linked bridge to go Midvalley. therefore, you still can take the same KTM "straight" to Midvalley in the future. no need change already. |
Apr 10 2015, 04:52 PM
Apr 15 2015, 02:57 PM
QUOTE(CharmaineLee80 @ Apr 15 2015, 01:43 PM) I everyday LRT pass by Abd Hukum already see there's some construction going on d lo...it will be fast than MRT, bcos MRT need build tembok lagi, this new KTM pit stop the rail road everything is there d, just need to build a "shelter" for KTM to stop nia |
Apr 17 2015, 08:31 AM
QUOTE(noname2188 @ Apr 17 2015, 01:46 AM) By basic comparisonDensity Dsand-total 2 blocks 365units Citizen- 3 blocks with 711 units? (almost 2x dsand density). Pricing Dsand slightly higher for net price due to Citizen offer HIGHER rebate. (market very competitive ma but Citizen 16% rebate for bare unit? HOW BARE it will be? it can be totally nothing inside, no jamban no shower no electricity point. Citizen 12% rebate for partly furnished unit, but how partly is partly furnished? no details yet. Location wise Dsand "directly link" to KTM Petaling Citizen resident if want to take KTM to work, it's either 5min driving or 15min walking depending where's the main gate also. BUT IF the so called proposed Monorail really build at Sport Arena, Citizen will be nearer to monorail compare to Dsand already. add-on Dsand is FULLY residential units, that's means no retails lots at all, more privacy and more quiet lo. Citizen has retails lots like Petalz, more noisy and more "people" walking in and out lo.... if you don't mind some people walk in out and lepak in your resident compound then it's ok geh conclusion- YOU DECIDE LORRRRR This post has been edited by mangkukt: Apr 17 2015, 08:40 AM |
Apr 17 2015, 11:08 AM
QUOTE(noname2188 @ Apr 17 2015, 10:43 AM) I wanted to go Citizen office to take a peek also geh, maybe this weekend?I had booked for a unit in Dsand but now I heard almost fully sold out as well. Bro Jinsailoo went to developer office before, maybe can seek his advice too whether the 12% package is attractive or not. IMO definitely don't take the 16% BARE unit but Citizen SA seem talked differently about the pricing which make me very confuse, like jinsailoo said, better go developer office dulu lo... |
Apr 17 2015, 11:10 AM
QUOTE(jinsailoo @ Apr 17 2015, 10:28 AM) actully that is a list of the citizen furnish list at developer office, for 1ksf got 4 aircond, build in water heater, kitchen cabinat, hub , wall drop etc.... bro, can advise a bit whether the 12% package is attractive or not compate to Dsand hard to believe Binastra can give so HIGH rebate honestly. |
Apr 17 2015, 11:58 PM
QUOTE(Property_Agent @ Apr 17 2015, 11:36 PM) Again, its not about how much rebates developer gives, 2 things, how much nett per sf after rebates, 2nd which project i need fork up lesser dollar n cents ( higher rebates) I see only 1 thing from here,Tomorrow Citizen pre-launch event, call/whatsapp 017-574 0554 to register tq You are indirectly promoting citizen only... ha! |
Apr 20 2015, 12:10 PM
QUOTE(noname2188 @ Apr 19 2015, 10:29 PM) I haven't go view also, but the SA from citizen keep calling me, that time SA mention said Citizen vr vr fast selling till no time to answer client's call, and hard feeling due to client wanna buy but units were booked already. if really so fast selling, SA wont bother to call me everyday right? but now the Proposed Monorail still under Proposed only wo, dunno whether really ON or not geh, I still feel like a small gamble la.. IF got monorail in the future (dunno when) ; Citizen is a good BUY. how if don't have? then it's like half way hanging le, "walk" to KTM seem a bit far and if drive then need go out early to rebut parking lo, as usual for parking at LRT/KTM ma. as I know, the proposed monorail was on year 1997 but keep delayed bcos "someone" has no money to build already |
Apr 20 2015, 03:51 PM
QUOTE(hirror @ Apr 20 2015, 02:25 PM) Proposed Station is called Station Kampung Pasir, which was speculated to be build nearby LCW Sport Arena;I believe from Dsand, it's around 500-600m with less than 10mins walking |
| Change to: | 0.0422sec
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 02:42 PM |