83 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom

Gaming Mouse Thread V7, where all gamers gathers

siles1991
post Feb 18 2016, 12:32 AM

I love tubes so should you!
1,861 posts

QUOTE(getalong6165 @ Feb 17 2016, 11:04 PM)
but seems like g303 hvnt arrive to msia yet tho. or mayb i am wrong. xornet is just a very special mouse, at first looks ugly but after a while you just love it laugh.gif
yeah sadly g303 havn't arrived, really looking forward to it, but I can agree with the xornet, the moment I tested it at my work it was WOW, most comfortable movement but gahhh wish it had better sensitivity T.T JUST THAT!!! If not would be PERFECT
Adrian_Alastair
post Feb 19 2016, 10:39 AM

372 posts

Sigh, wanna buy G600 but everywhere I searched either EOL already the product or have the white version only. I hope Logitech will be bringing in a refreshed version of this mouse.
jacxk
post Feb 19 2016, 12:03 PM

102 posts

hye guys...i wonder where can i find razer deathadder top shell replacement..in malaysia or sg maybe...mine cracked already
X_F@cT0R
post Feb 20 2016, 08:42 PM

578 posts

QUOTE(finecut @ Feb 17 2016, 11:54 AM)
ultimate zone at Jaya1 selling. can just find them in garage sales section.
bought mine for RM329 before the ringgit crash.
is it a really good mouse for fps gaming? suitable for small-medium hand fingertip gripper?
finecut
post Feb 21 2016, 01:33 AM

497 posts

QUOTE(X_F@cT0R @ Feb 20 2016, 08:42 PM)
is it a really good mouse for fps gaming? suitable for small-medium hand fingertip gripper?
it's like grabbing a b cup boob in your palm.
but go watch some youtube video reviews.
i have the older model as well, but the castor rubber coating feels much more solid and durable.
blaze91
post Feb 25 2016, 10:49 AM

1,009 posts

Guys a quick suggestion. Hunting for a good gaming/multipurpose wireless mouse. made survey and came up with razer ouroborous. Any suggestion on it?
blaze_spirit
post Feb 27 2016, 09:00 PM

305 posts

Hi guys, im looking to buy mouse to replace my current 3 years old leetgion helion. Im targeting Razer Abbyssus 2014, it is a good buy? i prefer simple mouse without side button or any fancy stuff and i think razer abyssus really fit into my requirements.

Do you guys have any recommendation? biggrin.gif
ahbenchai
post Feb 29 2016, 04:08 PM

what do you mean you people?
1,210 posts

any suggestion for a mouse with macro button, budget one

SUSg104
post Mar 20 2016, 05:29 PM

657 posts

http://www.epicpants.com/t-shirts/tek-synd...-standard-issue

USD 35 only
Skylinestar
post Mar 21 2016, 09:20 AM

Mega Duck
10,472 posts

any recommendation for a small mouse pad with stitched edges?
KbkB
post Mar 22 2016, 01:00 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(Skylinestar @ Mar 21 2016, 09:20 AM)
any recommendation for a small mouse pad with stitched edges?
The usual razer basic one should be sufficient, steelseries dex is the high end version. If you don't want to spend so much on a mouse pad can get cheaper one < RM10 but no stitched edges.
-kytz-
post Mar 24 2016, 11:53 PM

12,573 posts

Logitech’s G900 Chaos Spectrum Is A Professional Grade Wireless Mouse

Logitech has announced the G900 Chaos Spectrum wireless mouse. The company describes it as a professional grade wireless gaming mouse that “delivers a lag-free wireless performance and long battery life that’s trusted by professional eSports gamers.”

The big news about the G900 is the substantial battery life, as Logitech claims it will be able to last for up to 32 hours of non-stop gaming (24 hours if the lighting is turned on). Logitech’s Gaming Software Battery Assistant will alert users when the battery is low, and it will apparently only take two hours to go from a depleted battery back to full power. Like most modern wireless controllers, the G900 can still be used while the charging cable is plugged in.

Naturally, this top-tier mouse uses the company’s PMW3366 (a derivative of Pixart’s popular PMW3310) “flawless” sensor, with a DPI range of 200-12000. The two main mouse buttons feature a mechanical pivot button design, which reduces pre-travel distance between the buttons and switches, while minimising the force required to click.

To address any latency concerns, Logitech’s internal testing revealed that the G900 registered mouse clicks faster than two wired mice that’s incidentally very popular among pro gamers: the Steelseries Rival 300 and the Razer Deathadder Chroma.

The G900 also sports one of the more ambitious ambidextrous designs. Instead of simply retaining a neutral shape, it also features magnetic button covers to allow users to alter the layout of the mouse. It probably won’t matter to most of the population, but is great news for the lefties who often have trouble shopping for high performance peripherals.

Logitech plans to have the G900 Chaos Spectrum on sale in Malaysia from the middle of April 2016 for a recommended price of RM699.

http://www.lowyat.net/2016/99300/logitechs...mouse/#comments

antaras
post Mar 25 2016, 01:45 AM

196 posts

This G900 definitely got my attention! I tried the G602 wireless mouse previously and the weight is something I totally cannot adjust to. Around 130g with one AA battery and 150g with two batteries! Now this G900 at 107g is something I can accept!

That price tho... T_T
GameFr3ak
post Mar 30 2016, 07:13 AM

3,849 posts

After 2 deathAdders getting the same double clicking issue, I gave up on Razer mices. I'm currently looking for a cheap decent mouse that has decent sensor for FPS oriented games.

Any recommendations? Also I'm left handed and I'm a pretty heavy user. Been eyeing on logitech G300 for it's cheap price and performance.. thoughts?
KiRin_KisHi88
post Mar 30 2016, 07:38 AM

81 posts

My 5 years old wireless M235 Logitech mouse start to develop double click symptom, so I ordered Logitech G602 wireless gaming mouse last week.

Come burn me on the stake because I use wireless mouse for gaming rclxm9.gif
leoxxx
post Mar 30 2016, 12:54 PM

helo guys, sorry my english is not well, which 1 good mouse for fps game like csgo? [rival 300 - Zowie EC2-A - rival 100]
Vorador
post Mar 30 2016, 01:09 PM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

Hm... anyone feel that Razer's deathadder kinda easy to spoil? Bought for half a year now middle button not so responsive.

How's the feedback on logitech series? Might get the replacement there. (actually i like R.A.T but very expensive)
acid427
post Mar 30 2016, 02:15 PM

699 posts

Yes, razer DA easier to get the double click issue. I have 4 DAs spoil after 1year+ each. vmad.gif

Then bought cheap logitech g400, no regret.
KiRin_KisHi88
post Mar 31 2016, 02:04 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(Vorador @ Mar 30 2016, 01:09 PM)
Hm... anyone feel that Razer's deathadder kinda easy to spoil? Bought for half a year now middle button not so responsive.

How's the feedback on logitech series? Might get the replacement there.  (actually i like R.A.T but very expensive)
Razer is overpriced & overrated only, get a Logitech lah(or anything other than Razer). My 5 years old M235 logitech still function till this day. Got double click issue after I dropped it few times, but then after a while the double click issue disappear somehow.

Gonna retire my M235 today, my G602 just arrived today. rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by KiRin_KisHi88: Mar 31 2016, 02:07 PM
KbkB
post Mar 31 2016, 02:58 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(GameFr3ak @ Mar 30 2016, 07:13 AM)
After 2 deathAdders getting the same double clicking issue, I gave up on Razer mices. I'm currently looking for a cheap decent mouse that has decent sensor for FPS oriented games.

Any recommendations? Also I'm left handed and I'm a pretty heavy user. Been eyeing on logitech G300 for it's cheap price and performance.. thoughts?
The thing with the G300 is the sensor is off center so it might handle differently from a center sensor mouse. I use G700 before where the sensor located in front of the mouse and it feels totally different. It's like driving a van where you are seated above the front wheels versus a car where you are seated behind the front wheels. But since you're left handed your choice is limited to ambidextrous mouses. Even so some still have the side buttons on the left side.

QUOTE(KiRin_KisHi88 @ Mar 30 2016, 07:38 AM)
My 5 years old wireless M235 Logitech mouse start to develop double click symptom, so I ordered Logitech G602 wireless gaming mouse last week.

Come burn me on the stake because I use wireless mouse for gaming  rclxm9.gif
I used a G602 before, it is one of the best wireless mouse I ever used. The click develop problems after couple of years but that's probably because of wear as I use it alot. In the 2 years I used it I had 2-3 times where it kinda hang/disconnect for a while even though I use the extension for the receiver and it's located only about 20cm away.

QUOTE(Vorador @ Mar 30 2016, 01:09 PM)

How's the feedback on logitech series? Might get the replacement there.  (actually i like R.A.T but very expensive)
I also don't trust razer products anymore after going through 4 mouse & 1 headset. All develop problems after 1 year of usage. So now I avoid anything razer.

Newer logitech mice does not last as long as the older ones. I remember my MX512 lasted 8 years and the MX518 is still working fine today. My newer ones like g400/g600/g602 all never lasted more than 3 years. Currently on G302 because I still trust logitech more than razer/steelseries.

83 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0307sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:11 PM